WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "Premium Rush" Action Thriller

Posted: June 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for Joseph Gordon-LevittSubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures has unveiled a new trailer for the upcoming "Premium Rush" action thriller, starring Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Michael Shannon, Dania Ramirez and Jamie Chung. Check it out below.

Plot: The story centers on a New York bike messenger (Gordon-Levitt) who picks up an envelope at Columbia University, only to be chased throughout the city by a dirty cop (Shannon) desperate to get his hands on it.

The new movie is directed by David Koepp (Stir of Echoes, Secret Window) and is set to hit theaters on August 24th.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 6:19:07 AM

Saw a video from this movie like a year ago. It showed JGL injured. His arm went through a car window sliced up his arm pretty good. He made sure to show it to the behind the scenes camera guy.
Avirex writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 6:19:54 AM

Why is he still rocking the cancer haircut in this? Must have been shot right after 50/50 I assume. Or maybe they're trying to make the f*cker look like Lance Armstrong?
Taco writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 6:21:20 AM

Found it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zDpbgIR300g&feature=youtube_gdata_player
SACdaddy writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 10:02:47 AM

This movie couldn't be more lame if it tried.
blinkbomber writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 10:38:52 AM

I'm in. Looks like it'll be fun.
Cannon writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 11:18:53 AM

There was a time when our cinematic (non-superpower) action heroes were Schwarzenegger spear-hunting Predator or piloting a harrier jet, Stallone blowing up jungles or jumping off mountains, or Ford fighting Nazis.

Now ...we have Joseph Gordon-Levitt riding a bicycle.

Welcome to the Zuckerberg Age.
Bullit writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 11:40:36 AM

You might as well have this then:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IVGkGxp1gvU
minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 12:36:59 PM

Odd. Just a month ago, I had this idea about an action movie using bicycles, because it's never been done, although, in my mind, the idea was far less gay...
bandolero999 writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 4:55:23 PM

wow very gay.who rides a bike besides crackheads? these day in age.
MustardTiger writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 5:36:56 PM

Mink rides his bicycle without a seat on... He says it's way more comfortable that way
MustardTiger writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 5:38:36 PM

I kid, I kid
pornfly writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 5:47:19 PM

CANNON
that cursed Twilight started this whole (to quote BANDO)
'metrosexual action hero'

Jeff Speakman needs to come back and make Laughtner and the rest his bitches
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 5:51:46 PM

This movie looks like it would be perfect...for 2002.
Verde writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 6:35:29 PM

oh look another soon to be bald 'actor'.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 3:52:29 AM

Jeff speakman is hardcore as f*ck
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 12:28:16 PM

"wow very gay.who rides a bike besides crackheads? these day in age."

Dunno, bando. I guess the cardiovascular qualities of riding a bicycle, and the fact it burns a f*ckload of calories and thus keeps the rider lean and in shape might have something to do with the entire idea.

But hey, if sitting on your ass from morning to night, from bed to car to chair to car to bed, is your idea of living, go for it. No one cares if and when you have a fatal heart attack after scarfing down one too many chili cheese burritos.
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 12:30:22 PM

"Mink rides his bicycle without a seat on... He says it's way more comfortable that way"

I assume you mean to say that if I removed the seat, I'd have just some phallic-shaped post, but in fact, Blumpkin, there's actually a carriage underneath the seat attached to the top-most portion of the post that keeps your idiotic retort well out of the realm of plausible possibilities.
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 12:31:23 PM

"I kid, I kid"

And your placement on various sexual offender databases is an inescapable testament to that fact.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 4:53:25 PM

No seriously wasn't being sarcastic,most people don't ride bikes here unless they're licenses are revoked or crackheads.

And I wish I had more Mexican food every day.more Cuban sh*t anywhere else
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 5:19:57 PM

^^I ride a bike, Bando. A lot. And I love it. I haven't been this healthy and thin in years, especially after I took a sit-down job and gained weight eating quick meals and junk food.

And it's not a vanity thing. It's about knowing you won't die from heart disease and knowing you can walk a mile without keeling over.

I won't go back to sitting on my ass, because I want to live forever.

"And I wish I had more Mexican food every day.more Cuban sh*t anywhere else"

I love Mexican, or at least the sh*t they call Mexican, but not that sh*t from Taco Bell. Gives me the runs every time. Guess that's what they mean by Run for the Border, but they meant banos and mistranslated...
Farradin writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 6:55:12 PM

Wow that was an obnoxious trailer!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved