WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for "The Bourne Legacy" is Here!

Posted: June 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for "The Bourne Legacy" is Here!Submit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled a full-length trailer for "The Bourne Legacy," a fourth installment in the Jason Bourne franchise that stars Jeremy Renner. Check it out below.

Plot: An original story that expands the Bourne universe created by Robert Ludlum. It introduces us to a new hero (Renner) whose life-or-death stakes have been triggered by the events of the first three films.

"The Bourne Legacy" is directed by Tony Gilroy (Michael Clayton) and co-stars Edward Norton, Rachel Weisz, Oscar Isaac, and Joan Allen. It is set to hit theaters on August 3rd.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Bourne Legacy."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:19:09 PM

Plot: An original story that expands the Bourne universe created by Robert Ludlum. It introduces us to a new hero (Renner) whose life-or-death stakes have been triggered by the events of the first three films.


1. Shakey Cam ?


2. Joan Allen is back ? Great. She's the only advesary that didn't look they were sleepwalking through the scene.

3. Renner finds out he was part of the group recalled .... nicknamed Firestone *barum bump*

4. Edward Norton's in it ? Wonder if he was a bitch to work with (as noted in past movies he's been in) ?

bandolero999 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:22:08 PM

not sure if you knew Alex theres a new minute trailer of the expendables 2 with more footage.

this looks hilarious.he's climbing walls like spiderman and jumps kinda high for a leprechaun
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:34:23 PM

@bandolero999

He made sure to eat his 'Lucky Charms'.

Since they're magically delicious ?
bandolero999 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:35:26 PM

that leprechaun is starting to get on my nerves.the gayest character in the Avengers
telur writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:53:06 PM

weel now we know next spot is Iron Man 4 without Tony Stark


weel at least Renner more bad ass than Damon
OneTime writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 11:26:59 PM

DAS GUUD
Rambo writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 11:34:13 PM

looks better then the damon ones...
Dirt writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 1:09:16 AM

@max

It's been confirmed as no shake cam.

Personally, I didn't mind the shakey cam. Looks like everyone is back, it runs parallel to Ultimatum. Pretty keen for this, can't wait for it to release.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 1:28:14 AM

I never liked the Bourne movies at All. Not even a little bit. The only movie I ever liked Damon was in Dogma, if that says anything about me.

This movie looks f*ckin Dope doh! This just became the film I'm really looking forward to seeing
mustardayonnaise writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 2:34:10 AM

bah, I liked all the bourne movies. silly popcorn movies, the lot of 'em, but relatively enjoyable if you could get past the epilepsy-cam and albert finney chewing up the scenery. damon was perfectly acceptable. this looks like decent fun too. tony gilroy is at the very least a competent director... michael clayton was great
bane writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 3:30:28 AM

Renner is gonna
replace matt damon ???

we all saw
what happens when matt damon
tried to play a renner style character

GREEN ZONE

the most f*ckin boring ''thriller'' i ever saw
Avirex writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 3:43:51 AM

Will he have a mullet in this one?

http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lpkap0Nctd1qb6gn5o1_500.jpg
bane writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 3:44:55 AM

bandolero999

take my advice

watch THE HURT LOCKER

that is the best thing renner has done so far

you will love it
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 4:13:01 AM

Lets keep saying Jason Bourne... just to make sure.... but it's called the Bourne Legacy.... shhh, shhh....shhhhh (whispers) just to make sure.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 8:55:59 AM

yea i heard.thanks
SACdaddy writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 9:39:09 AM

I don't get the Renner hype (or the Damon hate for that matter) at all. He's one of Hwoods most overrated new talents imo. He's way too tiny to ever be intimidating, and yet that's the only roles he gets cast in. The Town was a joke (yeah I said it) and so was Hurt Locker. And though he was decent in both, he couldn't come close to carrying those films out of mediocrity. But he single-handedly almost tanked MI4 with his whiney sniveling tittybaby performance. Every time he was on screen I seriously wanted punch him in the face (and by the looks of it so did Tom Cruise).

Now this ugly little troll is out to tank another decent franchise. After seeing the trailer I thinks its obvious why they kept the Bourne title. It leaves you with a slight hope to see Jason Bourne make a cameo just to kick the sh*t out of this Munchkin and take back the franchise. I'd pay just to see Damon put a bullet in him to end the film. In fact, that's not a bad idea for this new phase of the series. Each new movie could star another flavor of the month wannbe (like Taylor Kitsch) doing their best Bourne impression only to have Damon kill them end the finale. $$$$$$$$
zyban03 writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 9:40:11 AM

@cinema
That's why they keep saying it. My guess if this movie is successful they have the ideal situation to re-introduce Bourne into the mix.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 9:41:54 AM

"in" the finale.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 10:39:47 AM

"He's way too tiny to ever be intimidating"

Exact same can be said about Damon plus he's got the face of a preppy. I'm not huge fan at Renner at all but at least he's got the face of a Bulldog.
zyban03 writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 11:08:12 AM

The Ideal scenario is for the title of the movie to come up - They show Renners face in between Bournes Crosshairs....BOOM!! and then -

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6YbHHK-py3Y
Bullit writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 12:09:16 PM

It looks faithfull to the Jason Bourne franchise and therefore I'll pay for this as long it's intense with great fighting scenes without jerking off with the cam, exciting chasing cars scenes, I'm all in.

In The Bourne Identity, it was said that he's a $30 mil worth trained soldier. Now the real question is Renner that kind of a soldier?
minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 12:51:00 PM

Looks watchable, but I wonder: did they intend to make excuses, in the actual trailer, some fifty times for why it's called Bourne-something but without the actual Bourne? It's like they know they're screwing us over with the title, but they lack the shame to stop themselves.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on June 1st, 2012 at 5:55:39 PM

looks pretty good....but they should have said "jason bourne" a couple more times.
checabear writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 2:14:50 AM

they should remove the bourne from the title. it is a new character all together. looking at the trailer this could be the bore identity, mr norton and renner should meet in a parking lot and call the film fight club redux.
the editing does not look as sharp on this one as the first 3 films. i hope the pace will be better then hurt locker. that film was as awkward and wearing all the bomb protection equipment.
bourne redefined the bond-ness in action films.
me thinks i am going to wait for the dvd on this one.
despicable me 2 is the one i am waiting for.
Self-Destructing writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 8:26:25 AM

MAN!!! The trailer quality has gone down the drain in the past few weeks. It sounds like watching a preview in my bathroom...and I do that often enough to know what that sounds like to compare. What's up WP?
zoxxx writes:
on June 2nd, 2012 at 2:41:58 PM

lol He got a thing for Bonds woman!!! Dead Man for sure :)
mustardayonnaise writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 3:35:56 PM

mink, you're probably pretty close with that theory- but mostly, it's just because studio executives have the mental capacity of a 2-year old with Tay-sachs and can't comprehend how a movie with 'Bourne' in the title actually lacks a character named Bourne in the film....

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved