WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Bobby Cannavale Discusses Confusing "Ant-Man" Shoot
Mar 22nd, 2015
Jason Statham vs Dwayne Johnson in "Furious 7" Clip
Mar 22nd, 2015
Sony to Remake "Romeo and Juliet" Using "300" Style
Mar 21st, 2015
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Good Kill" Film
Mar 21st, 2015
Trailer for Simon Pegg's "Man Up" Comedy
Mar 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Mar 20th, 2015
New Footage in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" TV Spot
Mar 20th, 2015
New Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "Wayward Pines" TV Series
Mar 20th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Trailer Breaking Records
Mar 20th, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Start Date and Plot Synopsis Revealed
Mar 20th, 2015
Jim Carrey and Keanu Reeves to Star in "The Bad Batch" Cannibal Film
Mar 20th, 2015
First Look at Tom Hanks in Steven Spielberg's "Bridge of Spies"
Mar 19th, 2015
"Sharknado 3" Gets Title and Release Date
Mar 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Charlize Theron Shaves Her Head for "Mad Max: Fury Road"

Posted: June 12th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Charlize Theron Shaves Her Head for "Mad Max: Fury Road"Submit Comment
After years of delays, "Mad Max: Fury Road" is finally getting ready to shoot in Africa next month, with the original cast (Tom Hardy, Charlize Theron), director (George Miller) and script still intact.

Theron is already getting ready for the filming, because she was spotted walking around with a shaved head. It's unclear what her character will eventually look like, but according to the actress, she will be very different from other characters she's played. "George really created a female character... I've never read anything like this," she said. "I'm scared sh*tless."

"Mad Max: Fury Road" is the first of two films that will be shot back-to-back and are a reboot of Miller's original "Mad Max," "Mad Max 2: The Road Warrior" and "Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome."

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:38:41 AM

Fit as a butchers dog that lass.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:38:54 AM

Still poke it though...
Bullit writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:40:17 AM

Let's just hope that she'll be more intense than Prometheus!
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:51:47 AM

I just dug thru her trash
anybody wanna buy some Charlize Theron Hair Pies
Doc Gonzo writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:53:13 AM

Still bangable
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:53:28 AM

Shaved head or not, that is one fine bitch
Džeko writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:59:33 AM

Mmmmmm Charlize.
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 10:42:35 AM

How fine is she?

She is so fine, she had to wear makeup & a forehead prosthesis with fake crooked teeth just to start looking like trailer trash ugly in Aileen Wuornos' biography MONSTER.

And even then, she still looked good enough to bang...
Anonymous Alcoholic writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 11:15:06 AM

I guess no one is going to ask whether or not the carpet matches the drapes, because we all know the answer to that question.

Everyone would be much happier about Prometheus if there was a Charlize Theron nude scene. I have insider information that the Director's cut of Prometheus is actually completely different in that once Charlize invites Idris Elba to her room, the rest of the film is an hour and forty five minutes of their love session, complete with David trying to get off to no result (explains his real frustration and jealousy) in the corner, and parallel cuts of the Holloway/Shaw session. It will be released in the Asian and Australian film markets (his true fan bases) where Scott will rightfully take his place as a film making god. Ramble on...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 12:57:03 PM

I agree with everyone above.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:11:44 PM

Never have I wanted to give a bald head a platinum shower than I have now.
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:34:46 PM

I'd f*ck her bald head!
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:35:09 PM

Sorry...

I meant, 'make love' to her bald head.
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:35:18 PM

lol.

Whatever.
Kurskij writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:53:30 PM

Well, that's not the shaven part of Charlize I want to see.

I'd splash some Thunder on that Dome, releasing some Fury down her Road, going Mad to the Max.

Mel Gibson.

That is all.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 2:21:52 PM

I thought this was suppose to be animated
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 3:12:45 PM

Shaved head
happy trail
Furry road
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 4:12:31 PM

What other pile of sh*t films will they reboot? Mad Max, Death Race, ET 2, aka Super 8. Just put the old sh*t in theaters like other cultures and be done with it, you greedy f*cks.
Tebeck writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 6:38:21 PM

Of course you had to reboot it Hollywood! Couldnt just make a viable sequel or just leave it alone.
deeroks1 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 6:58:09 PM

i've seen countless user comments wickedly trashing films...coupla days later they actually GO SEE the film and review it. It never fails....before Prometheus came out..people were saying he's an old ass loser..then went to GO SEE the film...hippocrites....Same thing with Nolan...lotta trashing him with his bleak and dark films but u WILL GO AND PAY MONEY to see these films...stop crying.
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:34:52 PM

I hate when people make wild accusations and then refuse to return to the fore to defend them.

(won't see TDKR, and I'm f*cking glad I didn't pay to see Prometheus. Ten more dollars for hookers,)
deeroks1 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:39:19 PM

wasn't singeling you out mink....u aren't the center of the universe bud.
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 8:14:48 PM

^how the f*ck do you know that?

(in reality, the universe doesn't have a center, but scientific illiteracy isn't exactly news...)
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 8:50:13 PM

I dont remember any Prometheus bashing before
OneTime writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 9:00:04 PM

is stalk that boy in a second
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 9:02:35 PM

Or Scott bashing before this movie dropped
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 12:38:04 PM

@deeroks - what the f*ck are you talking about?! WHAT the f*ck did YOU read?! This site had a MAJOR boner for Prometheus. Where the f*ck did you read ANYthing negative from ANYone on here about that movie? Can I have some of what you're smoking (unless it's your dad's c*ck... then no)?

Moron.
minicooperz writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 5:40:10 PM

betcha the car max will be driving will be some chevy or ford to help promote car sales. seriously doubt if he'll be riding a merc or an audi

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved