WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Lindsay Lohan Hospitalized After Car Crash

Posted: June 9th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Lindsay Lohan Hospitalized After Car CrashSubmit Comment
TMZ has learned that while driving her black Porsche on the Pacific Coast Highway in Santa Monica, Lindsay Lohan slammed into the back of an 18-wheeler truck, completely destroying her car. Check out some photos of the crash below.

Lohan claims that the accident wasn't her fault, stating that the truck cut her off. The site also learned that the Porsche wasn't Lohan's car, but a rental, and that neither the actress or the truck driver were under the influence of alcohol.

Witnesses say that Lohan and her assistant (the passenger) were bruised and bleeding. Both were conscious after the accident and taken to the hospital. The actress was released after two hours, after she was check out by doctors.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 9:15:00 PM

What a tragedy. A perfectly good Porsche ruined.
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 9:19:19 PM

Yep.

And Lohan was bleeding...

But enough about her menses.

I heard she wasn't administered to the hospital right away (if at all). If not... she would have been under the influence (drugs, alcohol, lack of talent) and didn't want to get checked out.

I wonder if her tits flew out during this accident as easily as they did while filming Lez - the Sam Ronson affair earlier this week?

One person posted on TMZ: 'I wish she would have died. That would really have opened her eyes to the effects of drinking and driving' --- lol. We have to get that person posting on here me thinks!
Cream_Puff_Deluff writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 9:19:40 PM

The truck driver was probably trying to get rid of that skank once and for all.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 9:29:47 PM

and the c*nt is still alive and Ryan Dunn was not.what is this c*nts purpose to be alive?
Gates writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 9:29:56 PM

"The actress was released after two hours, after she was check out by doctors."

They couldn't find a cure for being a washed up actress with no future.
Ranger writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 9:31:45 PM

@bando - to keep 'The Clap' alive.
Recumbentibus writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 9:48:43 PM

That sucks, hope she is alright and makes a full recovery.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 10:07:27 PM

Wow, im speechless here.
minkowski writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 10:09:35 PM

"That sucks, hope she is alright and makes a full recovery"

She will, but her career is DOA.
trailertrash writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 10:15:11 PM

Wow this wasn't the stupidest story on WP Today
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 10:18:53 PM

Photos: Lindsay Lohan Hospitalized After Car Crash ...

Oh. and the car is f*cked up too.


Okay, kiddos ....

Place your bets. The Official Lohan Celebrity Death Pool Deathstopwatch is currently ticking ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 10:19:53 PM

Ryan Dunn ... now this ?

Wow. The devil IS in the details, hunh ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 10:22:19 PM

The only vehicle she rides that I would care about .... a hearse ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 10:23:36 PM

Witnesses say that Lohan and her assistant (the passenger) were bruised and bleeding. Both were conscious after the accident and taken to the hospital. The actress was released after two hours, after she was check out by doctors.

... Way to tell your assistant to f*ck off, Lilo ...

if only Life could tell you the same...
minkowski writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 10:57:32 PM

"The only vehicle she rides that I would care about .... a hearse ...."

And lightning.
DexterMorgan writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 11:35:33 PM

dumb c*nt
OneTime writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 11:40:20 PM

lol at all ur comments
boogiel writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 12:25:26 AM

"Lohan claims that the accident wasn't her fault, stating that the truck cut her off."

I wouldn't mind "cutting" her off.
telur writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 12:43:11 AM

is this Fast and Furious 6?
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 2:21:12 AM

No, Dumb & Dumber.

Lovag and her passenger stupid enough to get into a vehicle with her.
pornfly writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 3:33:58 AM

The ocean was on the driver side when she saw a sign that said 'beach left'
So
she hit the truck tryin to turn around to go home
pornfly writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 3:41:54 AM

Too bad shes not Jehovahs Witness
They practice the 'do not resuscitate' thing

they only practice it once
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 5:10:59 AM

lol dumbass
Džeko writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 5:18:46 AM

How did the bitch survive!??!!?There is truly no justice in this f*cking world!!!
Bullit writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 6:21:55 AM

I knew it! It was bound to happen! That's the only thing the bloody stupid cow can do in life is to kill supercars. IF I was the CEO of Porsche, I will forbid her by law to not come any near of a 911. Just because you can afford one, it does Not mean that you can handle one, you useless bimbo! I hope the rental will sue her flat freckled ass.

A 911 can stop from 60 MPH to 0 in less than 3 sec and the bitch managed to slam into a truck. Somebody drill her ass so she can't walk for days. Bloody cow should be only allowed in a f*cking Yugo!
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 9:24:13 AM

@Bullit - I was thinking the very same thing yesterday... her speed vs. stopping distance. You remember my model of car I've mentioned, yes? Only in the past week and a half I had to hit the brakes so hard (in my case someone decided to stop and signal at the SAME TIME - after I thought he was stopping for pedestrians!) the stuff packed in the hatch was thrown up against the back of my front seats (I had the rear seats folded down. It was a full, FULL brake, and I stopped in mere feet (car didn't slide an inch). Granted at only 60km/hr. I don't know the speed Lovag. was doing. But these things stop so fast your dental fillings will hit the windshield before you do. In short... unless she was giving less than full attention to her driving, would have had MORE THAN enough time to react to a clunky 18-wheeler 'cutting her off.'

But, she's never in the wrong... is she?

Bullit writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 10:55:51 AM

@Ranger: Yes I remember, you have an excellent piece of machinery & design: a 928 V8. I'm not surprised that you stopped in time but it also shows that you can drive, meaning paying attention what's in front of you. Good for you mate.

You see, Porsche has developped & built his reliability from the endurances comptetions, the most famous is of course from Le Mans and the natural purpose is not only to win the races but it's to transfer their technology on their commercial models. Their breaking system is the most efficient & reliable in the world. In races, the brake discs can reach up to 1000 ° C! Which just shows how good they should be on an everyday use.

Lovag never in the wrong? No, of course not, that's why she's been to jail for so many times. And the bitch also crashed an SL Merck worth more than $150 K 3 years ago.
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 11:32:34 AM

I didn't know she had another accident... ugh!

I'm admiring (from afar) the development of the 918 Spyder. Amazing!

And thx. for the compliment. His truck bumper came up fast.
mattjudge62 writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 2:08:40 PM

Is the truck driver ok?
DeVries writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 2:37:12 PM

c*nt refuse to die. Sad.
baxattax writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 7:13:41 PM

Twenty bucks says she doesn't make it to Christmas.
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 8:48:53 PM

No bet... lol.
OneTime writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 11:32:12 PM

i bet u know shes gonna think shes invincible and up the intake of drugs..she just may pull off a death this year..maybe new yrs ..


hopefully
Mr. Blonde writes:
on June 9th, 2012 at 11:47:54 PM

The ghost of Liz Taylor is out to get her. I'm betting on Liz.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved