WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Liam Neeson in "Taken 3"
Sep 23rd, 2014
University of Baltimore Offering Course on Marvel Films
Sep 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "Kingsman: The Secret Service" Comic Book Film, with Colin Firth and Samuel L. Jackson
Sep 23rd, 2014
Bryan Singer Confirmed to Direct "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 23rd, 2014
Photo: Woman Implants Third Breast in Hopes of MTV Reality Show
Sep 23rd, 2014
William Shatner and Leonard Nimoy to Return For "Star Trek 3"?
Sep 23rd, 2014
"The Maze Runner" Sequel Already Gets Release Date and Concept Art
Sep 22nd, 2014
"Hansel and Gretel: Witch Hunters" Sequel Has a Finished Script
Sep 22nd, 2014
"The Maze Runner" Easily Beats Liam Neeson's "A Walk Among the Tombstones" at Box Office
Sep 22nd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Sep 21st, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Will Be PG-13
Sep 21st, 2014
Marvel Says "Daredevil" TV Series Won't Make Same Mistakes As Ben Affleck's Movie
Sep 21st, 2014
Is Jennifer Lawrence's "Serena" a Terrible Movie?
Sep 21st, 2014
Roberto Orci Drops Out of "Power Rangers" to Direct "Star Trek 3"
Sep 21st, 2014
Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed
Sep 20th, 2014
Deadpool Creator Comments on "Deadpool" Movie Announcement
Sep 20th, 2014
Two New Posters for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 20th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Loses Director
Sep 20th, 2014
Angelina Jolie to Next Direct "Africa"
Sep 20th, 2014
Trailer For "Low Down," with John Hawkes and Elle Fanning
Sep 20th, 2014
If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You
Sep 19th, 2014
Trailer For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Sep 19th, 2014
Matthew McConaughey NOT Returning For "Magic Mike" Sequel
Sep 19th, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "V/H/S: Viral" Horror Film Arrives Online
Sep 19th, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" Unveils First Poster
Sep 19th, 2014
"X-Men" Spin-Off "Deadpool" is Finally Happening, Release Date Announced
Sep 18th, 2014
Trailer For "A Most Violent Year," From "Margin Call" Director
Sep 18th, 2014
Sony Unveils Animation Test For "Popeye" Movie
Sep 18th, 2014
See Batmobile in Action on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 18th, 2014
"Jason Borne" Producer Says Both Matt Damon's and Jeremy Renner's Films are in the Works
Sep 18th, 2014
"Paranormal Activity 5" Gets New Title and Release Date
Sep 18th, 2014
New Posters For Matthew McConaughey's "Interstellar" and Brad Pitt's "Fury"
Sep 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Charlize Theron Shaves Her Head for "Mad Max: Fury Road"

Posted: June 12th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Charlize Theron Shaves Her Head for "Mad Max: Fury Road"Submit Comment
After years of delays, "Mad Max: Fury Road" is finally getting ready to shoot in Africa next month, with the original cast (Tom Hardy, Charlize Theron), director (George Miller) and script still intact.

Theron is already getting ready for the filming, because she was spotted walking around with a shaved head. It's unclear what her character will eventually look like, but according to the actress, she will be very different from other characters she's played. "George really created a female character... I've never read anything like this," she said. "I'm scared sh*tless."

"Mad Max: Fury Road" is the first of two films that will be shot back-to-back and are a reboot of Miller's original "Mad Max," "Mad Max 2: The Road Warrior" and "Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome."

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:38:41 AM

Fit as a butchers dog that lass.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:38:54 AM

Still poke it though...
Bullit writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:40:17 AM

Let's just hope that she'll be more intense than Prometheus!
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:51:47 AM

I just dug thru her trash
anybody wanna buy some Charlize Theron Hair Pies
Doc Gonzo writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:53:13 AM

Still bangable
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:53:28 AM

Shaved head or not, that is one fine bitch
Džeko writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:59:33 AM

Mmmmmm Charlize.
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 10:42:35 AM

How fine is she?

She is so fine, she had to wear makeup & a forehead prosthesis with fake crooked teeth just to start looking like trailer trash ugly in Aileen Wuornos' biography MONSTER.

And even then, she still looked good enough to bang...
Anonymous Alcoholic writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 11:15:06 AM

I guess no one is going to ask whether or not the carpet matches the drapes, because we all know the answer to that question.

Everyone would be much happier about Prometheus if there was a Charlize Theron nude scene. I have insider information that the Director's cut of Prometheus is actually completely different in that once Charlize invites Idris Elba to her room, the rest of the film is an hour and forty five minutes of their love session, complete with David trying to get off to no result (explains his real frustration and jealousy) in the corner, and parallel cuts of the Holloway/Shaw session. It will be released in the Asian and Australian film markets (his true fan bases) where Scott will rightfully take his place as a film making god. Ramble on...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 12:57:03 PM

I agree with everyone above.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:11:44 PM

Never have I wanted to give a bald head a platinum shower than I have now.
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:34:46 PM

I'd f*ck her bald head!
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:35:09 PM

Sorry...

I meant, 'make love' to her bald head.
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:35:18 PM

lol.

Whatever.
Kurskij writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:53:30 PM

Well, that's not the shaven part of Charlize I want to see.

I'd splash some Thunder on that Dome, releasing some Fury down her Road, going Mad to the Max.

Mel Gibson.

That is all.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 2:21:52 PM

I thought this was suppose to be animated
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 3:12:45 PM

Shaved head
happy trail
Furry road
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 4:12:31 PM

What other pile of sh*t films will they reboot? Mad Max, Death Race, ET 2, aka Super 8. Just put the old sh*t in theaters like other cultures and be done with it, you greedy f*cks.
Tebeck writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 6:38:21 PM

Of course you had to reboot it Hollywood! Couldnt just make a viable sequel or just leave it alone.
deeroks1 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 6:58:09 PM

i've seen countless user comments wickedly trashing films...coupla days later they actually GO SEE the film and review it. It never fails....before Prometheus came out..people were saying he's an old ass loser..then went to GO SEE the film...hippocrites....Same thing with Nolan...lotta trashing him with his bleak and dark films but u WILL GO AND PAY MONEY to see these films...stop crying.
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:34:52 PM

I hate when people make wild accusations and then refuse to return to the fore to defend them.

(won't see TDKR, and I'm f*cking glad I didn't pay to see Prometheus. Ten more dollars for hookers,)
deeroks1 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:39:19 PM

wasn't singeling you out mink....u aren't the center of the universe bud.
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 8:14:48 PM

^how the f*ck do you know that?

(in reality, the universe doesn't have a center, but scientific illiteracy isn't exactly news...)
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 8:50:13 PM

I dont remember any Prometheus bashing before
OneTime writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 9:00:04 PM

is stalk that boy in a second
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 9:02:35 PM

Or Scott bashing before this movie dropped
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 12:38:04 PM

@deeroks - what the f*ck are you talking about?! WHAT the f*ck did YOU read?! This site had a MAJOR boner for Prometheus. Where the f*ck did you read ANYthing negative from ANYone on here about that movie? Can I have some of what you're smoking (unless it's your dad's c*ck... then no)?

Moron.
minicooperz writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 5:40:10 PM

betcha the car max will be driving will be some chevy or ford to help promote car sales. seriously doubt if he'll be riding a merc or an audi

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved