WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Lindsay Lohan is Elizabeth Taylor in "Liz and Dick" Movie

Posted: June 5th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Lindsay Lohan is Elizabeth Taylor in "Liz and Dick" MovieSubmit Comment
Today we have the first official photo of Lindsay Lohan as Elizabeth Taylor and Grant Bowler as Richard Burton in Lifetime's "Liz and Dick" biopic. Check it out below, in addition to a set photo of Lohan.

Plot: For nearly a quarter of a century, Taylor and Burton were Hollywood royalty and their fiery romance -- often called "the marriage of the century" -- was the most notorious, publicized and celebrated love affair of its day.

Swarmed by paparazzi, Taylor and Burton's love affair was played out entirely in front of the global press from the time they met on the set of the major motion picture Cleopatra, left their respective spouses, married and divorced, only to remarry and divorce once again. Despite their roller coaster romance for the public eye to see, Taylor and Burton shared an undeniable love greater than most people could have ever dreamed.

Official Photo: (click to enlarge)


Set Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Deadline, TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Morbius writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 6:42:11 AM

Waiting for Lez on a d*ck; the XXX spoof (also starring Lohan).
Bullit writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 7:18:33 AM

What an insult to Liz Taylor! Lohan is giving a new meaning to the tarts.

Liz Taylor was a classy lady during her entire life and look at this now: f*ck & hell!
Bullit writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 7:26:42 AM

Ranger is the man to describe the bitch much better than I could even that she worn you out lately...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 7:32:47 AM

I think the title needs a re-write
boogiel writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 7:40:45 AM

The title says it all. Personally , I think it should be Lovag and d*ck.
boogiel writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 7:41:39 AM

Btw, Ranger...where art thou?
pornfly writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 8:29:54 AM

Theyre using a pipe dangling from a string to get her to act
Which is how i plan on trappin her
Bathe her in hand sanitizer,
Then after shes done drinking the hand sanitizer
Plow her like theres no tomorrow while we watch The Parent Trap
bandolero999 writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 8:52:10 AM

Tainted with aids
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 8:55:43 AM

Which is how i plan on trappin her
Bathe her in hand sanitizer,
Then after shes done drinking the hand sanitizer
Plow her like theres no tomorrow while we watch The Parent Trap


HAHAHAHAHH! wait, does hand sanitizer work better than ruhip?
pornfly writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 10:11:37 AM

Oyea underage kids drink hand sanitizer now
Which is why we're the fat party country that you love to hate
arcademonkey writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 10:22:45 AM

check out...lindsay goes to jail xxx..spoof or found footage ..lol !!!
pornfly writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 10:55:31 AM

Brazilcupid.com ALEX??
I'll take 2 Bruna Ferrazs' please

For people who have to have a date to movie marathons

We have the only theatre seats that can handle those brazilian tushys
Ranger writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 11:10:09 AM

Damn-it!

I'm just out the door to run errands...

I'll be back!


Mr. Blonde writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 11:26:35 AM

I hope the actor in that black and white photo draws blood from her neck line and Lohan dies a slow death of massive blood loss and her body shrivels up to the size of a raisin. f*cking Lifetime has zero integrity for making such an disasterous casting decision. Maybe the ghost of Liz Taylor will take vengeance and comes back to haunt the f*ck out of Lohan and the production. That will teach this mega-vag-f*cktard-vomit-inducing-parole-violating-whore for messing with a Legend.

Of course Ranger could probably put it more eloquently than I.
vincere01 writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 11:46:37 AM

Lohan just want tk pretend to be a historical figure. Based on talent not eagerness to sleeze
minkowski writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 12:01:17 PM

"Taylor and Burton shared an undeniable love greater than most people could have ever dreamed."

Right. Because being an undeservedly famous and wealthy person turns a complex and universal emotion like love into an ass-kicking meat-eating super-assassin better-than-God feeling.
Johnnyb writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 12:22:37 PM

For god sake, this is old news about this pics!!!!!
Cannon writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 12:29:10 PM

Okay, look, I知 not gonna like about this. I知 a filthy degenerate. I知 a bastard. I make fun of the physically disabled, throw rocks at homeless people, steal bags of Halloween candy from little kids, rip the tags off mattresses... I litter. I知 just no good.

Also, I値l pretty much f*ck any dirty ol skank. So I would definitely lay it right into Lindsey Lohan. Sure, I might cry about it later in the shower, but facts are facts. If I ever came home from a hard day痴 work (faking injuries for lawsuits) and found her laying on my bed, nude, with a come hither look on her face, seriously, I would "c*m inher" ...and on her. A lot. I would be Jackson Pollock, she would be my canvas. It would be the c*m-on-Lindsey-Lohan-Express.

All aboard! Choo-Choo!

Cannon writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 12:31:46 PM

*lie* not *like*

Stupid WP, with no edit feature.
vaodsi writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 12:43:43 PM

should have been Catherine Zeta Jones
Mr. Blonde writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 12:49:43 PM

@Cannon - OKAY...

So in keeping with this WP Post, I gather you would body slam f*ck Lohan harder than a runaway freight train if she were dressed as Liz Taylor? Is that about right?
minkowski writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 12:58:18 PM

Should have been Olivia Wilde, if Lifetime could afford her.
Cannon writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 12:58:29 PM

Right
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 1:16:02 PM

Talk about wanting a movie to fail!
Mr. Blonde writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 1:23:35 PM

@Cannon - "All aboard! Choo Choo!"

Is that an invitation to:
1. Join the Cannon-Lohan Siberian Express
2. Sloppy seconds
3. Witness your DNA crime scene

In any event, thanks for sharing bro.
Raider writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 1:25:52 PM

But why are they making this though? Also isnt Lifetime a channel for like women? lol.
DeVries writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 2:30:18 PM

Paint Liz Taylor's face on my hairy balls and it will be more f*ckable than Lohan, this humongous living sac of coke addicted STDs.
LastActionHero writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 2:37:10 PM

Liz Taylor one of the most overrated women in hollywoood history. Also, probably did more drugs that the (much hotter) Lohan ever will.
Rambo writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 5:11:42 PM

Ranger,

sing your words of love...
trailertrash writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 5:34:01 PM

First look of Lindsay Lohan on the meat slab, Is the story we all wait to hear, not this ...
trailertrash writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 5:36:24 PM

Big fan of Burton the guy was a real character for good and bad reasons, who's the guy playing him never heard of him, They should have got Michael Sheen
Serpico1988 writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 5:42:11 PM

dafuq
Serpico1988 writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 5:43:44 PM

Olivia wilde?

wow, not sure if u were serious or sarcastic, i totally agree, she has much in common with Taylor, features wise.
Gnarkill writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 7:14:11 PM

NO MATTER WHAT YINZ SAY I would still bang lohan's ass,vagina,tits and face hell maybe i'll lube up her arm-pits and f*ck them to
OneTime writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 9:41:10 PM

when i look at this photo my penis becomes inverted.
Ranger writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 11:46:46 PM

@Gnar - her nostrils... don't forget her nostrils!
D枡ko writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 5:09:27 AM

Why god ,WHY?!?!?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved