WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos of Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez in Bikinis in "Spring Breakers"

Posted: May 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos of Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez in Bikinis in "Spring Breakers"Submit Comment
Today we have several new photos of Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson and Rachel Korine in their bikinis from the upcoming "Spring Breakers." Check them out below.

Plot: The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break, and who get thrown in the slammer once they get there. A rapping drug and arms dealer (Franco) bails out the girls, and coaxes them to kill his nemesis named Arch.

The new movie is directed by Harmony Korine, the writer of "Kids" and director of "Gummo" and "Trash Humpers."

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 6:43:23 AM

They're all cute but I'll still take the one with the biggest tits.
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:03:32 AM

^Amen to that...and the biggest ass also for me
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:22:32 AM

More of these
Less of Batman/Spiderman/Lincoln Vampire Hunter
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:39:45 AM

I'll take the frumpy lookin chic
She'll be more appreciative and eager to please

But i'll cheat on her with the bigboobs
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:56:33 AM

I just LOVE DIRTY DESPERATE YOUNG LADIES ..

Just Sayin ....
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 7:58:46 AM

I have a BONAAAA!!!

TT- Esp the college girls who need help in paying their tuition. not that I have done that before but just saying. :)
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:02:11 AM

That's it Bad ...

If they take it in the rear for a beer, They are ok in my book
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:07:12 AM

Man must be cold in them woods!
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:09:21 AM

^ Must be, I found where i'll be hanging my jacket
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:15:57 AM

Ha to hell with the jacket, I'll just use my face as a tit warmer!
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:17:06 AM

lol, You all heart god bless ya ....
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:18:50 AM

And you guys are going at this all the wrong way. Why pick just one when you can probly snag all four?
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:19:34 AM

The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break !! Really ...

Just shows not a brain cell between them ...

Again something i like in a feamle

trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:26:05 AM

Snag them all on a deal ....

f*ck one and f*ck one free or something ...
Cannon writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:56:18 AM

I'd like to find these girls in the woods ...or lure them there.


Franco's wearing my shirt.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 9:36:49 AM

I'm guessing Hudgens & Gomez are driving off the Disney reservation to never come back on this one.

Avirex writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 9:44:09 AM

I'll take Hudgens, she's the the sexiest and the dirtiest. Double combo.

Flav writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:05:29 AM

This movie is worthless if there ain't no titties. I doubt Selena will show her fun bags.
Flav writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:07:21 AM

I wonder who the demo is they're trying to lure... old men?
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:16:36 AM

Men i would think and maybe dirty too ......
rquinn1 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:37:18 AM

While I doubt this will have any success at the box office I have this strange feeling that it will see quite a few dvd sales.
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:42:43 AM

what's the name of the girl with the pink hair?
trailertrash writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 10:56:09 AM

^ Easy i would think ...
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:29:08 AM

No, I think she's 'slut'... 'easy' is the girl next to her.
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:29:47 AM

'A rapping drug and arms dealer...'

A raping drug and arms dealer would have been better.
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:31:34 AM

You know you're gettin' old when even 13 year olds start lookin' too young.
Rambo writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 11:53:15 AM

what is her f*cking name???

I want to introduce her to a friend of mine:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HrwDFgEeFCE
Mr. Blonde writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 12:02:08 PM

I like this new direction that WP is going. Keep up the good work Alex.

Boing!
DeVries writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 1:22:14 PM

Oh thanks now I feel like beer, extasy and Spring Breaking until my d*ck split in two.
Ranger writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 1:32:17 PM

I'll bet Selena still tastes like pee.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 1:59:02 PM

If this movie don't show no white topless hoes,then is a failure.and you're better off Watching girls gone wild.
Zeroguy writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 2:19:27 PM

I love Harmony Korine. This is going to be his most commercial film. And most bizarre.
And all four girls are f*cking smoke shows.
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 2:41:33 PM

"I like this new direction that WP is going. Keep up the good work Alex."

At one point, Mr. Blonde, I had greater expectations for you, hoping you'd have more to offer intellectually. I see now I was wrong.

Regardless, I'm more than tired of seeing these skanky girls. Show me a *woman* instead.
pornfly writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 2:52:35 PM

Process of elimination RAMBO
Rachel Korine
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 3:32:06 PM

"If they take it in the rear for a beer, They are ok in my book."

Classic line TT, Cheers!
vaodsi writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 4:15:48 PM

this movie is awesome
W0WCraft1 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 5:36:19 PM

Me f*cking gusta.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 5:44:01 PM

somebody get some cold water, from what ive read there are a sh*tload of horny nerds on the site today. BTW, which one was beiber dating again?
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 5:46:46 PM

mink i have some shots of myself in a bathing suit, im sure thats more up your alley ;)
Bullit writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 6:19:36 PM

^ ^ You're so f*cking gay right now.
hunter207 writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:15:41 PM

@ Trailer actually I was thinking all four. Girls like to one up each other you know! Make for one hell of an experience. Like Disneyland for adults
elrei writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 8:23:12 PM

is this gonna be rated R or just a c*cktease pg13?
Mr. Blonde writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 9:18:13 PM

@Mink - What, a guy can't drool over young hot bodies just like other WPers? There is clearly a time and a place for engaging in intellectual discussions. This post is certainly not one of them. Especially with images of bikini babes in handcuffs with nice firm ass cheeks hanging. I wished to extend my thanks to WP for posting something out of the blue. Judging from the other WPers who commented, everyone got their rage-ons. This is sometimes needed to clear the air of our usual banter (you know, anti-Nolan this, Cameron's Avaturd that).

So...BOOBIES!
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 2:20:18 AM

What Mr. B said!

@Bullit - re: your last post = understatement.

"If they take it in the rear for a beer, They are ok in my book." --- it's stuff like that, that made me miss this site. Classic tt.

Tanman32123 writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 2:48:17 AM

I'd pay good money to f*ck those two...
Ranger writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 7:54:46 PM

I'd pay less to watch.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 31st, 2012 at 11:03:09 PM

I'd pay nothing & see it on the Hut.

Tough to top you Ranger...LOL
trailertrash writes:
on June 4th, 2012 at 2:08:47 PM

Thanks Ranger good to have you back on here bro too

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved