WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Restricted Trailer for Adam Sandler's "That's My Boy" Comedy

Posted: June 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Restricted Trailer for Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
Today we have a new restricted trailer for the upcoming Adam Sandler comedy "That's My Boy," co-starring Andy Samberg, Leighton Meester, James Caan, Susan Sarandon, Milo Ventimiglia, and Will Forte, with cameos by Todd Bridges, Vanilla Ice, Ciara and Rex Ryan. Check out the trailer (NSFW) below.

Plot: While still in his teens, Donny (Sandler) fathered a son, Todd (Samberg), and raised him as a single parent up until Todd's 18th birthday. Now, after not seeing each other for years, Todd's world comes crashing down on the eve of his wedding when an uninvited Donny suddenly shows up. Trying desperately to reconnect with his son, Donny is now forced to deal with the repercussions of his bad parenting skills.

The new movie is directed by Sean Anders (Sex Drive) and is set to hit theaters on June 15th.

Restricted Trailer (NSFW):


Click here to read more about "That's My Boy."

Source: Columbia Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 9 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
mustardayonnaise writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 8:25:00 PM

i laughed in spite of myself. this looks dumber than a sack of f@#kin rocks.
pornfly writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 8:38:02 PM

Sandberg is saying this is a 'hard R' and goes back to early Sandler type stuff

brokeboy writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 8:50:05 PM

Sex Drive was a fun movie and Grandma's Boy is a very fun R rated Sandler film without the Sandler. Hopefully this will be funny. Grown Ups was a piece of sh*t.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 9:14:49 PM

from avengers ad to Ghost rider AD.wat a downgrade WORSTPLAYER INDEED.Sex Drive is hilarious but Adam sandler's a f*cking retard so i have my doubts.
minkowski writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 10:10:03 PM

Can't we trade this f*cker to get Ray Bradbury back?
Avirex writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 11:16:30 PM

Saw this last week at a free screening...and I wanted my money back after it was over.
Bullit writes:
on June 7th, 2012 at 4:25:29 AM

Sandler is a whore! He's selling himself for money for this kind of sh*t and he can't be funny anymore. And Jack & Jill was so terrible that even as a download, I also wanted my money back.
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on June 7th, 2012 at 6:11:45 PM

oh look, yet another character that sandler is recycling from his albums back when he was funny...the dude used to be original now he's just plain out of ideas and has to resort to the sh*t that ONLY worked on his CDs. I'm calling it now, we get either a "Peeper" or "Cool Guy" movie next.
Recumbentibus writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 12:34:30 AM

Adam Sandler may be the only person in Hollywood who seems determined to win a Razzie in every category each year. That is the only explanation I could come up with for the slop he puts out.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved