WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Milla Jovovich is Pregnant, "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" Gets Delayed
Aug 18th, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Star Wants More Money, May Get Replaced
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Devil's Advocate" to Become a TV Series
Aug 18th, 2014
Photo: Marc Webb Unveils Concept Art From "The Amazing Spider-Man" Spin-Off "Sinister Six"
Aug 18th, 2014
Video: Robin Williams Recorded Message of Hope For Terminally Ill Woman
Aug 18th, 2014
First Posters for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Aug 17th, 2014
Concept Art of Main Villain and Han Solo From "Star Wars: Episode VII"
Aug 17th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio, Tom Hardy and Tobey Maguire Sign On for Animal Poaching Film
Aug 17th, 2014
Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Started Training For "Rambo 5"
Aug 16th, 2014
New "Dumb and Dumber To" Posters Parody Scarlett Johansson's "Lucy" Film
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Recalls His Terrible "Star Wars" Audition
Aug 16th, 2014
First Look at Paul Thomas Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Aug 16th, 2014
New Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Open Windows" Thriller
Aug 16th, 2014
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Attached to "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For"
Aug 15th, 2014
First Look at Stormtroopers From "Star Wars: Episode VII"
Aug 15th, 2014
First Clip From Robin Williams' "Merry Friggin' Christmas"
Aug 15th, 2014
Simon Cowell Making a "Betty Boop" Movie
Aug 15th, 2014
Trailer for "Rudderless," with Billy Crudup and Anton Yelchin
Aug 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody"

Posted: May 31st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody"Submit Comment
We recently showed you the trailer for Axel Braun's "The Avengers" porn parody, and now we have the trailer for Braun's "The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody." Check it out below.

While it doesn't really matter what the story is about, looking at the footage and the photos, it's clear that some effort went into making Bane and the Joker look similar to how they look in Christopher Nolan's films. At least as similar as you can with a porn budget.

"The Dark KNight XXX: A Porn Parody" will be released on July 20th, the same day as the theatrical release of "The Dark Knight Rises."

Trailer (safe for work):


Photos (safe for work): (click to enlarge)


Source: Movieweb


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 7:26:26 AM

wow..
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:02:35 AM

Speechless here.
boogiel writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:14:56 AM

I think this one's costumes are more faithful to the comic than Nolan's version. Well done, Alex!
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:19:16 AM

Looks good to me. This bane actually looks bigger than Nolan's version......nohomo
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 9:26:18 AM

Damn, hell with parody. This is more like a straight up homage, really. This Axel Braun looks like a real comics fan...who also directs porn.

They really want to attract the nerdy crowd to porn, I guess. Yes, nerds would probably bitch about porn to being faithful to the character...
pornfly writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 9:28:10 AM

POFO!!
owait
WUT??
JakeVermont writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:53:57 AM

finally a dark knight movie that will be accepted by Minkowski
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 11:08:58 AM

Actually, Jake, this kind of sh*t makes me sick. It takes something I love and turns into crass vulgarity, but I do think that from looking at the images, this is actually a total f*cking waste.

Why?

Because the characters actually look better than Nolan's, and not because I don't like Nolan, but because they just do.

I mean, Catwoman looks like the comic book character, ears and goggles included, and Bane is far bigger and much more menacing. Even Batman's suit looks more organic and less like it was cut from a block of black Lucite. Reminds me of the grittiness of that old Batman versus Alien short someone made a long time ago, but this one looks even better.

Goddamned shame they had to waste all that production talent on f*cking pornography though.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:40:50 PM

I miss the pornos that never had a plot.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:43:28 PM

this looks stoopid
kudanrt writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:44:18 PM

Wow... I guess she got two in the back? Lmao!!!! Man imagine Banes c*ck when he juices up?? Its HUGE!!! Lmao!!! Dang.. This movie with the right budget and right direction would be freakin awesome and would prove Nolan isnt a god! Lol
bandolero999 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:46:09 PM

I cant wait when this one is uploaded at the HUT
Johnnyb writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 2:16:29 PM

And here we c*m!!!!!!
WV-Films writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 4:40:02 PM

That's the batman costume from Arkham City. You can buy it.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 6:43:28 PM

this is so badass
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 6:43:28 PM

this is so badass
bane writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:01:33 PM

i must admit
that ''actor'' playing the joker

is very very good

great laugh
and sick stare


shooting a woman in the back

i love it
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 9:08:31 PM

Umm... wow.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:26:39 PM

" You're freaky, like me!!! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:28:09 PM

Bane DID look like a bouncer at an S&M club in the Nolan trailer, so was this REALLLY a surprise ?
Recumbentibus writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 4:05:55 PM

Yeah it does seem to me like the characters in this trailer look just as good if not better than than they do in Nolan's films. This Catwoman blows Nolan's Catwoman out of the water.

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved