WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New Trailer for Christian Bale's "Exodus: Gods and Kings," Directed by Ridley Scott
Oct 2nd, 2014
Final Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film
Oct 1st, 2014
Trailer for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3" Arrives Online
Oct 1st, 2014
"Tetris" Video Game to Become a Live-Action Sci-Fi Movie
Oct 1st, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "Home Sweet Hell," with Katherine Heigl and Patrick Wilson
Oct 1st, 2014
"Zombieland" Sequel is Moving Forward, Writer and Director Hired
Oct 1st, 2014
New Trailer for "Horrible Bosses 2"
Oct 1st, 2014
Trailer For Russell Crowe's "The Water Diviner," Directed by Crowe
Oct 1st, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Charlize Theron Shaves Her Head for "Mad Max: Fury Road"

Posted: June 12th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Charlize Theron Shaves Her Head for "Mad Max: Fury Road"Submit Comment
After years of delays, "Mad Max: Fury Road" is finally getting ready to shoot in Africa next month, with the original cast (Tom Hardy, Charlize Theron), director (George Miller) and script still intact.

Theron is already getting ready for the filming, because she was spotted walking around with a shaved head. It's unclear what her character will eventually look like, but according to the actress, she will be very different from other characters she's played. "George really created a female character... I've never read anything like this," she said. "I'm scared sh*tless."

"Mad Max: Fury Road" is the first of two films that will be shot back-to-back and are a reboot of Miller's original "Mad Max," "Mad Max 2: The Road Warrior" and "Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome."

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:38:41 AM

Fit as a butchers dog that lass.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:38:54 AM

Still poke it though...
Bullit writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:40:17 AM

Let's just hope that she'll be more intense than Prometheus!
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:51:47 AM

I just dug thru her trash
anybody wanna buy some Charlize Theron Hair Pies
Doc Gonzo writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:53:13 AM

Still bangable
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:53:28 AM

Shaved head or not, that is one fine bitch
Džeko writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:59:33 AM

Mmmmmm Charlize.
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 10:42:35 AM

How fine is she?

She is so fine, she had to wear makeup & a forehead prosthesis with fake crooked teeth just to start looking like trailer trash ugly in Aileen Wuornos' biography MONSTER.

And even then, she still looked good enough to bang...
Anonymous Alcoholic writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 11:15:06 AM

I guess no one is going to ask whether or not the carpet matches the drapes, because we all know the answer to that question.

Everyone would be much happier about Prometheus if there was a Charlize Theron nude scene. I have insider information that the Director's cut of Prometheus is actually completely different in that once Charlize invites Idris Elba to her room, the rest of the film is an hour and forty five minutes of their love session, complete with David trying to get off to no result (explains his real frustration and jealousy) in the corner, and parallel cuts of the Holloway/Shaw session. It will be released in the Asian and Australian film markets (his true fan bases) where Scott will rightfully take his place as a film making god. Ramble on...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 12:57:03 PM

I agree with everyone above.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:11:44 PM

Never have I wanted to give a bald head a platinum shower than I have now.
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:34:46 PM

I'd f*ck her bald head!
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:35:09 PM

Sorry...

I meant, 'make love' to her bald head.
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:35:18 PM

lol.

Whatever.
Kurskij writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:53:30 PM

Well, that's not the shaven part of Charlize I want to see.

I'd splash some Thunder on that Dome, releasing some Fury down her Road, going Mad to the Max.

Mel Gibson.

That is all.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 2:21:52 PM

I thought this was suppose to be animated
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 3:12:45 PM

Shaved head
happy trail
Furry road
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 4:12:31 PM

What other pile of sh*t films will they reboot? Mad Max, Death Race, ET 2, aka Super 8. Just put the old sh*t in theaters like other cultures and be done with it, you greedy f*cks.
Tebeck writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 6:38:21 PM

Of course you had to reboot it Hollywood! Couldnt just make a viable sequel or just leave it alone.
deeroks1 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 6:58:09 PM

i've seen countless user comments wickedly trashing films...coupla days later they actually GO SEE the film and review it. It never fails....before Prometheus came out..people were saying he's an old ass loser..then went to GO SEE the film...hippocrites....Same thing with Nolan...lotta trashing him with his bleak and dark films but u WILL GO AND PAY MONEY to see these films...stop crying.
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:34:52 PM

I hate when people make wild accusations and then refuse to return to the fore to defend them.

(won't see TDKR, and I'm f*cking glad I didn't pay to see Prometheus. Ten more dollars for hookers,)
deeroks1 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:39:19 PM

wasn't singeling you out mink....u aren't the center of the universe bud.
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 8:14:48 PM

^how the f*ck do you know that?

(in reality, the universe doesn't have a center, but scientific illiteracy isn't exactly news...)
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 8:50:13 PM

I dont remember any Prometheus bashing before
OneTime writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 9:00:04 PM

is stalk that boy in a second
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 9:02:35 PM

Or Scott bashing before this movie dropped
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 12:38:04 PM

@deeroks - what the f*ck are you talking about?! WHAT the f*ck did YOU read?! This site had a MAJOR boner for Prometheus. Where the f*ck did you read ANYthing negative from ANYone on here about that movie? Can I have some of what you're smoking (unless it's your dad's c*ck... then no)?

Moron.
minicooperz writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 5:40:10 PM

betcha the car max will be driving will be some chevy or ford to help promote car sales. seriously doubt if he'll be riding a merc or an audi

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved