WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says "Running Man" Sequel is Happening
Nov 18th, 2014
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"
Nov 18th, 2014
See "Interstellar" as Many Times as You Want for One Price
Nov 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Nov 18th, 2014
Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Nov 17th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos of Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez in Bikinis in "Spring Breakers"

Posted: May 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos of Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez in Bikinis in "Spring Breakers"Submit Comment
Today we have several new photos of Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson and Rachel Korine in their bikinis from the upcoming "Spring Breakers." Check them out below.

Plot: The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break, and who get thrown in the slammer once they get there. A rapping drug and arms dealer (Franco) bails out the girls, and coaxes them to kill his nemesis named Arch.

The new movie is directed by Harmony Korine, the writer of "Kids" and director of "Gummo" and "Trash Humpers."

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 6:43:23 AM

They're all cute but I'll still take the one with the biggest tits.
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:03:32 AM

^Amen to that...and the biggest ass also for me
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:22:32 AM

More of these
Less of Batman/Spiderman/Lincoln Vampire Hunter
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:39:45 AM

I'll take the frumpy lookin chic
She'll be more appreciative and eager to please

But i'll cheat on her with the bigboobs
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:56:33 AM

I just LOVE DIRTY DESPERATE YOUNG LADIES ..

Just Sayin ....
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:58:46 AM

I have a BONAAAA!!!

TT- Esp the college girls who need help in paying their tuition. not that I have done that before but just saying. :)
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:02:11 AM

That's it Bad ...

If they take it in the rear for a beer, They are ok in my book
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:07:12 AM

Man must be cold in them woods!
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:09:21 AM

^ Must be, I found where i'll be hanging my jacket
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:15:57 AM

Ha to hell with the jacket, I'll just use my face as a tit warmer!
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:17:06 AM

lol, You all heart god bless ya ....
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:18:50 AM

And you guys are going at this all the wrong way. Why pick just one when you can probly snag all four?
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:19:34 AM

The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break !! Really ...

Just shows not a brain cell between them ...

Again something i like in a feamle

trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:26:05 AM

Snag them all on a deal ....

f*ck one and f*ck one free or something ...
Cannon writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:56:18 AM

I'd like to find these girls in the woods ...or lure them there.


Franco's wearing my shirt.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 9:36:49 AM

I'm guessing Hudgens & Gomez are driving off the Disney reservation to never come back on this one.

Avirex writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 9:44:09 AM

I'll take Hudgens, she's the the sexiest and the dirtiest. Double combo.

Flav writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:05:29 AM

This movie is worthless if there ain't no titties. I doubt Selena will show her fun bags.
Flav writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:07:21 AM

I wonder who the demo is they're trying to lure... old men?
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:16:36 AM

Men i would think and maybe dirty too ......
rquinn1 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:37:18 AM

While I doubt this will have any success at the box office I have this strange feeling that it will see quite a few dvd sales.
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:42:43 AM

what's the name of the girl with the pink hair?
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:56:09 AM

^ Easy i would think ...
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:29:08 AM

No, I think she's 'slut'... 'easy' is the girl next to her.
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:29:47 AM

'A rapping drug and arms dealer...'

A raping drug and arms dealer would have been better.
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:31:34 AM

You know you're gettin' old when even 13 year olds start lookin' too young.
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:53:15 AM

what is her f*cking name???

I want to introduce her to a friend of mine:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HrwDFgEeFCE
Mr. Blonde writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 12:02:08 PM

I like this new direction that WP is going. Keep up the good work Alex.

Boing!
DeVries writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 1:22:14 PM

Oh thanks now I feel like beer, extasy and Spring Breaking until my d*ck split in two.
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 1:32:17 PM

I'll bet Selena still tastes like pee.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 1:59:02 PM

If this movie don't show no white topless hoes,then is a failure.and you're better off Watching girls gone wild.
Zeroguy writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 2:19:27 PM

I love Harmony Korine. This is going to be his most commercial film. And most bizarre.
And all four girls are f*cking smoke shows.
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 2:41:33 PM

"I like this new direction that WP is going. Keep up the good work Alex."

At one point, Mr. Blonde, I had greater expectations for you, hoping you'd have more to offer intellectually. I see now I was wrong.

Regardless, I'm more than tired of seeing these skanky girls. Show me a *woman* instead.
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 2:52:35 PM

Process of elimination RAMBO
Rachel Korine
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 3:32:06 PM

"If they take it in the rear for a beer, They are ok in my book."

Classic line TT, Cheers!
vaodsi writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 4:15:48 PM

this movie is awesome
W0WCraft1 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 5:36:19 PM

Me f*cking gusta.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 5:44:01 PM

somebody get some cold water, from what ive read there are a sh*tload of horny nerds on the site today. BTW, which one was beiber dating again?
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 5:46:46 PM

mink i have some shots of myself in a bathing suit, im sure thats more up your alley ;)
Bullit writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 6:19:36 PM

^ ^ You're so f*cking gay right now.
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:15:41 PM

@ Trailer actually I was thinking all four. Girls like to one up each other you know! Make for one hell of an experience. Like Disneyland for adults
elrei writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:23:12 PM

is this gonna be rated R or just a c*cktease pg13?
Mr. Blonde writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 9:18:13 PM

@Mink - What, a guy can't drool over young hot bodies just like other WPers? There is clearly a time and a place for engaging in intellectual discussions. This post is certainly not one of them. Especially with images of bikini babes in handcuffs with nice firm ass cheeks hanging. I wished to extend my thanks to WP for posting something out of the blue. Judging from the other WPers who commented, everyone got their rage-ons. This is sometimes needed to clear the air of our usual banter (you know, anti-Nolan this, Cameron's Avaturd that).

So...BOOBIES!
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 2:20:18 AM

What Mr. B said!

@Bullit - re: your last post = understatement.

"If they take it in the rear for a beer, They are ok in my book." --- it's stuff like that, that made me miss this site. Classic tt.

Tanman32123 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 2:48:17 AM

I'd pay good money to f*ck those two...
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 7:54:46 PM

I'd pay less to watch.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 11:03:09 PM

I'd pay nothing & see it on the Hut.

Tough to top you Ranger...LOL
trailertrash writes:
on June 4th, 2012 at 2:08:47 PM

Thanks Ranger good to have you back on here bro too

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved