WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Gwen Stacy vs The Lizard in "The Amazing Spider-Man" Clips

Posted: June 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Gwen Stacy vs The Lizard in "The Amazing Spider-Man" ClipsSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures has unveiled two one-minute clips from "The Amazing Spider-Man," featuring Gwen Stacy (Emma Stone) coming face-to-face with the Lizard, and Spider-Man attempting to get away from the cops. Check out both clips below.

Plot: Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield) finds a clue that might help him understand why his parents disappeared when he was young. His path puts him on a collision course with Dr. Curt Connors (Rhys Ifans), his father's former partner.

"The Amazing Spider-Man" is directed by Marc Webb (500 Days of Summer) and is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on July 3rd.

Clip 1:


Clip 2:


Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: NBC, Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vaodsi writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 8:23:45 PM

wow... really not feeling this. Pass. Might rent it if it gets good reviews.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 9:21:55 PM

reptar
KillerCOck writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 9:28:54 PM

f*cking John Williams! The guy really knows how to make a scene feel corny as f*ck! Music in the first clip was damn good doh.

its Always hit or Miss with that f*cking guy!
minkowski writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 10:12:11 PM

I totally take back all I've said, because this looks BAD. From the editing, to the sh*tty shots, to the piano chord sound effects, to the f*cking acting, this has failure stamped all over it.
Rambo writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 10:34:38 PM

looks like green lantern fiasco proportions
Recumbentibus writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 10:59:33 PM

I was under the impression that reboots were supposed to have better special effects than the movies that preceded them. From a purely visual perspective, this movie looks worse than the original Spiderman that came out in 2002. I also see that they choose the Prometheus marketing strategy of showing the entire film before it releases. If this continues, they might as well start calling the actual movie the "extended" trailer.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 11:13:40 PM

Blah, that's how I feel about this.
zyban03 writes:
on June 7th, 2012 at 1:04:03 AM

Some demons you just can't escape...
Ranger writes:
on June 7th, 2012 at 2:12:32 AM

I watch this.


Then throw it into a lady friend of mine.


Call it a night.
Ranger writes:
on June 7th, 2012 at 2:12:55 AM



Not necessarily in that order.

Bullit writes:
on June 7th, 2012 at 4:15:38 AM

I'm afraid that Mink & Rambo are right, it doesn't look that good...
Psyched writes:
on June 7th, 2012 at 7:46:19 AM

You guys are nutz! This looks good and you all will watch it....
movie89 writes:
on June 7th, 2012 at 10:20:09 AM

I guess I am the odd man out I think this movie is going to be awesome! The special effects look great, don't give me to much hate just my opinion on it I'll see Spider-Man in anything even if he was teaching first time kids how to use a toilet so yeah
Ranger writes:
on June 7th, 2012 at 11:56:20 AM

I too will watch. Good or bad. It's the comic collector of years (decades) past that has my loyalty towards super hero movies. I hope this will be good (Spiderman moves a lot more realistically in this movie than in Raimi's versions), but OK if it's not.
Gnarkill writes:
on June 7th, 2012 at 2:17:16 PM

dennis leary is the man! but i have to admit it def doesnt look as corny as sam raimi's and i like raimi to
Detrimental writes:
on June 7th, 2012 at 2:50:20 PM

Never felt so appreciative for the first trilogy until now.

It's going to be this vs. Spider-man 3 & Ang Lee's Hulk.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved