WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Faces Jail Time for Lying to Cops

Posted: June 12th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Faces Jail Time for Lying to CopsSubmit Comment
When Lindsay Lohan crashed into an 18-wheeler truck, she said that the truck cut her off, later telling friends that her brakes failed, despite the fact that the rental company put new brakes on the Porsche she was driving.

Then the driver of the truck revealed that Lohan's people tried to pay him in exchange for his silence and asked him not to mention the mysterious pink bag that the actress grabbed out of the Porsche before police arrived.

And now law enforcements are telling TMZ that Lohan lied to cops by telling them that she was NOT driving the Porsche. She claimed that her assistant was behind the wheel. But in a separate conversation with the police, that assistant said that Lohan was driving, something that was confirmed by witnesses.

Lying to police is considered a probation violation in her shoplifting case, which means that Lohan is facing the possibility of going back to jail for both the violation and for lying. But we all know that she will never serve any actual time.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:30:32 AM

But we all know that she will never serve any actual time.


I don't care how rich this whore is. She needs an example made of her. All shes doing is reinforcing societies view of celebrities being better than normal people. Make money and get away with murder. c*nt.
Bullit writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:35:42 AM

Haha! The news I was waiting for. She must be the dumbest tart in America to lie to the cops! Even from my dear Europe, Everybody knows you would Never f*ck with the American police.

Serves you right for totalling such a beautiful car.

Who's going to employ such a bad luck of a person after this? She's really bad news this one. Go away and bury yourself in the deepest sh*thole unknown to man!
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:45:34 AM

I hope that finger had a condom on it,otherwise she could be leaving her immune system open to...aw to hell with it.

She has her mothers looks and piss poor decision making and her dads scrooples and sensibility.

The perfect ingredients for a soup sandwich
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:50:18 AM

What a waste
rocketman writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:52:49 AM

Get this mess on the British Big Brother now,stick her in there with Dappy from Ndubz and Micheal Barrymore from broadmoor...
boogiel writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 8:16:08 AM

".....But we all know that she will never serve any actual time. "



Oh she will "serve" actual time.
junglist writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 8:42:35 AM

I say behead her publicly !
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 10:34:18 AM

What? Lying to the cops? To stay out of jail? By somebody with a previous criminal history??

THE HELL YOU SAY!!

When did this start?
LeeMaca writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 10:57:13 AM

I don't know they might just get fed up and lock her away for a year or so to try and straighten her out, if they can lock up Simon Phoenix the can lock up this little tart!
vincere01 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 11:38:07 AM

I want her to go to jail. An all girl jail. Just so she can get raped by some dyke tomboys and come out of it with the fear of god put in her
vincere01 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 11:39:14 AM

Oh wait, she is bi/lesbian with that dj girl. So....hope she gets raped by an old and fat dyke tomboy so that she wont enjoy it
vincere01 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 11:40:51 AM

And shes not really rich anymore. Shes not broke yet but far from rich. She is basicaly skating by on each paycheck keeping up appearences
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 12:05:29 PM

vin is right. She's living from pay check to pay check.

'I want her to go to jail. An all girl jail. Just so she can get raped by some dyke tomboys and come out of it with the fear of god put in her' --- and if it's wrong that post gave me a boner, then I sure as hell don't want to be right!

re: 'pink bag' --- I thought Lohan was the pink bag leaving the Porsche.

In short... Lindsay Lohan is as dumb as a bag of rusty hammers. But yeah... I'd still give her a squirt.
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 12:10:20 PM

And WHY is she ONLY facing the 'possibility' of going to jail?!?! WHY ISN'T SHE IN THERE NOW! I hope to f*ck they drug tested her the day of her accident. Maybe she'll be bald, (ie: Brittany Speers, Charlie Sheen, etc.) to try and dodge drug testing.

I hope she gets locked up. I hope the production company STUPID enough to hire her for the Lez Taylor movie lose a fortune. I hope the Porsche God's whisper to her and convince her to do the only right thing... 'The Carradine!'

Ibleedjustfine writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 12:41:12 PM

So f*cking what, she lied to cops? This dumb whore could kill a family of 5 and take a dump on their corpses and still walk away with an hour and a half of community service.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 12:48:32 PM

Jesus titty f*cking christ!! Let her live with me for a week, she can was my car and ass crack, and I'll f*ck her ass crack till it caves in. After im done with her she'll be attending church every Sunday hoping god forgives her and helps her forget the tortures I put her thru
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 12:56:58 PM

BA-BOING!
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:16:49 PM

C'mon Ranger, I know you want to treat her like the trailer trash she is too. Hard manual labor on cleaning my balls with her tongue after I get done running. O i think that'll teach her.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:18:52 PM

And everytime she lies, my rabid dogs will mount her, for an hour each!!
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:32:20 PM

LOL!

I'd slam her like a barn door.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:38:11 PM

And after you're done " slamming her like a barn door." she needs to look around and say " thank you for the hot sticky c*m, Daddy Ranger!!"
nawtnt writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 1:50:03 PM

Lidnsay Lohan will never change.

There are people and fans who believe she can make a Robert Downey Jr. comeback? No freaking way.

First of all, she got no fans.

Second, her career is total f***** up.

Last but not least, her making a comeback would be like winning the lottery.

It's one in chance.
vincere01 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 2:35:37 PM

Im beginning tho think ranger comes to this site first and foremost for sexual gratification. Then comment on movies.....i kid i kid
KillerCOck writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 2:35:42 PM

f*ck Judge don't be a p*ssy! throw da c*nt behind bars for 2 years at least! Let her become someones bitch!!!
Kurskij writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 2:37:46 PM

@ranger and bad
You guys are true gents, never knew you had it in you. I'll raise my son in your example
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 3:22:25 PM

Kurskij- I'm very honored my friend. lol
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 4:00:51 PM

Twenty years from now, and nineteen after Ranger dies of hemorrhagic gonorrhea, Alex will still be posting Lindsay Lohan news because he just can't figure out what the phrase 'movie news' really means.
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 4:15:00 PM

@Kursk --- lolololol.

@vin - you're not wrong my good man.

@nawt - and 4. She has no talent (off the mattress). And certainly not to the level of RDJ.

"thank you for the hot sticky c*m, Daddy Ranger!!" --- SOAPY SHOWER TIME!!!

Tanman32123 writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 4:50:50 PM

Mink

What wrong with Lohan News? lol i know its not "Movie news" But would you rather him be reporting on crappy b movie sequels that nobody's heard of?

i love lohan news, its hilarious, and he prolly would have stopped awhile ago if you guys stopped loving off the news lol Good ole Ranger :)
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 4:52:47 PM

Bless you my friend.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 5:29:06 PM

Lohan is the unofficial mascot of WP. Alex is a master puppeteer. When things are going stale he knows to chuck in Lohan or Batman. PROVOCATIVE! GETS THE PEOPLE GOING!
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 5:43:37 PM

"GETS THE PEOPLE GOING!"

Everything gets the people going, apparently, except what matters, obviously because 'the people' are notary-certifiable imbeciles and actually prefer being manipulated by vacuous string-pullers.

And this, boys and girls, is why the cradle of mankind, Earth, will also be our grave, and why none of you worthless f*cks could care less.

Anyway, have a nice day, and enjoy eating more of the same sh*t, little piggies.
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 5:44:39 PM

^^That was a 'joke', by the way, and thus, in the famous words of that baroque and enlightened super-poster Blumpkins, "haha".
pornfly writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 6:18:21 PM

Suicide its a suicide bddapapa
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:46:58 PM

And technically...

Lohan f*cking up the production of the Lez Taylor movie is movie news (sad as that is).
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:57:25 PM

Oops! (guffaw!) I meant: 'Liz Taylor'
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 7:57:36 PM




(no I didn't)


minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 8:13:36 PM

The article above doesn't mention *any* movie news, it mentions Lohan and Lohan only, like this is Perezhilton.com, probably because Alex prefers to pander rather than practice any sort of journalistic integrity.
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 8:18:04 PM

And? lol...
I thought you'd go there. You're right. It has no specific news... other than Lohag is in da biz.

But, I'd still poke her in the ass.
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 9:57:21 PM

Yeah, I know, I said 'integrity'. What the f*ck is that word doing on here?
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2012 at 10:09:33 PM

Exactly.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved