WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is Considering Moving "Captain America 3" To a Different Release Date
Apr 23rd, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Will Return to Voice The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Apr 23rd, 2014
Peeps Candy to Become a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney Turning "It's a Small World" Ride Into a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Terminator" Reboot is Officially Filming
Apr 22nd, 2014
Marc Webb Wants J. Jonah Jameson in "The Amazing Spider-Man 3"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Grand Seduction," with Taylor Kitsch and Brendan Gleeson
Apr 22nd, 2014
First Look: Paul Walker's Brothers on "Fast and Furious 7" Set
Apr 22nd, 2014
Danny Boyle and Leonardo DiCaprio in Talks for Steve Jobs Biopic
Apr 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg Wrote the Story for "The Goonies" Sequel
Apr 22nd, 2014
New Poster for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 21st, 2014
Writer Says "Fantastic Four" is a Coming of Age Story
Apr 21st, 2014
"Bioshock" Movie May Still Be Alive
Apr 21st, 2014
Rubin "Hurricane" Carter, the Boxer and Inspiration for Denzel Washington's Movie, Dead at 76
Apr 21st, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Transcendence" Bombs
Apr 20th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Younger Cast, Patrick Stewart Says He May Still Return
Apr 20th, 2014
Hayden Panettiere Won't Return for "Heroes: Reborn" TV Series
Apr 20th, 2014
Trailer for Michael C. Hall's "Cold in July" Thriller
Apr 20th, 2014
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look at Ryan Gosling's Directorial Debut "Lost River"
Apr 19th, 2014
Jaden Smith to Play a Slave in "The Good Lord Bird"
Apr 19th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Normal Heart," with Mark Ruffalo and Julia Roberts
Apr 19th, 2014
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Lindsay Lohan Tried to Bribe Truck Driver After Car Crash?

Posted: June 10th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Lindsay Lohan Tried to Bribe Truck Driver After Car Crash?Submit Comment
We recently reported that Lindsay Lohan was involved in a car accident in which she crashed her Porsche into the back of an 18-wheeler truck. The incident sent the actress to the hospital with bruises and bleeding. In the end everyone turned out to be okay, but police continued to investigate the situation.

Now, the driver of that truck, James, tells TMZ that Lohan was trying to flee from the scene by getting into a Cadillac Escalade that was following her. When he tried to stop her, the driver of the Escalade offered him money in exchange for his silence. He added that Lohan's assistant picked up a pink bag from the Porsche, filled it with something and the placed some clothes on top.

"The guy took me across the street and told me this was some kind of famous person and they didn't want to be in the media," said James. "But I'd already called 911 because they were trying to get away from the scene. But they packed a bag and then the limousine driver told me, 'Don't mention the bag to the cops.'"

Meanwhile, Lohan says that James is lying about being offered money. And regarding who caused the accident... James says it was Lohan and he has lots of witnesses. Lohan, at first, claimed that James cut her off, but then started telling her friends that her brakes failed. TMZ reached out to the car rental company where Lohan got the Porsche and they said that new brakes were installed just two days prior.

Video:


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 7:42:49 AM

lmao! send this bitch to jail for more than a day already please!!!
Bullit writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 7:45:13 AM

@Ranger: what did I say yesterday about the braking distance with a 911?

The lying tart couldn't avoid the truck who was driving at 40 MPH! She was definitely under drugs and therefore should be sent straight to jail just for lying & killing that car and the rental should demand a full reimbursement of the value of the poor car! Not to mention the bribe. Stupid c*nt!
SergioFX writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 8:33:43 AM

I cannot make any comments before reading what other people have to say about this, since I have no opinion of my own.
pornfly writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 8:52:13 AM

f*ckin Chez Whitey
Sure is nice

I spend a longer time getting pulled over than chix like Amanda Bynes and this tard spend in jail

Feel free to buy my line of Chez Whitey blonde wigs so you wont get hasseled by popo
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 9:35:07 AM

Say what you want about Lindsay, at least she didn't try texting President Obama, trying to get herself
out of this mess (sarcasm). A pink bag full of an "alleged" illegal substance ? Sounds like Lindsay was trying out for a new job as spokesperson for the COCA-COLA company (sarcasm). Then she tries to bribe the driver of the 18 wheeler, because this spoogle licker and her "assistant" were too *sniff sniff* revved up, with an apparent Monkey on their Back ? (sarcasm). Then she walks out of the hospital, not concerned about her spooge licking "assistant" (sarcasm) ?

f*ck Lindsay Lohan with an HIV infected d*ck!

She's a f*cking waste of space and the sooner she's six feet under, the soon Ryan Dunn will finally have sexual companionship in Hell.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 9:37:39 AM

Erin Moran may live in a trailer and show her tits to complete strangers for money, but at least she's not a worthless piece of chimpanzee dingleberry like this f*cking waste of space.

Get the picture, Lohan.

Die already, Lohan and let the rest of humanity progress up the evolutionary scale.
pornfly writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 9:39:15 AM

Poster children for what happens when you have kids with an idiot
beepboop writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 9:40:03 AM

what is the bigger crime?
to be an utter useless human being, who endangers other people by driving under the influence of drugs and who cries her way out of the jail time she deserves?
or
the people supporting that behaviour and making money from it?

I think both belong in jail. better lock them up fast, before Lohan kills someone.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 9:40:11 AM

If she EVER serves time in jail (which doesn't seem likely, lately), we can only hope she gets gang raped so badly in the public shower that she can take a sh*t by standing up.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 9:41:39 AM

Take the whole Lohan clan out to a firing squad and let them all dine on metal salads.

Then put it on pay per view.

That's a sport I'd pay to watch.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 9:44:06 AM

Meanwhile, Lohan says that James is lying about being offered money. And regarding who caused the accident... James says it was Lohan and he has lots of witnesses. Lohan, at first, claimed that James cut her off, but then started telling her friends that her brakes failed. TMZ reached out to the car rental company where Lohan got the Porsche and they said that new brakes were installed just two days prior ...

Yeah. The cocaine in the glove compartment ?

An optional agreement on the rental contract.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 9:46:26 AM

This one is for TheGraPep*ssyRaper:

This bitch makes Ryan Dunn look like an applicant for MIT. Who bitchslapped a reporter for trying to kiss him. Then got drunk and drove himself and a passenger into a tree, down in a ravine and burned himself alive.
nawtnt writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 10:22:19 AM

Worst Previews, seriously what's this got to do with movies.

Lidsay Lohan's career is f***** up, she has no fans and no one really give a sh** about her.

So please next time, let this be a movie news instead of a washed up child star who keeps on f***** her own life up.
Ranger writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 10:35:13 AM

@Bullit - yep (re: 911 braking distance).

Of all the info. so far. I really hope Lindsay sticks to the story that the brakes on her RENTAL car (not 'her' Porsche) failed. That can EASILY be tested (even in the condition that car is in). Then her creditability (in this incident alone) is shot (again), thus the believability of the bride and mystery (cocaine) purse can come to light.

If the truck driver is embellishing to make some $'s here, lol. Good for him.

She is really a waste of air, skin, food.
Ranger writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 10:40:47 AM

I knew something was up when the day of the accident it was reported that Lindsay didn't go to the hospital right away.

Then it was: 'He cut me off!'
Now it's: 'The brakes failed!'
Can't wait to hear what she says tomorrow.
Ranger writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 10:43:24 AM

Girly... your ego...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sRNWFtgXo2E
Bullit writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 10:50:28 AM

^ ^ yep, me too, I can't wait what other dumb sh*t she'll come up with.
nawtnt writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 11:19:24 AM

Hey guys, seriously I don't give a s*** about Lindsay Lohan.

Lohan's film career is over.

What amazes me most is that some users actually give a s*** about her.

The only reason why I am commeting about this is because this news has nothing to do with movie news.
Bullit writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 11:34:16 AM

^ ^ I only give a sh*t about the car she just killed! Such a beautiful car in the hands of a useless tart!

Plus it's Sunday, the day for slow news.
rocketman writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 11:50:50 AM

I had a f*ck to give somewhere but I can't seem to find it.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 12:01:39 PM

nawtnt you havent been on this site long enough.the users love Lohans trainwreck of a life.We're counting down the days when she O.ds or pulls a ryan dunn
Ranger writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 12:40:27 PM

I give a f*ck about Lohan... if that f*ck is inside her ass.

Ranger writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 12:40:49 PM

And what Bullit said. What a waste of an amazing car.
rocketman writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 1:03:16 PM

I can't under stand why folk still employ Lilo when EVERYONE knows what a drug addled f*ck she is.
She must be able to suck a golf ball through a hose pipe.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 1:39:34 PM

I still feel so sorry for the poor car!

Bribed? It woulda been the back room casting couch for me, if she wanted out and then some.
crimsonfiend420 writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 1:51:11 PM

My jumping f*cking zombie raping Jesus, why does WP have such a veiny boner for this disease riddled walking c*nt?!

Every other day it seems there's a post about this wreck of a slut. I mean sure, it's hilarious to rip on her but honestly- wouldn't it be far more just to just never think of her or hear of her again? Surely that's why we're all anxiously awaiting her death: for her to go the f*ck away. Well that, and having a good wank over the autopsy photos.
crimsonfiend420 writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 1:52:15 PM

Also, when your "source" is TMZ I object to it being called "news". That comes too close to TMZ faggots being called "reporters".
bandolero999 writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 2:06:05 PM

Tmz has actually some pretty good articles believe it or not.and I dont expect Alex to come out with like 8 news threads on sunday anyway.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 2:42:02 PM

Hey Ranger, why don't you take Minkowski's d*ck out of your mouth and then shut the hell up. No one cares what you guys say. you are both trashy people, and this site is sh*t because of you.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 2:49:18 PM

Sorry Plastic, Ranger and Mink are out back giving your daughter the chinese finger trap. They'll be back later to deal with your loser ass!
rocketman writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 2:51:39 PM

Yeah but I've just ordered a pizza,12'' deep pan with pepperoni.
rocketman writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 2:53:18 PM

...and chips/fries.
boogiel writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 3:26:13 PM

Wrong Bribes. She should offer her p*ssy instead of money.
rocketman writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 3:55:43 PM

She would end up getting charged with assault then,feel like a Space Jockey with that thing clamping on ya.
Bullit writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 4:37:54 PM

Speaking of cars, Lewis HAMILTON won the Canadian Grand Prix over Ferrari! Great race & I love the guy. I'm a huge fan since he started in F1! Great news indeed!
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 5:38:27 PM

she could have easily bribed me!!
Bullit writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 5:51:04 PM

^ ^ you obviously don't know what a tart means..;
Ranger writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 5:54:18 PM

@Bullit - I'll look up the race highlights.

@Plastic - ok, mink's d*ck is out of my mouth (is that the best you got?).
Ranger writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 6:01:49 PM

@crimson - re: '...disease riddled walking c*nt?!' --- I think you've answered the question yourself as to why there's a boner for Lovag.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 6:08:01 PM

"Hey Ranger, why don't you take Minkowski's d*ck out of your mouth"

It's not in his mouth, it's in your daughter's c*nt. Which reminds me of a joke. What's the difference between your daughter's c*nt and Ranger's mouth? Ranger's mouth doesn't stink of my d*ck.

Faggot.


"and then shut the hell up."

Nah. I'd rather just f*ck your daughter.



"No one cares what you guys say."

And yet, here you are, caring about what we say.



"you are both trashy people, and this site is sh*t because of you."

No, this site is sh*t because the guys running the show don't give an authentic f*ck about movies or the people who come here loyally year after year, and instead, they've chosen to turn WorstPreviews into an ad portal to pay the water bill.



(And yes, pedophilia isn't funny. It's an outright evil. Too bad, then, Plasticman abuses it for his benefit.)
pornfly writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 6:14:47 PM

"noone care what you guys say"
but i care enough to scroll down to read your posts
read them
reflect and reply

PLASTIC enlarges MINKS face on his tablet and plops his sack on his visage while he spanks it
Ranger writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 6:15:19 PM

'Faggot.' --- lol.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 6:19:18 PM

"PLASTIC enlarges MINKS face on his tablet and plops his sack on his visage while he spanks it"

He should spend less time doing that and more time answering that timeless question "Do you no know where your children are?".

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Do_you_know_where_your_children_are?
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 6:22:40 PM

Wait, wait, wait. The truck driver is BLACK? Are we sure sure he didn't steal it?
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 6:23:47 PM

And by 'it', I mean everything that's missing.
pornfly writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 6:39:47 PM

His story: "that cracka hit me then put all this stolen stuff in my truck"
Her story:"im goin 40mph when this 50ft long 18wheeler came outta nowhere"

minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 6:41:37 PM

^*endless gut-splitting guffaws*

(because I hate lol and lmao)
pornfly writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 7:14:45 PM

"gut splitting guffaw"??
I thought that was the sound PLASTICs wife made when i make her rear bumper look like that rent-a-porsche
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 7:31:34 PM

*laughing hard*
Ranger writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 8:48:20 PM

*laughing hard* --- that's what I do after pillaging PlasticGoof's retarded daughter's ass, then using her mouth for the clean-up.
pornfly writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 9:33:24 PM

HAAHAHAHAAA sploogesploogesplooge HAAHAHAHAAA splooge splooge HAAAaaaaa dribbledribble haaaaaa
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 11:52:37 PM

Lindsay's alive and SpasticMan is out collecting dead babies from the receptacles of abortion clinics to wrap the feti' around his shriveled d*ck to protect him from HIV from the local hookers he f*cks near the airport ?

That proves there is no God.

But Lindsay ? Lucifer wants to break his contract with you. NOW.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2012 at 12:03:33 AM

COLONSPASTIC N DA CAN writes:

on June 10th, 2012 at 2:42:02 PM

Hey Ranger, why don't you keep Minkowski's d*ck in my mouth ? I should really shuck my f*cking trap. I don't know what the f*ck I am talking about and I don't contribute to the time, effort and hard work that Alex and his Usual Gang of Idjuts takes to present such an indepth article that Lojack Vagic*nt snorts Columbian juju juice, hates women and loves to pull a Porshe assf*ck with an 18-wheeler rig. Noone should care what I guys say. I am such a bitchy little girl and this site is sh*te because I defecat into the mouth Grapep*ssyRaper, followed by pissing on his chest ... since that is why he pays me money, while I visit his motel room.
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2012 at 12:06:45 AM

lol.
pornfly writes:
on June 11th, 2012 at 12:54:20 AM

^*endless gut-splitting guffaws*

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved