WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Hangover 3" is Heading to Tijuana, Mexico

Posted: June 9th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Hangover 3" is Heading to Tijuana, MexicoSubmit Comment
The gang from "The Hangover" has already got into trouble in Las Vegas and Bangkok. And now comes word that the third installment, which will end the franchise, will take the wolf pack to Tijuana, Mexico.

"The Hangover Part III" will have "the boys rescuing their troubled friend from a mental hospital," reports the Las Vegas Sun. This news matches with what Zach Galifianakakis said last year, that the movie will center on the gang breaking his character out of a mental hospital.

The Toronto Sun says that everyone will then return back to Las Vegas, which will bring the film back to where it all started. Mike Tyson will once again be somehow involved.

The plan is to begin shooting this summer with director Todd Phillips, and actors Galifianakis, Bradley Cooper, Ed Helms and Justin Bartha all returning. The film is set to hit theaters on May 24th, 2013.

Source: TheFilmStage, TorontoSun, Las Vegas Sun


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 9:18:19 PM

This garbage is two movies too many already.
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 9:25:37 PM

The Hangover 3 should head to my *sshole for dinner.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 9:28:37 PM

TIJUANA MEXICO the sh*tholes of sh*tholes and donkey penetration.AY DIOS MIO!
struck21 writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 9:35:38 PM

Well at least its not the same movie again?
bandolero999 writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 9:37:00 PM

as long as Carlos mencia or Danny Trejo are not involved.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 10:26:48 PM

"The Hangover 3" is Heading to Tijuana, Mexico ... so this is the one where Zach's character get's a bout of Montezuma's revenge so bad that sh*t shoots out his arse, tearing it wide open, out his c*ck and tears it off, out his mouth like a overflowing cesspool, out his ears like a hotel fountain and out his nose like a reverse Dirty Sanchez ....

then his character Allen get's Montezuma's Revenge as well.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 10:27:55 PM

"The Hangover Part III" will have "the boys rescuing their troubled friend from a mental hospital," reports the Las Vegas Sun. This news matches with what Zach Galifianakakis said last year, that the movie will center on the gang breaking his character out of a mental hospital.

... post lobotomy .... then they take turns letting him suck off their d*ck.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 10:29:43 PM

Hey Zach,

Pull a pedopheliac Vic Morrow and take two underage female prostitutes into a cheap Mexican army helicopter ... fly over Juarez, Mexico, get shot down by the cartel and go down into a violent, bonfire-like explosion.


Please.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 11:07:51 PM

^Max seems alittle butthurt.
minkowski writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 11:12:27 PM

^^You sound a lot gay, faggot.
cress writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 11:16:13 PM

How about the moon, can we send this sh*tty film series there?
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 11:21:42 PM

Mink is sad because His mother was a chimpf*cking aeolist and his father was a horse man.
minkowski writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 11:35:56 PM

^^Shouldn't you be three inches into a herniated prostate right now, TheGreatChildPersuader?
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 11:38:15 PM

Shut up you asswipe monkey muncher.
minkowski writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 11:39:34 PM

^^Now you just wait a goddamned minute. I do not munch, I scarf. Get it right!
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 11:56:55 PM

Minks jealous of the people behind the critically acclaimed Hangover movies.
W0WCraft1 writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 12:00:45 AM

NOBODY is jealous of the jaggaloons who had anything to do with this goddamn two (NOW THREE) movie tradgedy.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 12:01:50 AM

Lol my bad Mink.
W0WCraft1 writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 12:03:05 AM

I suppose they'll be castrated to death by Machete. And by Machete I mean Danny Trejo himself.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 12:17:51 AM

Btw mink that was aimed at "the great I was touched by daddy persuasaion"
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 12:58:29 AM

And on Topic, f*ck this! The 1st was funny the first time you seen it and the 2 nd well I'm not gonna go there.
Gnarkill writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 2:03:38 AM

Heard they are gonna break zack G. out of a mental hospital in the third movie
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 2:23:04 AM

Why not break him into a mental hospital instead, and break Mel Gibson out at the same time.

THEN we'd have a movie on our hands!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 3:35:59 AM

Finally watched "Hangover2" what utter sh*te!

Only laughed when Ken Jeong was on the screen.

So we now have another "Hanover" that won't be funny at all, somebody needs to sue these guys under "trades description act"

And that fat sweaty feck Galifianakis can just feck right off, his stupid character needs to be told to just "shut the f*ck up, wanker!"
Bullit writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 5:52:27 AM

I hope they all get kidnapped by the drug cartel, tortured & chopped off to bits & dumped on the side of the road for making such a sh*tty part II!!

On a second tought, just do it to the fat one with the Greek name.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 6:13:29 AM

Just love it how the 3rd one is gonna end in tijuana
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 9:55:30 AM

OVERATED
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 11:39:46 AM

"Btw mink that was aimed at "the great I was touched by daddy persuasaion""

*laughing* I know, dude, I was just enjoying some self-deprecation, which is a lot like masturbation, but without the hand sanitizer.
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 11:40:29 AM

"Minks jealous of the people behind the critically acclaimed Hangover movies."

Oh yes, because I could never, ever make a better film that then Hangover. Never. Ever.

Did I mention never ever?
Akasha writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 6:42:14 PM

^Lol like you actually could, wtf..
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 6:25:55 PM

^^Sure I could, *sshole. I have something most people don't, apparently: an *imagination*, which is something the makers of The Hangover lack, obviously.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 10th, 2012 at 9:48:34 PM

I'll still watch.

bit me.
LastActionHero writes:
on June 11th, 2012 at 1:28:20 PM

Although its not saying much, the first 2 were a couple of the best comedies of the last 10 years.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved