WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos of Bruce Willis on "Die Hard 5" Set

Posted: June 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos of Bruce Willis on "Die Hard 5" SetSubmit Comment
Today we have new photos of Bruce Willis as John McClane on the Hungary set of "A Good Day to Die Hard," the fifth installment in the Die Hard franchise, which co-stars Jai Courtney ("Spartacus: Vengeance"), Sebastian Koch, Yulia Snigir, Cole Hauser, Amaury Nolasco, Megalyn Echikunwoke and Anne Vyalitsyna. Check out the set photos below, in addition to a previously-released shot.

Plot: Set in Russia, the new movie will find Willis reprising his role as heroic New York cop John McClane, with Courtney playing his estranged son Jack. Duo team up to keep each other alive and protect the world from imminent disaster.

"A Good Day to Die Hard" is directed by John Moore (Max Payne, Behind Enemy Lines) from a script by Skip Woods (The A-Team, X-Men Origins: Wolverine). It is set to hit theaters on February 14th, 2013.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Previous Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: WENN, ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 6:55:57 PM

From the writer of A team?yea fail
bandolero999 writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 6:57:39 PM

Another easy paycheck for Willis,being himself
pornfly writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 7:21:57 PM

MCLAIN!
YOU CAUSED OVER 4DOLLARS IN DAMAGE TO THOSE BALLOONS!!

YOURE OFF THE CASE!
Quidd writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 7:26:05 PM

Bruce hasn't been an actor since The Fifth Element. He looks and acts the exact same in every piece of sh*t he does now.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 7:28:16 PM

f*ck you all. This is gonna be the best f*cking Valentines day ever!

its funny, i went to my aunts house for the weekend to see my cousins and family, i learned that my cousin hadn't ever watched die hard, so we watched all 4 back to back lol
OneTime writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 7:28:32 PM

yeah poor supporting cast.

this will bomb.
OneTime writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 7:29:25 PM

who is that white 50cent
OneTime writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 7:29:49 PM

or kinda like a white rampage jackson
codeman_1216 writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 7:52:46 PM

Max Payne sucked, Wolverine sucked, didn't see A-Team and don't remember Behind Enemy Lines. This movie's gonna suck.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 7:54:55 PM

f*ck off, this wont bomb, if you honestly think this will bomb then your just a fool, and im NOT just saying that because im a huge fan.

Think about it, its a huge franchise (not like batman or some sh*t) but it makes money, in fact each installment making more then the one before.

Die hard -28m Budget -140m Worldwide
Die hard 2 -70m Budget -240m Worldwide
Die Hard 3 -90m Budget -366m Worldwide
Die hard 4 -110m Budget -388m Worldwide

After the second, people said "The 3rd will fail" but it made more then the first and second

After 10+ years they made the fourth, everyone saying "This will bomb in the box office" and bam! again this new installment makes more then the first second and third.

So there is NO doubt in my mind that this 5th movie will do good. So keep posting your hatful comments but in Reality.

This WILL succeed in the box office.

End Rant.
Dirt writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 8:28:42 PM

GTFO Tanman.

Making money doesn't equal, good film.

The fourth Die Hard sucked so much d*ck I felt violated after watching it. The plot with the new one sounds sh*t, Die Hard is an old school action movie series. Needs to be R Rated not this pussified PG13 bullsh*t.
cuddaflip writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 9:05:04 PM

I'm pretty scared about this. Max Payne and Wolverine blow ass and Skip Woods had some help on the A-team which still didn't do much
WV-Films writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 10:23:35 PM

Valentines Day. Bummer.
vincere01 writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 10:47:11 PM

Bruce looks a. Old and b. Like a cancer patient. What does that add up to??? Hard to market to young people, which are the driving force of the movie industry. I forsee this movie barely beating out its competition for the number 1 spot on its debut weekend....in a late summer slot. And then nosediving off the deepend after that and a sequel never mentioned ever again. Then 20 years later a reboot shows up for an origin story movie starring whatever falls outa lohans vag hole. So....im dating it. The end of the world is 20 years from now.
vincere01 writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 10:51:39 PM

And let me say for the record i have been a big fan of the series up until 20 minutes into the 4th one. Number one is a classic, 2 wasnt great but had endearing moments. Number 3 was a return to form, with a great casting choice for vilan in mr. Irons. And everything after the aprtment blows up in 4 is dead to me. Up until then i was all in. And now im ready to let this franchise die. Im at peace with it in the same way im at peace without there being a back to the future 4. Let it die brucie. Go make a red sequel already at least that is somewhat believeable. Not to mention john malkovich was f*cking hilarius in it
vincere01 writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 10:53:30 PM

And i still think its highly unlikely this movie makes its v-day launch. I bet it gets delayed to late august/early september. Mayyyyybe early may at best
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 11:13:44 PM

I dunno got a bad feeling about this movie, and I love all the Die Hards even the fourth one.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 11:33:39 PM

dirt

Your dumb, never did i say anything about money making it being good, My whole comment was saying it WILL make money.

(Based on one time's comment)

and before you get all hostile and nuts, i agree with you, PG-13 is stupid. I hope to god they turn the 5th to a rated R Movie.

We agree on that. Regardless of how much of a douche you are.
Bullit writes:
on June 4th, 2012 at 4:25:17 AM

Haha! I like how WP put B. Willis pic when he had hair and the one from today. And yeah, he does like he's got cancer or something. I'll still watch it though.
minkowski writes:
on June 4th, 2012 at 1:38:19 PM

This looks abominable.

Die Hard, the first one, is the only good film of the series, all the rest are total trash, and I refuse to pay to see this garbage in theaters.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on June 4th, 2012 at 2:25:51 PM

the first die hard is a masterpiece (hyperbole, perhaps)- but the screenplay essentially created the modern action movie paradigm. we studied it repeatedly in film school.

part 2 was typical renny harlin trash, part 3 was passable, and part 4 was typical len wiseman trash. this one assuredly stands to continue the tradition established by part 2....

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved