WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos from Quentin Tarantino's "Django Unchained"

Posted: May 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos from Quentin TarantinoSubmit Comment
Today we have a bunch of new photos from Quentin Tarantino's "Djangon Unchained," featuring shots of Leonardo DiCaprio, Jamie Foxx, and Christoph Waltz. Check them out below and check out the trailer for the movie in theaters in front of "Prometheus" on June 8th.

Plot: Django (Foxx) is a slave who is liberated by a German dentist-turned-bounty hunter (Waltz) and taught the tricks of the trade by his mentor. Django's major goal in life is to recover his wife (Kerry Washington), and to do it he needs to get past the villainous ranch owner Calvin Candie (DiCaprio), who runs Candyland, a despicable club and plantation in Mississippi where female slaves are exploited as sex objects and males are pitted against each other in death matches. Candyland is a slave's worst nightmare, and that is where Django's wife Broomhilda is an abused slave.

The rest of the cast is comprised of Samuel L. Jackson, Don Johnson, Joseph Goron-Levitt, and RZA. "Django Unchained" is set to hit theaters on December 25th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:10:16 PM

Love the second image. Good solid pose, great for a drawing reference.
Drez writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:17:00 PM

This film is gonna be amazing, Tarantino can never make a bad film.
KillerCOck writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:43:35 PM

Jackie Brown sucked ass and Kill Bill vol.2 wasn't great at all, it just has its moments. The first one was way better
bandolero999 writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:44:46 PM

Uh yea that movie called deathproof sucked Cack.

Everything else from him I like
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:47:05 PM

Jackie Brown was largely garbage too.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:49:20 PM

Oh. Someone mentioned JB already. Damn. Well, ok, my contribution: QB's Four Rooms segment.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:52:15 PM

I liked Jackie brown.not that stupid upcoming prequel though
bubbles17 writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:52:23 PM

I have a feeling DiCaprio is going to be such a good bad guy can't wait for this
KillerCOck writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:55:18 PM

i completely forgot about Deathproof, hahaha Christ!
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:55:24 PM

"I liked Jackie brown.not that stupid upcoming prequel though"

Heard about that one, I think. It's called 'Jack Black', and it's partly a biopic of the actor of the same name, in drag throughout the film.

Winning!
boogiel writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 11:22:02 PM

Whoa, is Franco nero in this movie? I think he's in the 5th pic.
Avirex writes:
on May 29th, 2012 at 2:46:23 AM

Why is Tarantino trying to grab that guy's crotch in the last pic?
Avirex writes:
on May 29th, 2012 at 2:47:21 AM

Travolta must have given me teh' gayness disease.
W0WCraft1 writes:
on May 29th, 2012 at 3:20:26 AM

I liked Pulp Fiction. I enjoyed Kill Bill. I loved Inglourious Bastards. I despised Jackie Brown. I have utter disgust for Death Proof. A 2 out of 3 chance I will like it.
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2012 at 4:20:42 AM

HEY
SOMEBODY SLIPPED A VILLAGE PEOPLE PIC IN THERE

O YOU GUYS
pornfly writes:
on May 29th, 2012 at 4:22:19 AM

RANGER
no that you have returned,would you handle this last pic plz
thx
SACdaddy writes:
on May 29th, 2012 at 8:45:52 AM

Can't wait for this one! I hope they let RZA do the soundtrack. Loved his Afro Samurai and Ghost Dog scores. His style seems like a perfect fit for a QT spaghetii western starring a black guy. Bust out the violins and pianos and get to work RZA :)
cuddaflip writes:
on May 29th, 2012 at 12:16:45 PM

So pumped for this. I haven't seen Jackie Brown and I actually liked Death Proof, and I more or less love everything QT's done. Reservoir Dogs is probably what made me fall in love with movies back when I saw it in 7th grade
KillerCOck writes:
on May 29th, 2012 at 6:18:41 PM

didn't RZA do the soundtrack for Kill Bill too?
I know on track on the first on was his. "Ode to Oren Ishi" love that track!
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 30th, 2012 at 1:40:50 AM

"I think I just filled the cup!!"--Jay in JAY & SILENT BOB STRIKE BACK

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved