WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Entire Christopher Nolan "Batman" Trilogy in Theaters on July 19th

Posted: June 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Entire Christopher Nolan "Batman" Trilogy in Theaters on July 19thSubmit Comment
Before "The Avengers" was released, AMC Theatres held an all day screening, called "Ultimate Marvel Marathon," which included showings of "Iron Man," "The Incredible Hulk," "Iron Man 2," "Thor," and "Captain America: the First Avenger."

And now, AMC Theatres is planning a screening of the entire Christopher Nolan "Batman" trilogy in select theaters on July 19th. The screening will likely be shown in the evening, to make sure that by the time "Batman Begins" and "The Dark Knight" end, it's midnight on July 20th, which is when "The Dark Knight Rises" is supposed to be officially released.

There are still very few details about "The Dark Knight Marathon," but tickets will go on sale on June 11th at AMC's official website.

Marathon Banner:


Source: AMC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KillerCOck writes:
on June 4th, 2012 at 9:14:58 PM

Id go to this just to sleep while listening to the soundtrack
bandolero999 writes:
on June 4th, 2012 at 9:27:50 PM

Mink your thoughs please we are all dying to hear.
pornfly writes:
on June 4th, 2012 at 9:30:34 PM

can i get someone to hold my seat during part two while i go hotboxin?
OneTime writes:
on June 4th, 2012 at 11:00:08 PM

yeah cause i love hemroids
minkowski writes:
on June 4th, 2012 at 11:31:05 PM

Even Starwars nerds aren't nearly as annoying as Nolan fans. Must be something about not having a d*ck that makes 'men' want to sit through twenty hours of tear-jerking bullsh*t. And I thought the Lord of Rings crowd never saw either p*ssy or sunlight.

f*ck. A d*ckless nerd and his money are soon parted, but his virginity is forever.
codeman_1216 writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 12:01:21 AM

PLEASE come to a select theater in my city! f*ck you haters, I'll gladly sit through 9 hours of awesomeness!
Quidd writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 3:13:43 AM

Why would I pay to see something I already have on DVD? And you really would have to be a pathetic loser to sit through 3 f*cking movies in a row since you will be by yourself because no girl would sit through 3 movies.
pornfly writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 3:53:40 AM

Preface: eat my ass

wheres the Mayor Bloomberg law that says if i goto the movies i have to take wutever chic im bangin?
However, it is nice to know that most of you have 3D IMAX screens at home

Just to spite you all im going

Epilogue:
I'll use part2 for nap time
W0WCraft1 writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 5:29:59 AM

Paying for this thomfoolery is about as pointless as paying for watching someone watching a bear squirting sh*t out of it's anus. Which, BTW, is way better than sitting through this.
Cannon writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 6:54:21 AM

9 hours of Bale's Batman voice?

Bullet. Pistol. Brain.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 7:18:23 AM

Give it a few months and this will happen at the IMAX in London, and I will definetly be there for that.
Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 2:32:16 PM

Bandolero does not speak for all of us. But I do wonder what your beef with Nolan is Mink? I being big fan of Nolan myself understand why you'd hate his fans but what does Nolan himself do with his movies that you don't like?
Serpico1988 writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 5:10:51 PM

@Dave

you wanna split the ticket ? lol we'll do a ticket scam. Sadly i dont have much money for Imax :(
guess i'll have to convince my brother to treat me to this.
Gnarkill writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 5:29:54 PM

poster looks sick though, i heard anne hathaway was the one to watch in this movie
snoop writes:
on June 6th, 2012 at 11:58:08 AM

My local Imax is doing this, too. If they're charging full price for all 3 tickets I won't go but if it's discounted I'll consider it.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved