WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Stan Lee Says Marvel's "Black Panther" is Happening
Sep 2nd, 2014
New Trailer for Luke Evans' "Dracula Untold" Arrives Online
Sep 2nd, 2014
"24" Movie May Still Happen
Sep 2nd, 2014
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 1st, 2014
Why Joaquin Phoenix May Pass on "Doctor Strange" Offer
Sep 1st, 2014
Video: Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Sep 1st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Charlize Theron Shaves Her Head for "Mad Max: Fury Road"

Posted: June 12th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Charlize Theron Shaves Her Head for "Mad Max: Fury Road"Submit Comment
After years of delays, "Mad Max: Fury Road" is finally getting ready to shoot in Africa next month, with the original cast (Tom Hardy, Charlize Theron), director (George Miller) and script still intact.

Theron is already getting ready for the filming, because she was spotted walking around with a shaved head. It's unclear what her character will eventually look like, but according to the actress, she will be very different from other characters she's played. "George really created a female character... I've never read anything like this," she said. "I'm scared sh*tless."

"Mad Max: Fury Road" is the first of two films that will be shot back-to-back and are a reboot of Miller's original "Mad Max," "Mad Max 2: The Road Warrior" and "Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome."

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:38:41 AM

Fit as a butchers dog that lass.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:38:54 AM

Still poke it though...
Bullit writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:40:17 AM

Let's just hope that she'll be more intense than Prometheus!
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:51:47 AM

I just dug thru her trash
anybody wanna buy some Charlize Theron Hair Pies
Doc Gonzo writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:53:13 AM

Still bangable
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:53:28 AM

Shaved head or not, that is one fine bitch
Džeko writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:59:33 AM

Mmmmmm Charlize.
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 10:42:35 AM

How fine is she?

She is so fine, she had to wear makeup & a forehead prosthesis with fake crooked teeth just to start looking like trailer trash ugly in Aileen Wuornos' biography MONSTER.

And even then, she still looked good enough to bang...
Anonymous Alcoholic writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 11:15:06 AM

I guess no one is going to ask whether or not the carpet matches the drapes, because we all know the answer to that question.

Everyone would be much happier about Prometheus if there was a Charlize Theron nude scene. I have insider information that the Director's cut of Prometheus is actually completely different in that once Charlize invites Idris Elba to her room, the rest of the film is an hour and forty five minutes of their love session, complete with David trying to get off to no result (explains his real frustration and jealousy) in the corner, and parallel cuts of the Holloway/Shaw session. It will be released in the Asian and Australian film markets (his true fan bases) where Scott will rightfully take his place as a film making god. Ramble on...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 12:57:03 PM

I agree with everyone above.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:11:44 PM

Never have I wanted to give a bald head a platinum shower than I have now.
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:34:46 PM

I'd f*ck her bald head!
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:35:09 PM

Sorry...

I meant, 'make love' to her bald head.
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:35:18 PM

lol.

Whatever.
Kurskij writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:53:30 PM

Well, that's not the shaven part of Charlize I want to see.

I'd splash some Thunder on that Dome, releasing some Fury down her Road, going Mad to the Max.

Mel Gibson.

That is all.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 2:21:52 PM

I thought this was suppose to be animated
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 3:12:45 PM

Shaved head
happy trail
Furry road
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 4:12:31 PM

What other pile of sh*t films will they reboot? Mad Max, Death Race, ET 2, aka Super 8. Just put the old sh*t in theaters like other cultures and be done with it, you greedy f*cks.
Tebeck writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 6:38:21 PM

Of course you had to reboot it Hollywood! Couldnt just make a viable sequel or just leave it alone.
deeroks1 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 6:58:09 PM

i've seen countless user comments wickedly trashing films...coupla days later they actually GO SEE the film and review it. It never fails....before Prometheus came out..people were saying he's an old ass loser..then went to GO SEE the film...hippocrites....Same thing with Nolan...lotta trashing him with his bleak and dark films but u WILL GO AND PAY MONEY to see these films...stop crying.
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:34:52 PM

I hate when people make wild accusations and then refuse to return to the fore to defend them.

(won't see TDKR, and I'm f*cking glad I didn't pay to see Prometheus. Ten more dollars for hookers,)
deeroks1 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:39:19 PM

wasn't singeling you out mink....u aren't the center of the universe bud.
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 8:14:48 PM

^how the f*ck do you know that?

(in reality, the universe doesn't have a center, but scientific illiteracy isn't exactly news...)
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 8:50:13 PM

I dont remember any Prometheus bashing before
OneTime writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 9:00:04 PM

is stalk that boy in a second
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 9:02:35 PM

Or Scott bashing before this movie dropped
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 12:38:04 PM

@deeroks - what the f*ck are you talking about?! WHAT the f*ck did YOU read?! This site had a MAJOR boner for Prometheus. Where the f*ck did you read ANYthing negative from ANYone on here about that movie? Can I have some of what you're smoking (unless it's your dad's c*ck... then no)?

Moron.
minicooperz writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 5:40:10 PM

betcha the car max will be driving will be some chevy or ford to help promote car sales. seriously doubt if he'll be riding a merc or an audi

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved