WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Full Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film is Here!
Jul 31st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb"
Jul 30th, 2014
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody"

Posted: May 31st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody"Submit Comment
We recently showed you the trailer for Axel Braun's "The Avengers" porn parody, and now we have the trailer for Braun's "The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody." Check it out below.

While it doesn't really matter what the story is about, looking at the footage and the photos, it's clear that some effort went into making Bane and the Joker look similar to how they look in Christopher Nolan's films. At least as similar as you can with a porn budget.

"The Dark KNight XXX: A Porn Parody" will be released on July 20th, the same day as the theatrical release of "The Dark Knight Rises."

Trailer (safe for work):


Photos (safe for work): (click to enlarge)


Source: Movieweb


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 7:26:26 AM

wow..
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:02:35 AM

Speechless here.
boogiel writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:14:56 AM

I think this one's costumes are more faithful to the comic than Nolan's version. Well done, Alex!
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:19:16 AM

Looks good to me. This bane actually looks bigger than Nolan's version......nohomo
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 9:26:18 AM

Damn, hell with parody. This is more like a straight up homage, really. This Axel Braun looks like a real comics fan...who also directs porn.

They really want to attract the nerdy crowd to porn, I guess. Yes, nerds would probably bitch about porn to being faithful to the character...
pornfly writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 9:28:10 AM

POFO!!
owait
WUT??
JakeVermont writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:53:57 AM

finally a dark knight movie that will be accepted by Minkowski
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 11:08:58 AM

Actually, Jake, this kind of sh*t makes me sick. It takes something I love and turns into crass vulgarity, but I do think that from looking at the images, this is actually a total f*cking waste.

Why?

Because the characters actually look better than Nolan's, and not because I don't like Nolan, but because they just do.

I mean, Catwoman looks like the comic book character, ears and goggles included, and Bane is far bigger and much more menacing. Even Batman's suit looks more organic and less like it was cut from a block of black Lucite. Reminds me of the grittiness of that old Batman versus Alien short someone made a long time ago, but this one looks even better.

Goddamned shame they had to waste all that production talent on f*cking pornography though.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:40:50 PM

I miss the pornos that never had a plot.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:43:28 PM

this looks stoopid
kudanrt writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:44:18 PM

Wow... I guess she got two in the back? Lmao!!!! Man imagine Banes c*ck when he juices up?? Its HUGE!!! Lmao!!! Dang.. This movie with the right budget and right direction would be freakin awesome and would prove Nolan isnt a god! Lol
bandolero999 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:46:09 PM

I cant wait when this one is uploaded at the HUT
Johnnyb writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 2:16:29 PM

And here we c*m!!!!!!
WV-Films writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 4:40:02 PM

That's the batman costume from Arkham City. You can buy it.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 6:43:28 PM

this is so badass
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 6:43:28 PM

this is so badass
bane writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:01:33 PM

i must admit
that ''actor'' playing the joker

is very very good

great laugh
and sick stare


shooting a woman in the back

i love it
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 9:08:31 PM

Umm... wow.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:26:39 PM

" You're freaky, like me!!! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:28:09 PM

Bane DID look like a bouncer at an S&M club in the Nolan trailer, so was this REALLLY a surprise ?
Recumbentibus writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 4:05:55 PM

Yeah it does seem to me like the characters in this trailer look just as good if not better than than they do in Nolan's films. This Catwoman blows Nolan's Catwoman out of the water.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved