WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Matt Damon in Ridley Scott's "The Martian"
May 24th, 2015
New "Fantastic Four" Trailer, Director Responds to Rumors of Being Replaced
May 24th, 2015
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"
May 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
The Joker is Insane in New "Suicide Squad" Set Photos
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Orgrim From "Warcraft" Film
May 19th, 2015
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Deepwater Horizon" Oil Disaster Film
May 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
May 19th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Return for "Fast and Furious 8" and Spin-Off Talks
May 18th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
May 18th, 2015
"Pitch Perfect 2" Dominates at Box Office, Easily Beats "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 18th, 2015
Matthew McConaughey Considering Marvel and DC Superhero Films
May 17th, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos Show Crossbones, The Falcon and Scarlet Witch
May 16th, 2015
Disney Planning "Star Wars" and Marvel TV Channels
May 16th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos of Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez in Bikinis in "Spring Breakers"

Posted: May 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos of Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez in Bikinis in "Spring Breakers"Submit Comment
Today we have several new photos of Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson and Rachel Korine in their bikinis from the upcoming "Spring Breakers." Check them out below.

Plot: The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break, and who get thrown in the slammer once they get there. A rapping drug and arms dealer (Franco) bails out the girls, and coaxes them to kill his nemesis named Arch.

The new movie is directed by Harmony Korine, the writer of "Kids" and director of "Gummo" and "Trash Humpers."

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 6:43:23 AM

They're all cute but I'll still take the one with the biggest tits.
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:03:32 AM

^Amen to that...and the biggest ass also for me
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:22:32 AM

More of these
Less of Batman/Spiderman/Lincoln Vampire Hunter
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:39:45 AM

I'll take the frumpy lookin chic
She'll be more appreciative and eager to please

But i'll cheat on her with the bigboobs
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:56:33 AM

I just LOVE DIRTY DESPERATE YOUNG LADIES ..

Just Sayin ....
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:58:46 AM

I have a BONAAAA!!!

TT- Esp the college girls who need help in paying their tuition. not that I have done that before but just saying. :)
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:02:11 AM

That's it Bad ...

If they take it in the rear for a beer, They are ok in my book
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:07:12 AM

Man must be cold in them woods!
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:09:21 AM

^ Must be, I found where i'll be hanging my jacket
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:15:57 AM

Ha to hell with the jacket, I'll just use my face as a tit warmer!
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:17:06 AM

lol, You all heart god bless ya ....
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:18:50 AM

And you guys are going at this all the wrong way. Why pick just one when you can probly snag all four?
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:19:34 AM

The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break !! Really ...

Just shows not a brain cell between them ...

Again something i like in a feamle

trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:26:05 AM

Snag them all on a deal ....

f*ck one and f*ck one free or something ...
Cannon writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:56:18 AM

I'd like to find these girls in the woods ...or lure them there.


Franco's wearing my shirt.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 9:36:49 AM

I'm guessing Hudgens & Gomez are driving off the Disney reservation to never come back on this one.

Avirex writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 9:44:09 AM

I'll take Hudgens, she's the the sexiest and the dirtiest. Double combo.

Flav writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:05:29 AM

This movie is worthless if there ain't no titties. I doubt Selena will show her fun bags.
Flav writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:07:21 AM

I wonder who the demo is they're trying to lure... old men?
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:16:36 AM

Men i would think and maybe dirty too ......
rquinn1 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:37:18 AM

While I doubt this will have any success at the box office I have this strange feeling that it will see quite a few dvd sales.
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:42:43 AM

what's the name of the girl with the pink hair?
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:56:09 AM

^ Easy i would think ...
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:29:08 AM

No, I think she's 'slut'... 'easy' is the girl next to her.
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:29:47 AM

'A rapping drug and arms dealer...'

A raping drug and arms dealer would have been better.
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:31:34 AM

You know you're gettin' old when even 13 year olds start lookin' too young.
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:53:15 AM

what is her f*cking name???

I want to introduce her to a friend of mine:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HrwDFgEeFCE
Mr. Blonde writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 12:02:08 PM

I like this new direction that WP is going. Keep up the good work Alex.

Boing!
DeVries writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 1:22:14 PM

Oh thanks now I feel like beer, extasy and Spring Breaking until my d*ck split in two.
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 1:32:17 PM

I'll bet Selena still tastes like pee.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 1:59:02 PM

If this movie don't show no white topless hoes,then is a failure.and you're better off Watching girls gone wild.
Zeroguy writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 2:19:27 PM

I love Harmony Korine. This is going to be his most commercial film. And most bizarre.
And all four girls are f*cking smoke shows.
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 2:41:33 PM

"I like this new direction that WP is going. Keep up the good work Alex."

At one point, Mr. Blonde, I had greater expectations for you, hoping you'd have more to offer intellectually. I see now I was wrong.

Regardless, I'm more than tired of seeing these skanky girls. Show me a *woman* instead.
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 2:52:35 PM

Process of elimination RAMBO
Rachel Korine
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 3:32:06 PM

"If they take it in the rear for a beer, They are ok in my book."

Classic line TT, Cheers!
vaodsi writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 4:15:48 PM

this movie is awesome
W0WCraft1 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 5:36:19 PM

Me f*cking gusta.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 5:44:01 PM

somebody get some cold water, from what ive read there are a sh*tload of horny nerds on the site today. BTW, which one was beiber dating again?
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 5:46:46 PM

mink i have some shots of myself in a bathing suit, im sure thats more up your alley ;)
Bullit writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 6:19:36 PM

^ ^ You're so f*cking gay right now.
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:15:41 PM

@ Trailer actually I was thinking all four. Girls like to one up each other you know! Make for one hell of an experience. Like Disneyland for adults
elrei writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:23:12 PM

is this gonna be rated R or just a c*cktease pg13?
Mr. Blonde writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 9:18:13 PM

@Mink - What, a guy can't drool over young hot bodies just like other WPers? There is clearly a time and a place for engaging in intellectual discussions. This post is certainly not one of them. Especially with images of bikini babes in handcuffs with nice firm ass cheeks hanging. I wished to extend my thanks to WP for posting something out of the blue. Judging from the other WPers who commented, everyone got their rage-ons. This is sometimes needed to clear the air of our usual banter (you know, anti-Nolan this, Cameron's Avaturd that).

So...BOOBIES!
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 2:20:18 AM

What Mr. B said!

@Bullit - re: your last post = understatement.

"If they take it in the rear for a beer, They are ok in my book." --- it's stuff like that, that made me miss this site. Classic tt.

Tanman32123 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 2:48:17 AM

I'd pay good money to f*ck those two...
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 7:54:46 PM

I'd pay less to watch.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 11:03:09 PM

I'd pay nothing & see it on the Hut.

Tough to top you Ranger...LOL
trailertrash writes:
on June 4th, 2012 at 2:08:47 PM

Thanks Ranger good to have you back on here bro too

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine

Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin

Will Poulter is Pennywise in Stephen King's "It" Remake
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved