WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Seth Rogen and Lots of Celebrities in "The End of the World" Action Comedy

Posted: June 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Seth Rogen and Lots of Celebrities in "The End of the World" Action ComedySubmit Comment
Seth Rogen and Evan Goldberg are directing their upcoming "End of the World" action comedy and have asked many of their celebrity friends to play themselves in the film. Today, we have the first photos of everyone who'll appear in the movie. Check out the photos below.

Plot: While attending a party at James Franco's house, Rogen, Baruchel, Jonah Hill, Aziz Ansari, Rihanna, Paul Rudd, Danny McBride, Michael Cera, Jason Segel, Emma Watson, and Craig Robinson are faced with the apocalypse. Not all the celebrities will survive.

Sony Pictures is distributing the film and is planning to release it on June 14th, 2013.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 7:17:25 AM

Why is nobody attacking that Rhianna/Watson ass??

G A Y
Avirex writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 8:05:54 AM

"a party at James Franco's house"

..would have a lot of crazy weird sh*t going on.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 8:10:58 AM

Lots of green lantern sh*t at Francos house.

Wat the f*ck Rihana is the token island bitch,so she won't get Chris browned?
pornfly writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 8:18:05 AM

Lot of gay for pay actors there
bandolero999 writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 8:40:58 AM

Nah more like Apatows recycled comedians.except for kenny powers hes Facking hilarious.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 9:27:14 AM

I'm fine with the end of the world, as long as it just hits this house. But Franco is ok, so he could be out walking his dog when it happens.
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 11:53:37 AM

I'm not seeing any celebrities. Maybe I have to look harder...

"Not all the celebrities [sic] will survive."


Damn. Some live.

Pass.
youraveragetroll writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 12:08:10 PM

Anyone else get the vibe from minkowski that he is a creep? Like his hard drive is full of illegal porn and he probably spends his free time writing sci-fi porn and kidnaps his actors to make his films?

Am i alone? I couldnt finish human centipede 2 because i got a wierd Mink vibe from it
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 12:21:03 PM

"Am i alone? I couldnt finish human centipede 2 because i got a wierd Mink vibe from it"

Sure, bud, because the 'guy' watching people getting their asses sewed to other people's mouths is assuredly the authority on who's a creep and not, right?
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 12:21:45 PM

"Am i alone?"

No, you're not. Plenty of people in the world have AIDS, so rest assured, you have plenty of company, pal.
blumpkin4 writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 1:15:24 PM

hey mink you had your first chance with the am i alone bit and you blew it! We dont really want to hear the second. But i guess im alone in thinking these guys are pretty hilarious, and hermione is hot so im pretty excited for this one!
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 1:30:36 PM

Looks to me just like an excuse to get all the "Geek Clique" gang together for a movie. I'm guessing a tons of improv and a long gag-real at the end.

For having several comedians and comedy writers involved, it better come with generous portions of the funny....that's all I ask as a paying movie audience and comedy movie fan. I really want to see gut busting 40-YEAR-OLD-VIRGIN-SUPERBAD-crying out of laughter and not really FUNNY PEOPLE chuckles...

I'd feel better if Apatow directed on a Goldberg/Rogen/Carrell/ Apatow screenplay. That way, the actors would keep Apatow focused on comedy, IMO.

BTW,where is Carell?

minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 1:37:45 PM

"hey mink you had your first chance with the am i alone bit and you blew it!"

Well, bro, I hear you're the expert on 'blowing it', so I'll just take your word on the matter.
youraveragetroll writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 1:39:17 PM

Anyone else notice how mink didnt denysci-fi porn and pedophilia?
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 1:45:18 PM

..because getting defensive isn't the loser's strategy...

Anyone else notice how averaged*cksuckingtroll didn't deny being an hermaphroditic extraterrestrial Nazi guard at Buchenwald?

(keeping in line with averaged*cksuckingtroll's preferred literary sub-genre)
blumpkin4 writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 2:56:08 PM

no i guess nobody else noticed...
witwicky-potter writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 3:58:57 PM

Seems okay
W0WCraft1 writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 4:09:40 PM

I want Emma Watson to survive. f*ck everyone else.
pornfly writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 4:35:12 PM

somebody left the troll gate open again
blumpkin4 writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 5:07:08 PM

is that how your wife got in pornfly?
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 5:22:10 PM

Well, we know how your wife got out, Blumpkin.



Prison reform.
blumpkin4 writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 5:39:53 PM

lol
pornfly writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 12:16:05 AM

see how nice MINK is BLUMPKIN?
hes actually givin you the benefit of the doubt that you get laid

AND BY A WOMAN
Quidd writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 2:20:49 AM

Lots of celebrities? It looks like the Knocked up reunion.
ghosttomost writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 3:43:05 PM

HAHAHA! MINK LIKES LITTLE KIDS! thats all i've gotten from this thread.
ghosttomost writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 3:44:05 PM

actually, i don't love mink with all my heart, but i love how he gets some people all riled up
minkowski writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 4:01:36 PM

^^Little kids, and kittens. Don't forget the kittens.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 7:38:39 PM

They should make this movie but have a WP Version!

"While attending a party at Mink's house, Ranger, Blumpkin4, Pornfly, Bandolero, Tanman, Badchad and DexterMorgan are faced with the apocalypse. Not all the celebrities will survive!"
pornfly writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 8:44:28 AM

Hey look at me im at a party
Invite REALGIRL76 so it wont be a total sausage fest
Gnarkill writes:
on June 5th, 2012 at 5:40:42 PM

this could be funny but i hate people so idk

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved