WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos of Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez in Bikinis in "Spring Breakers"

Posted: May 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos of Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez in Bikinis in "Spring Breakers"Submit Comment
Today we have several new photos of Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson and Rachel Korine in their bikinis from the upcoming "Spring Breakers." Check them out below.

Plot: The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break, and who get thrown in the slammer once they get there. A rapping drug and arms dealer (Franco) bails out the girls, and coaxes them to kill his nemesis named Arch.

The new movie is directed by Harmony Korine, the writer of "Kids" and director of "Gummo" and "Trash Humpers."

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 6:43:23 AM

They're all cute but I'll still take the one with the biggest tits.
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:03:32 AM

^Amen to that...and the biggest ass also for me
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:22:32 AM

More of these
Less of Batman/Spiderman/Lincoln Vampire Hunter
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:39:45 AM

I'll take the frumpy lookin chic
She'll be more appreciative and eager to please

But i'll cheat on her with the bigboobs
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:56:33 AM

I just LOVE DIRTY DESPERATE YOUNG LADIES ..

Just Sayin ....
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:58:46 AM

I have a BONAAAA!!!

TT- Esp the college girls who need help in paying their tuition. not that I have done that before but just saying. :)
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:02:11 AM

That's it Bad ...

If they take it in the rear for a beer, They are ok in my book
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:07:12 AM

Man must be cold in them woods!
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:09:21 AM

^ Must be, I found where i'll be hanging my jacket
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:15:57 AM

Ha to hell with the jacket, I'll just use my face as a tit warmer!
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:17:06 AM

lol, You all heart god bless ya ....
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:18:50 AM

And you guys are going at this all the wrong way. Why pick just one when you can probly snag all four?
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:19:34 AM

The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break !! Really ...

Just shows not a brain cell between them ...

Again something i like in a feamle

trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:26:05 AM

Snag them all on a deal ....

f*ck one and f*ck one free or something ...
Cannon writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:56:18 AM

I'd like to find these girls in the woods ...or lure them there.


Franco's wearing my shirt.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 9:36:49 AM

I'm guessing Hudgens & Gomez are driving off the Disney reservation to never come back on this one.

Avirex writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 9:44:09 AM

I'll take Hudgens, she's the the sexiest and the dirtiest. Double combo.

Flav writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:05:29 AM

This movie is worthless if there ain't no titties. I doubt Selena will show her fun bags.
Flav writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:07:21 AM

I wonder who the demo is they're trying to lure... old men?
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:16:36 AM

Men i would think and maybe dirty too ......
rquinn1 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:37:18 AM

While I doubt this will have any success at the box office I have this strange feeling that it will see quite a few dvd sales.
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:42:43 AM

what's the name of the girl with the pink hair?
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:56:09 AM

^ Easy i would think ...
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:29:08 AM

No, I think she's 'slut'... 'easy' is the girl next to her.
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:29:47 AM

'A rapping drug and arms dealer...'

A raping drug and arms dealer would have been better.
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:31:34 AM

You know you're gettin' old when even 13 year olds start lookin' too young.
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:53:15 AM

what is her f*cking name???

I want to introduce her to a friend of mine:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HrwDFgEeFCE
Mr. Blonde writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 12:02:08 PM

I like this new direction that WP is going. Keep up the good work Alex.

Boing!
DeVries writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 1:22:14 PM

Oh thanks now I feel like beer, extasy and Spring Breaking until my d*ck split in two.
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 1:32:17 PM

I'll bet Selena still tastes like pee.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 1:59:02 PM

If this movie don't show no white topless hoes,then is a failure.and you're better off Watching girls gone wild.
Zeroguy writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 2:19:27 PM

I love Harmony Korine. This is going to be his most commercial film. And most bizarre.
And all four girls are f*cking smoke shows.
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 2:41:33 PM

"I like this new direction that WP is going. Keep up the good work Alex."

At one point, Mr. Blonde, I had greater expectations for you, hoping you'd have more to offer intellectually. I see now I was wrong.

Regardless, I'm more than tired of seeing these skanky girls. Show me a *woman* instead.
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 2:52:35 PM

Process of elimination RAMBO
Rachel Korine
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 3:32:06 PM

"If they take it in the rear for a beer, They are ok in my book."

Classic line TT, Cheers!
vaodsi writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 4:15:48 PM

this movie is awesome
W0WCraft1 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 5:36:19 PM

Me f*cking gusta.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 5:44:01 PM

somebody get some cold water, from what ive read there are a sh*tload of horny nerds on the site today. BTW, which one was beiber dating again?
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 5:46:46 PM

mink i have some shots of myself in a bathing suit, im sure thats more up your alley ;)
Bullit writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 6:19:36 PM

^ ^ You're so f*cking gay right now.
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:15:41 PM

@ Trailer actually I was thinking all four. Girls like to one up each other you know! Make for one hell of an experience. Like Disneyland for adults
elrei writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:23:12 PM

is this gonna be rated R or just a c*cktease pg13?
Mr. Blonde writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 9:18:13 PM

@Mink - What, a guy can't drool over young hot bodies just like other WPers? There is clearly a time and a place for engaging in intellectual discussions. This post is certainly not one of them. Especially with images of bikini babes in handcuffs with nice firm ass cheeks hanging. I wished to extend my thanks to WP for posting something out of the blue. Judging from the other WPers who commented, everyone got their rage-ons. This is sometimes needed to clear the air of our usual banter (you know, anti-Nolan this, Cameron's Avaturd that).

So...BOOBIES!
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 2:20:18 AM

What Mr. B said!

@Bullit - re: your last post = understatement.

"If they take it in the rear for a beer, They are ok in my book." --- it's stuff like that, that made me miss this site. Classic tt.

Tanman32123 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 2:48:17 AM

I'd pay good money to f*ck those two...
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 7:54:46 PM

I'd pay less to watch.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 11:03:09 PM

I'd pay nothing & see it on the Hut.

Tough to top you Ranger...LOL
trailertrash writes:
on June 4th, 2012 at 2:08:47 PM

Thanks Ranger good to have you back on here bro too

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved