WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Won't Direct "Blade Runner 2," Reveals Story Details
Nov 26th, 2014
Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny Boyle's "Steve Jobs" Biopic
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Jennifer Aniston's "Cake" Arrives Online
Nov 26th, 2014
Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 25th, 2014
Michelle MacLaren Will Direct "Wonder Woman" Film
Nov 25th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Nov 25th, 2014
New Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Nov 25th, 2014
First Posters and Photos of Hugh Jackman in "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 25th, 2014
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody"

Posted: May 31st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody"Submit Comment
We recently showed you the trailer for Axel Braun's "The Avengers" porn parody, and now we have the trailer for Braun's "The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody." Check it out below.

While it doesn't really matter what the story is about, looking at the footage and the photos, it's clear that some effort went into making Bane and the Joker look similar to how they look in Christopher Nolan's films. At least as similar as you can with a porn budget.

"The Dark KNight XXX: A Porn Parody" will be released on July 20th, the same day as the theatrical release of "The Dark Knight Rises."

Trailer (safe for work):


Photos (safe for work): (click to enlarge)


Source: Movieweb


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 7:26:26 AM

wow..
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:02:35 AM

Speechless here.
boogiel writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:14:56 AM

I think this one's costumes are more faithful to the comic than Nolan's version. Well done, Alex!
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:19:16 AM

Looks good to me. This bane actually looks bigger than Nolan's version......nohomo
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 9:26:18 AM

Damn, hell with parody. This is more like a straight up homage, really. This Axel Braun looks like a real comics fan...who also directs porn.

They really want to attract the nerdy crowd to porn, I guess. Yes, nerds would probably bitch about porn to being faithful to the character...
pornfly writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 9:28:10 AM

POFO!!
owait
WUT??
JakeVermont writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:53:57 AM

finally a dark knight movie that will be accepted by Minkowski
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 11:08:58 AM

Actually, Jake, this kind of sh*t makes me sick. It takes something I love and turns into crass vulgarity, but I do think that from looking at the images, this is actually a total f*cking waste.

Why?

Because the characters actually look better than Nolan's, and not because I don't like Nolan, but because they just do.

I mean, Catwoman looks like the comic book character, ears and goggles included, and Bane is far bigger and much more menacing. Even Batman's suit looks more organic and less like it was cut from a block of black Lucite. Reminds me of the grittiness of that old Batman versus Alien short someone made a long time ago, but this one looks even better.

Goddamned shame they had to waste all that production talent on f*cking pornography though.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:40:50 PM

I miss the pornos that never had a plot.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:43:28 PM

this looks stoopid
kudanrt writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:44:18 PM

Wow... I guess she got two in the back? Lmao!!!! Man imagine Banes c*ck when he juices up?? Its HUGE!!! Lmao!!! Dang.. This movie with the right budget and right direction would be freakin awesome and would prove Nolan isnt a god! Lol
bandolero999 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 12:46:09 PM

I cant wait when this one is uploaded at the HUT
Johnnyb writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 2:16:29 PM

And here we c*m!!!!!!
WV-Films writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 4:40:02 PM

That's the batman costume from Arkham City. You can buy it.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 6:43:28 PM

this is so badass
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 6:43:28 PM

this is so badass
bane writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 8:01:33 PM

i must admit
that ''actor'' playing the joker

is very very good

great laugh
and sick stare


shooting a woman in the back

i love it
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 9:08:31 PM

Umm... wow.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:26:39 PM

" You're freaky, like me!!! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 10:28:09 PM

Bane DID look like a bouncer at an S&M club in the Nolan trailer, so was this REALLLY a surprise ?
Recumbentibus writes:
on June 3rd, 2012 at 4:05:55 PM

Yeah it does seem to me like the characters in this trailer look just as good if not better than than they do in Nolan's films. This Catwoman blows Nolan's Catwoman out of the water.

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved