WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Lindsay Lohan's Breasts Pop Out on "Liz and Dick" Set

Posted: June 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
We recently showed you the first official photo of Lindsay Lohan and Grant Bowler in Lifetime's Elizabeth Taylor biopic, called "Liz and Dick." And today, we have a few photos from the set, showing Lohan accidentally popping out of her top and exposing her breasts. Check out the NSFW photos below.

Plot: For nearly a quarter of a century, Taylor and Burton were Hollywood royalty and their fiery romance -- often called "the marriage of the century" -- was the most notorious, publicized and celebrated love affair of its day.

Swarmed by paparazzi, Taylor and Burton's love affair was played out entirely in front of the global press from the time they met on the set of the major motion picture Cleopatra, left their respective spouses, married and divorced, only to remarry and divorce once again. Despite their roller coaster romance for the public eye to see, Taylor and Burton shared an undeniable love greater than most people could have ever dreamed.

Set Photos (NSFW): (click to enlarge)


Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 6:43:13 AM

Looks like hes tryin to show her where the poop-deck is.

LandHo,scallywagg !
I'll shiver my timbers on the badbuoys
Bullit writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 6:49:54 AM

All I see is her double chin & puffy face.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 7:02:00 AM

Way to know thy audience, Alex.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 8:11:37 AM

They may be disease infested but I'll still cover them with my hawt c*m load.
LeeMaca writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 8:52:14 AM

Did Liz have a double chin and solid beer belly?
Kurskij writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 8:55:24 AM

And no love for Elrei, who first spotted this divine beauty
Cannon writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 8:56:23 AM

*Cannonís submarine approaches narrow peaks*

"Attention all seamen!..."
mongoose writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 9:11:47 AM

Is a story about Lohan's breasts popping out of her shirt really news?
OneTime writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 9:22:28 AM

alex, ur gross
That80sKidOfYor writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 10:57:14 AM

thats f*cking gay. leave this poor girl alone. so what if her tits came out. have you fags not ever seen a tit before. lame
vincere01 writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 12:19:31 PM

This isnt news. For lindsay this is a normal tuesday
minkowski writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 12:21:56 PM

^^Apparently few on here have either seen tits, or touched them, and for the less sexually deprived, 'tits' are mostly fat. Big bags of nipply fat. Not that there's anything wrong with that, it's just, once you get past the d*ck-jerk selfish gene reactions, the 'I'm fifteen and I've never seen p*ssy' reaction, you realize you're just looking at milk in a Buffalo Bill jug.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 12:59:09 PM

@Mink - thanks for the anatomy lesson.

Are you forgetting about the squish-tits-together-and-f*ck-away-move...followed by the squirt-carton-milk-on-neck-move.

My Lohan erect-o-meter just went full on schwing!
cress writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 1:39:03 PM

Popped out? More likely they were trying to flee from the vicinity of her cancerous, black tar lungs.
boogiel writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 2:00:31 PM

Thank you, Alex!
crimsonshaft writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 2:13:58 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ndZEY5nfwZo
_Newtz writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 2:28:43 PM

@Freudian - Word.
blumpkin4 writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 2:56:35 PM

@mink, spoken like a true virgin

@mrblonde, spoken like a perv
Bullit writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 3:12:52 PM

^ ^ spoken like a true troll!
Ranger writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 3:18:46 PM

If I had tits, I'd never leave the house.
minkowski writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 4:03:30 PM

Oh, yes, I'm most definitely a 'virgin', because the people to actually get p*ssy are the people who talk about it non-stop in totally non-sexual places...

Duh.
trailertrash writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 4:58:24 PM

Funny, Normally she's more of a Right Tit ..
Rambo writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 5:08:10 PM

So?

We've seen them before and we didn't wank.
Ranger writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 5:14:17 PM

WHY DO PEOPLE KEEP LOOKING AT MY TITS?!?!?!

http://www.iwatchstuff.com/2012/01/10/lindsay-lohan.jpg

Ranger writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 5:15:19 PM

Just a friendly reminder...

We have also seen her va-jay-jay!

http://24.media.tumblr.com/6fmeZsLUrl4rrjf2yd5b7k01o1_400.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 5:16:06 PM

Errrrrrrr yeah that's right Rambo
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 5:19:08 PM

mmmm bby
DeVries writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 5:20:00 PM

f*ck she's ugly. You guys who'd f*ck her would also probably masturbate with your own sh*t instead of Vaseline.
Ranger writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 5:24:57 PM

Only if there's no worms in my sh*t (I'm particular).
minkowski writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 5:26:48 PM

"You guys who'd f*ck her would also probably masturbate with your own sh*t instead of Vaseline."

What's the difference?
Bullit writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 5:42:05 PM

"Only if there's no worms in my sh*t (I'm particular)."

Now, that's deep.



I would never come up with that one even in my weirdest nightmares although I dream every single day. This just makes me flabbergasted! Stop eating chinky food plates for a day and instead try something more Italian or at worst...French cuisine....
Doucheception writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 5:54:29 PM

Lindsay Lohan Showed her breats,
In other news the Earth is Round.
Ranger writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 6:46:02 PM

Or is it?
minkowski writes:
on June 7th, 2012 at 4:07:27 PM

Like Taylor Lautner's acting career, the earth is both flat and hollow.
Johnnyb writes:
on June 8th, 2012 at 2:10:00 AM

Those tits are nice and exquisitive Liz!!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved