WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody"

Posted: May 31st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody"Submit Comment
We recently showed you the trailer for Axel Braun's "The Avengers" porn parody, and now we have the trailer for Braun's "The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody." Check it out below.

While it doesn't really matter what the story is about, looking at the footage and the photos, it's clear that some effort went into making Bane and the Joker look similar to how they look in Christopher Nolan's films. At least as similar as you can with a porn budget.

"The Dark KNight XXX: A Porn Parody" will be released on July 20th, the same day as the theatrical release of "The Dark Knight Rises."

Trailer (safe for work):


Photos (safe for work): (click to enlarge)


Source: Movieweb


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 7:26:26 AM

wow..
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:02:35 AM

Speechless here.
boogiel writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:14:56 AM

I think this one's costumes are more faithful to the comic than Nolan's version. Well done, Alex!
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:19:16 AM

Looks good to me. This bane actually looks bigger than Nolan's version......nohomo
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 9:26:18 AM

Damn, hell with parody. This is more like a straight up homage, really. This Axel Braun looks like a real comics fan...who also directs porn.

They really want to attract the nerdy crowd to porn, I guess. Yes, nerds would probably bitch about porn to being faithful to the character...
pornfly writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 9:28:10 AM

POFO!!
owait
WUT??
JakeVermont writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:53:57 AM

finally a dark knight movie that will be accepted by Minkowski
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 11:08:58 AM

Actually, Jake, this kind of sh*t makes me sick. It takes something I love and turns into crass vulgarity, but I do think that from looking at the images, this is actually a total f*cking waste.

Why?

Because the characters actually look better than Nolan's, and not because I don't like Nolan, but because they just do.

I mean, Catwoman looks like the comic book character, ears and goggles included, and Bane is far bigger and much more menacing. Even Batman's suit looks more organic and less like it was cut from a block of black Lucite. Reminds me of the grittiness of that old Batman versus Alien short someone made a long time ago, but this one looks even better.

Goddamned shame they had to waste all that production talent on f*cking pornography though.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:40:50 PM

I miss the pornos that never had a plot.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:43:28 PM

this looks stoopid
kudanrt writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:44:18 PM

Wow... I guess she got two in the back? Lmao!!!! Man imagine Banes c*ck when he juices up?? Its HUGE!!! Lmao!!! Dang.. This movie with the right budget and right direction would be freakin awesome and would prove Nolan isnt a god! Lol
bandolero999 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:46:09 PM

I cant wait when this one is uploaded at the HUT
Johnnyb writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 2:16:29 PM

And here we c*m!!!!!!
WV-Films writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 4:40:02 PM

That's the batman costume from Arkham City. You can buy it.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 6:43:28 PM

this is so badass
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 6:43:28 PM

this is so badass
bane writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:01:33 PM

i must admit
that ''actor'' playing the joker

is very very good

great laugh
and sick stare


shooting a woman in the back

i love it
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 9:08:31 PM

Umm... wow.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:26:39 PM

" You're freaky, like me!!! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:28:09 PM

Bane DID look like a bouncer at an S&M club in the Nolan trailer, so was this REALLLY a surprise ?
Recumbentibus writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 4:05:55 PM

Yeah it does seem to me like the characters in this trailer look just as good if not better than than they do in Nolan's films. This Catwoman blows Nolan's Catwoman out of the water.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved