WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Terminator Genisys" Super Bowl TV Spot, Plus New Poster
Jan 30th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Photos: Get a Better Look at Indominus Rex From "Jurassic World"
Jan 30th, 2015
"Minions" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Insurgent" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ted 2" is Here!
Jan 29th, 2015
"The Strangers 2" Gets Director and Plot Synopsis, to Shoot This Spring
Jan 29th, 2015
"Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel to Bring Back Only Two Dwarves
Jan 29th, 2015
Brad Pitt in Talks for "Africa," Directed by Angelina Jolie
Jan 29th, 2015
Emma Watson is Belle in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast" Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Kevin Spacey to Play a Cat in "Nine Lives" Comedy
Jan 29th, 2015
Poster for Dwayne Johnson's "San Andreas" Earthquake Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Disney Wants to Reboot "Indiana Jones" with Chris Pratt
Jan 28th, 2015
Liam Hemsworth Offered Lead Role in "Independence Day" Sequel
Jan 28th, 2015
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast
Jan 28th, 2015
Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 28th, 2015
First Poster for "Ted 2," Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jan 28th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 5," "Friday the 13th" and "Paranormal Activity 5" Get New Release Dates
Jan 28th, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Jan 27th, 2015
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody"

Posted: May 31st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody"Submit Comment
We recently showed you the trailer for Axel Braun's "The Avengers" porn parody, and now we have the trailer for Braun's "The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody." Check it out below.

While it doesn't really matter what the story is about, looking at the footage and the photos, it's clear that some effort went into making Bane and the Joker look similar to how they look in Christopher Nolan's films. At least as similar as you can with a porn budget.

"The Dark KNight XXX: A Porn Parody" will be released on July 20th, the same day as the theatrical release of "The Dark Knight Rises."

Trailer (safe for work):


Photos (safe for work): (click to enlarge)


Source: Movieweb


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 7:26:26 AM

wow..
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:02:35 AM

Speechless here.
boogiel writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:14:56 AM

I think this one's costumes are more faithful to the comic than Nolan's version. Well done, Alex!
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:19:16 AM

Looks good to me. This bane actually looks bigger than Nolan's version......nohomo
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 9:26:18 AM

Damn, hell with parody. This is more like a straight up homage, really. This Axel Braun looks like a real comics fan...who also directs porn.

They really want to attract the nerdy crowd to porn, I guess. Yes, nerds would probably bitch about porn to being faithful to the character...
pornfly writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 9:28:10 AM

POFO!!
owait
WUT??
JakeVermont writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:53:57 AM

finally a dark knight movie that will be accepted by Minkowski
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 11:08:58 AM

Actually, Jake, this kind of sh*t makes me sick. It takes something I love and turns into crass vulgarity, but I do think that from looking at the images, this is actually a total f*cking waste.

Why?

Because the characters actually look better than Nolan's, and not because I don't like Nolan, but because they just do.

I mean, Catwoman looks like the comic book character, ears and goggles included, and Bane is far bigger and much more menacing. Even Batman's suit looks more organic and less like it was cut from a block of black Lucite. Reminds me of the grittiness of that old Batman versus Alien short someone made a long time ago, but this one looks even better.

Goddamned shame they had to waste all that production talent on f*cking pornography though.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:40:50 PM

I miss the pornos that never had a plot.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:43:28 PM

this looks stoopid
kudanrt writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:44:18 PM

Wow... I guess she got two in the back? Lmao!!!! Man imagine Banes c*ck when he juices up?? Its HUGE!!! Lmao!!! Dang.. This movie with the right budget and right direction would be freakin awesome and would prove Nolan isnt a god! Lol
bandolero999 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:46:09 PM

I cant wait when this one is uploaded at the HUT
Johnnyb writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 2:16:29 PM

And here we c*m!!!!!!
WV-Films writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 4:40:02 PM

That's the batman costume from Arkham City. You can buy it.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 6:43:28 PM

this is so badass
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 6:43:28 PM

this is so badass
bane writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:01:33 PM

i must admit
that ''actor'' playing the joker

is very very good

great laugh
and sick stare


shooting a woman in the back

i love it
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 9:08:31 PM

Umm... wow.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:26:39 PM

" You're freaky, like me!!! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:28:09 PM

Bane DID look like a bouncer at an S&M club in the Nolan trailer, so was this REALLLY a surprise ?
Recumbentibus writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 4:05:55 PM

Yeah it does seem to me like the characters in this trailer look just as good if not better than than they do in Nolan's films. This Catwoman blows Nolan's Catwoman out of the water.

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"

Tim Roth Says He Almost Returned as Abomination in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split Into Two Parts?

Michael Moore Hates "American Sniper," Says Snipers are Cowards

"Batman v Superman" Choreographer Teases Fight Between Batman and Superman
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved