WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Men in Black 3" - What Did You Think?

Posted: May 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Men in Black 3" - What Did You Think?Submit Comment
After long delays, issues with the script, controversy regarding Will Smith's bus, and a bloated budget, the third installment in the "Men in Black" franchise somehow came together and is now playing in theaters. If you already had the chance to see it, we want to know what you thought. Write your mini-reviews in the comments section below.

The movie has a 68% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes, with most critics agreeing that it's much better than the second film and is possibly the best installment in the series. But many warn that that's not saying much.

"Men in Black 3" grossed $1.5 million from midnight screenings, which is nowhere near the $10.4 million that "The Hangover: Part 2" grossed from its midnight showings last Memorial Day weekend. The film also couldn't beat other Memorial Day sequels like "Terminator Salvation" and "Sex and the City 2," which earned $3 million from their midnights screenings. So clearly "MIB 3" is not off to a good start.

Click here to read our "Men in Black 3" review.

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 78 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 6:30:27 AM

Reboot
bandolero999 writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 6:35:30 AM

I would rather piss blood than to watch this piece of sh*t.especially with Pittbull in the soundtrack.

I'll watch it for free for josh brolin and tommy lee Jones.cause he's old now
bandolero999 writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 6:37:12 AM

And i cant wait for a will smith movie to bomb like wild,wild west.not sure if this one will
NotAmerican writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 9:10:51 AM

Not as bad as pissing blood (I'd imagine) but it came damn close to it.

The story was unimaginative and felt rushed.

The villain (especially the 1969 version) was lacking any sort of villainous presence to make him believable. All teeth and no bite.

The aliens looked pretty cheap for a movie that cost so much to produce. Sometimes it felt like a kids costume party.

The jokes were dry. The 3D was non-existent. It was lacking any major action scenes. Tommy Lee Jones was (as expected) missing for most of the film. The list stretches to infinity.

The good bits were the time jump scenes (even though they lasted 20 seconds), Josh Brolin as young K, Griffin the warmly dressed all seeing alien and the fact that I saw neither Justin Beiber nor Lady Gaga's cameos.

4.5/10
jlucas8035 writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 9:56:34 AM

Not as bad as people want it to be. A good one timer in IMAX 3d.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 10:03:30 AM

"...most critics agreeing that it's much better than the second film.."

Hell, I'd prefer to watch Tommy Lee Jones picking his nose for an hour and a half than watching the third film...and it'd still be better than the second one.
Rambo writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 10:30:33 AM

^picking his nose in 2D or 3D?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 11:19:23 AM

"Men in Black 3" - What Did You Think?

I have absolutely no interest in it what so ever!
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 11:58:21 AM

@Rambo...

Forgot to say. In 3D, of course, I'd thought that was a given so Tommy Lee could flick'em towards the screen.

Imagine all the moviegoers ducking their head from thinking the booger just coming straight at them...

Cool, huh?
Rambo writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 2:01:42 PM

yup..sounds even better the 'no country for old men' ending.
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 2:02:48 PM

I hated the first, I despised the second, and I refuse to watch the third. Just like Ghost Rider 2, if and when I am given the chance to freely download MIB 3, I will refuse the opportunity.

"I saw neither Justin Beiber nor Lady Gaga's cameos."

When projected into 3D, one dimensional people invariably disappear.
zyban03 writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 3:47:55 PM

I forgot this movie was even out this weekend - Maybe its because everytime I hear Will's voice or name my f*cking ears start to bleed.
trailertrash writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 4:31:57 PM

^ Be thankful it's not ya ass ....
triggax writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 4:35:14 PM

Not sure what Will Smith wants out of his career anymore.

The man showed promise in Ali.

I even enjoyed The Omega Man. I've stated before, I enjoyed I Robot, regardless of it's flaws. It was a fun film, with the exception of Shia Labeouf.

Will Smith is the black version of Keanu Reeves. Sometimes he makes sh*t but sometimes he makes films like Speed, or Bill and Ted.

Men in Black, the first, was decent, it had that signature Barry Sonnenfeld feel to it. The soundtrack and goofiness of it all. Men in Black 2 was so ridiculously f*cking bad that I have to say, I am in the same boat as Mink; even when this film is available for free download I won't be watching it. Josh Brolin is possibly the only reason there is even a slight spark of interest, more so to see his Tommy Lee Jones impression than what he actually adds to the film, if anything at all.

Will Smith has the potential to be better, much like Keanu Reeves. I guess we wait and see.

Speaking of Reeves, has anyone bothered to watch Henry's Crime? Not a bad time waster. Watched it the other night, it was.... Decent, and I'm usually okay with James Caan, who was in good form. Good movie.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 4:50:02 PM

When projected into 3D, one dimensional people invariably disappear.

LOL Lady Gagas one dimensional in every sense of the word. Skinny bitch needs to eat something and stop pretending to be outrageous when her musics standard pop sh*t.

Also f*ck this film. Will Smith's a sell out and a circus owner.
triggax writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 4:50:12 PM

*I am Legend. Woops.

Funny how much Charlton Heston and Will Smith look alike.
Rambo writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 4:53:43 PM

not a big fan of will smith but this was funny back in 2003

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cGngNECtglc
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 4:59:16 PM

"Funny how much Charlton Heston and Will Smith look alike."

Yep. One played a man leading a persecuted people out of slavery.

The other is black.
triggax writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 5:01:04 PM

Hah!

Yeah, so, do you think Will Smith would make a good Moses in a remake then?
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 5:09:06 PM

"Yeah, so, do you think Will Smith would make a good Moses in a remake then?"

Nah. Not much opportunity for graffiti in a desert.
triggax writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 5:19:00 PM

Eh. You know as well as I do most graffiti vandals are white people.

Can Moses be black? I mean. Nick Fury was black.

I could only imagine the out cry from middle America if they made a Ten Commandments remake with a black lead. I would f*cking love to see it. Idris Elba FTW.
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 5:27:08 PM

The only way that would ever work, Triggax, is if they went the 300 route....

Calling Frank Miller right now...!
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 5:29:50 PM

"Eh. You know as well as I do most graffiti vandals are white people."

Sheesh. Don't take offense. It's a joke. An old one in fact. Something like this

If a Mexican and a black guy jump off a building, which one hits the ground first?

The Mexican. The black guy stops to spray paint motherf*cker on the wall.

But no, seriously, graffiti is a rather universal concept, but it is true that most graffiti in the us is 'commissioned' by blacks and latinos. Whites not so much.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 5:41:50 PM

graffiti is so 90s but yea hispanics and blacks are mostly known for that.then you got them white kids with low self esteem that arent proud of their race and want to fit it with minorities.wat the f*ck is up with that.At least Mink you're proud of being white.what the f*ck is it with these wiggers?
trailertrash writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 5:44:10 PM

David Hasselhoff should play Moses, He could always part the sea in those red shorts with his hairy chest out ..
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 5:49:30 PM

lol, Proud of being white? I never think much about my skin color to be honest, I'm just happy to be the lovable, wonderful me, and not someone like, you know, The Zizzler, some dude playing with f*cking toys on Youtube.

Besides, Whites, especially white Christians, are the new Jews. They're too busy beating you out of your money to have time for urban arts and crafts.

"what the f*ck is it with these wiggers?"

My guess: lack of 'white' identity and the f*cking evil media playing up black social issues, because I guess they think dropping out of school, having no education, and prison-bound is the new 'cool'.

Not like whites can jump or rap worth sh*t, I know that much.
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 5:51:35 PM

"He could always part the sea in those red shorts with his hairy chest out"

Seas? Dude parted some epic legs, I know that much.

f*cking bastard. I hope KITT runs the German hit singer over and KARR eats the remains.
triggax writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 5:51:52 PM

Did not take offense.

White guilt much? Minky.






....
....
.......

Some of the more renowned and celebrated "graffiti" artists on the planet are white people. That's all I was saying.

Bando, you're talking about vandalists not artists.

Latinos. f*ck. The only painting Latinos are any good at is painting fences for white people.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 5:53:24 PM

nah the jews here in Miami are getting richer by the hour.theyre good with bussiness and organized compared to the other people that have gone bankrupt and lost properties.

havent seen too many white christians
triggax writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 5:53:29 PM

Also, Bando, when I need some new flowers planted or my lawn mowed then, and only then do I need your opinion.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 5:56:02 PM

yea the stupid sh*t these kids used to spray is called graffiti here which is vandalist sh*t
bandolero999 writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 5:57:39 PM

ah i'm sorry on that triggax I can only cook mexican food.have no experience on cutting grass and picking strawberries so ur sh*t outta luck in that.
triggax writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 6:00:16 PM

Eh. I f*cking love mexican food.
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 6:05:06 PM

No white guilt at all, Trig, and if you've read enough of my posts, you know white guilt is something I hold in huge contempt, mostly because white guilt is used against white people by others for blackmail and exploitation.

If some black dude says 'gimme' because white people had slaves, I tell him to f*ck off because I never owned one and neither did anyone in my family, ever, and as a fact, 99.999999% of all people never owned or were involved in the slave trade, whereas a higher percentage of people worldwide, historically, have.

And yeah, dude, I know you're yanking my chain. I wasn't born yesterday. Last Monday maybe, but not yesterday.
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 6:06:17 PM

"havent seen too many white christians"

Lucky bastard.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 6:34:33 PM

The movie was great. why would anyone want this to bomb? What the f*ck is wrong with you people?


And MINKOWSKI,,,you are a piece of rotten sh*t. I seriously can't stand you. You make this site a nasty place to be.

Thanks, Mink, for making this world a better place. You are a horrible person. Hope you sleep well at night. Alone. With cancer.
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 6:49:38 PM

Dum, dum dum dum, dummmmmm!

"The movie was great."

No, it was sh*t for sh*teaters and you obviously eat sh*t which is why your breath stinks of John Candy's *sshole.

"why would anyone want this to bomb?"

Because it sucks like Hiroshima, circa August 1945.

"What the f*ck is wrong with you people?"

We're not you, faggot.


"And MINKOWSKI,,,"


Yeeeees, oh abuser of commas?

"you are a piece of rotten sh*t."

sh*t's already in a state of decay, stupid f*ck, so you're being redundantly stupid, or in other words, you.

"I seriously can't stand you."

Versus, what? Non-seriously? Go play with your toys, aka your kid's genitals.


"You make this site a nasty place to be."

Yeah, but that's like putting up photos of Maui in a prison cell. But I do try.

"Thanks, Mink, for making this world a better place."

You're greatly welcome, human dildo.

"You are a horrible person."

Thank you. I work hard to excel.

"Hope you sleep well at night. Alone. With cancer."

Yeah, Cancer. She says "hi, daddy".



CelluloidMan writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 6:50:13 PM

^ Damn Mink, the hate for you on this site is unparalleled.

Just an observation....
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 6:58:36 PM

Plastic Mans back... let me guess, your daughter got chlamydia and you thought you'd come on here and search for a cure. There aint one you c*nt.
triggax writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 8:13:18 PM

Lol. I still don't understand the hatred towards mink. Ranger, I get. Mink I dont know. Probably the only on topic poster WP sees on a regular basis. I guess not loving transformers 3 is grounds for hatred.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 9:36:24 PM

Plastic- How's your daughter and my kids?

On Topic- It wasn't too bad of a movie, did feel a bit rushed though. But definitely better than the 2nd movie.
Drez writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 10:37:39 PM

Half of you most likely never even saw the film anyway. You are all bashing it just to bash it. Anyone who bashes it can f*ck off. It was good.
Watson23 writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 10:47:47 PM

You are all f*cking idiots. Sad to see WP hasnt changed abit. Same old icest jokes same old roidheads especially bando.
pornfly writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 12:10:49 AM

RANGER returns
days later so does PLASTICMAN

just like a cold sore after sex with PLASTICs wife

THAT CREAM YOU GAVE ME DOESNT WORK!
ITS EXPIRED YA WHORE!

OneTime writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 1:59:39 AM

so has anyone seen it.
cuddaflip writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 2:51:00 AM

eh. it's worth seeing I guess, but working at a theater and getting free tickets makes me pretty much down to see anything. Brolin's awesome but the villain sucks ass and it's not very funny
pornfly writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 8:27:41 AM

'J'&'K' were named after John Keel the author of The Mothman Prophecies

The real MIB were investigating at Point Pleasant at the time
http://www.weirdworm.com/3-unbelievable-encounters-with-the-real-men-in-black/
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 9:25:56 AM

"Damn Mink, the hate for you on this site is unparalleled."

My intent is to reveal people the way they really are, to put them to the test, to show to those who wish to see that most people are nothing but a cheap facade of lies, and that behind every false smile is the heart of a jackal.

So far, I've not been disappointed.


Carry on, humans.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 9:28:03 AM

"The real MIB were investigating at Point Pleasant at the time"

Well, that was the claim, I think, that someone was visited by men dressed in black driving a black sedan, but more and likely the person making the claim was off their meds and the visiting men were wearing conservative suits of dark charcoal and driving a dark green vintage government sedan.

Like most people, the citizens of Point Pleasant saw what they wanted to see.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 9:42:11 AM

"RANGER returns
days later so does PLASTICMAN"

Yeah, odd huh? No coincidence, I'll bet...

Hey Plastic Fag, what's with your latent homo obsession with Ranger? Do you need another daddy to help 'raise' your daughter?

"Lol. I still don't understand the hatred towards mink. Ranger, I get. Mink I dont know. Probably the only on topic poster WP sees on a regular basis. I guess not loving transformers 3 is grounds for hatred."

I know your dig was at Ranger, ultimately, but let me answer anyway: People today are all ego. They claim contrarily, but the selfish gene says otherwise. Altruism? Bullsh*t. People today are about themselves first, especially Americans who are born and bred into the entitlement state, and especially Generation Me people, who comprise the largest demo on the internet, and of course here too.

http://today.msnbc.msn.com/id/12392877/ns/today-books/t/why-are-younger-americans-so-miserable/#.T8ItJMXEeSo

http://www.thedailybeast.com/newsweek/2009/04/17/generation-me.html

http://www.narcissismepidemic.com/aboutbook.html

No, seriously, look at the links. Eye opening and very explanatory for not only why the internet is full of selfish *ssholes, but why they're not very bright selfish *ssholes.

And this is why people like Ranger go over far far better than folks even a shade like me. Narcissism. A shallow, superficial love of themselves over every one and every thing, and even things they love direct back at them. You can buy them cheap like a crack whore, hell by the dozen that way, but instead of being artificially high on dope, they're high on themselves (when they're not also stoned, drunk or otherwise in a mind-altered state necessary to relieve their so-called 'misery'. lol)

Anyway.
BigUnit writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 11:26:41 AM

just the fact that Will Smith was mistaken for president Obama, made the movie for me.

first MIB was classic, I dont see how anyone could bash it unless your not a fan of Sci-Fi films or comedies, if you didnt like the first one, then your opinion about the third doesnt matter since your already have a biased opinion. cough cough minkowski.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 12:19:21 PM

the first one is good no argument there.Even Will Smith was tolerable.Second hell to the f*ck no
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 12:21:12 PM

^^Your logic is non sequitur. You're argument, which states that because I (allegedly) don't like the first film then my opinion that the third one is no good, simply has no merit, which thus means you've already decided the first MIB is somehow beyond criticism, which thus tells me you're a goddamned idiot.

The other thing one should probably mention is that just because some stupid film has lots of goofy CGI aliens and a ridiculous time-travel plot element doesn't make it science fiction, more like bullsh*t shiny fantasy, and perhaps the person in question actually does love authentic sci-fi films and literature but that he, or she, doesn't consider some big-eared black guy riding General Grevious' wheel-cycle either 'authentic' or 'science fiction', especially as there's not one whit of anything 'science-y' within MIB. Any of them.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 12:40:10 PM

I was talking to Littled*ck, not Bando.
BigUnit writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 12:55:15 PM

Minkowski when was the last time you got laid? you need to get a life. You pretend to be smart by trying to throw out "big" words and using correct vocabulary and in result just end up not making sense half the time and sounding like a total ignorant idiot, the fact that you hated the first and wont even see the third means your opinion does not even matter so why are you even posting about it. Talking sh*t on the internet is just a way to make you feel better about yourself, you most likely got picked on growing up and this is a way for you to vent out and feel cool and smart for once. Reality is Your 45 and live in your parents basement.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 1:15:32 PM

All that worthless bullsh*t to only offer me a tired cliche-stained post?

Mother's basement? Check. "Need to get laid/a life" remark? Check. Implied 'bullyism' and lack of paragraph pauses? Check and check.

Please, spare me your mockery of a retort, Littled*ck, if all you can offer is little short of nothing, which is probably indicative of your ability to please a woman, or more likely, men.

As for my comments on MIB 3, two things.

Firstly, how the f*ck do you know I haven't seen it? Assumptions make an ass of you and umptions.

And secondly, how the f*ck does my opinion of the first even matter with respect to the third? Or the second? Because I supposedly hate the franchise and thus I'm 'biased'? What, only a 'true fan' has the right to have his opinion taken seriously? Reminds me of religious people excluding atheists because only a 'true believer' can understand 'the faith'.

You seem to lack the ability to think for yourself (shocker I know!), because you agree with the herd that the first MIB was 'good' and the second was 'terrible', and yet you can't offer any reason why that's true, nor can you even say why the third is worth anyone's money, so you've already wasted all of our time by not reviewing the movie, and instead you've opted for bitching about what other people had to say, which is pretty hypocritical of you because you accuse me doing something similar.

Also, again, how or what I feel about the first, which was never made clear by me, has no logical bearing on whether or not what I have to say about the third has merit, your lack of logical thinking and assumptive irrationality all the testament to that fact needed.
BigUnit writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 1:25:01 PM

your still going with this? do you have anything else to do today? lol like i said get a life man.
BigUnit writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 1:28:54 PM

and you said you didnt see it and you said you never will lol again just shows your an ignorant idiot and cant even remember sh*t that you say lol
Rambo writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 2:15:22 PM

only 55 mil in the weekend...a small flop...
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 2:32:28 PM

@Littled*ck: lol, yeah, I forgot I said I hated the first. What else is there? The entire franchise was always a stupid concept, I freely and happily admit, and the only single thing I can recall about the first film was the rather dumb-assed ending; the second film I can't recall at all.

It also must be said that my first post was tongue firmly in cheek negativity, a stock reaction for a series of films for which I feel nothing but abject apathy.

(forgive me if the last two words are 'too large' for your consideration)

"your still going with this? do you have anything else to do today? lol like i said get a life man"

Apparently, sh*t-eater, you too need one of these mythical 'lives', as you're, and it is spelled 'you're', obviously pretty f*cking bored too.

What, no camels to f*ck in your neck of the desert?

"and you said you didnt see it and you said you never will lol again just shows your an ignorant idiot and cant even remember sh*t that you say lol"

Goddamn it man, you're so right! I should hire someone to keep track of everything I write on the internet so I can forever keep abreast of every single d*ckless wonder that can't handle someone ragging on his religion, I mean film franchise.

Awesome suggestion wunderkind!.

Having said that, I also wrote that YESTERDAY, and for all you know, which we all admit is not much at all, I changed my mind, because I unlike you have one, and took a gamble on this worthless time-waster of a film.

I mean, it's only ten bucks sans concessions, right? Ten bucks, or three gallons of gas. Two hours, sitting in front of a big screen staring slack-jawed into space at some abortion of celluloid dreamt up by a committee of hungry Jews and desperate hacks.

But hey, your time is apparently important, Littled*ck, right, because you'd never waste it, with you having a 'life' and all, by arguing over the internet with strangers and watching motion picture Crayola-colored diarrhea, right?

Right?
pornfly writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 3:21:24 PM

I guess certain folks draw the line at WillSmith

d*ckriders
BigUnit writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 5:56:06 PM

minkowski you have to be on crack or pills or something. i know the proper spelling. its a f*cking thread post. im not writting a paper. like i said get a life man. Your still going with this lol you say changed your mind since yesterday? you dont make sense man and just like to use, what you think, are "big words" and proper vocabulary.(on a thread post) This is a website about movies and you check this every 10 minutes of the day to argue with someone you dont even know nor cares what you have to say becuase you just sound like a ignorant douchebag half the time and you think your being smart thats the funny thing lol i gaurentee that you do not have much of a life outside of this website, so in a way i feel sorry for how pathetic you are lol
BigUnit writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 6:04:32 PM

and yes ill i took was 2 seconds to write that and thats the last 2 seconds I'm going to waste on you, I cant help you have a pill problem.
BigUnit writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 6:05:27 PM

omg mispelling!!!!! ALL***
BigUnit writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 6:07:52 PM

ALL** You're** ALL*** ALL** ALL** ALL**
BigUnit writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 6:16:36 PM

get a life, i cant express that to your pathetic self enough.

If you actually made sense and didnt come across as an ignorant asswhole majority of the time maybe people wouldnt feel the need to call you out on your sh*t. or maybe thats what you like, thats what you crave, like that crack rock or the pills you snort all the time.
triggax writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 7:01:31 PM

Bigunit, youre a f*cking troll, always have been. Learn how to spell, bud.
BigUnit writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 8:30:44 PM

triggax you f*cking idiot, its you're*** not youre. if your going to call out someone try spelling correctly yourself, who gives a f*ck about spelling on a thread. Both you two need stop blowing eachother and get a life. Its 2012 and we live a ciber/texting world, do you spell everything correctly in full paragraph text messages too.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 8:53:54 PM

Pornfly, Minkowski, Ranger, and JFK are all the same person.

I have successfully turned this thread into an M. Night Shamalamalan movie.

Now all I need is Will Smith, a Pitbull single, and James Cameron's name to plaster all over the movie, and I can make instant profit.
triggax writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 10:39:54 PM

"triggax you f*cking idiot, its you're*** not youre. if your going to call out someone try spelling correctly yourself, who gives a f*ck about spelling on a thread. Both you two need stop blowing eachother and get a life. Its 2012 and we live a ciber/texting world, do you spell everything correctly in full paragraph text messages too."

Actually, yes I do. Because I'm not a f*cking c*nt and I respect the language that I speak.

Also, You're, Cyber, Each other is two words. "both you two" is just plain horrible and ignorant grammar.

So, I say again, learn to f*cking spell, bud.

I'm not overly concerned with punctuation. At the very least be decent enough to sound like someone that has a grade school education.

f*cking idiot. Troll.
Gunslinger writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 10:55:34 PM

Most unnecessary sequel since Highlander 2.
BigUnit writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:20:59 AM

triggax your either too dumb or too ingnorant to read and comprehend wat im saying to you, this is a thread, i dont give a f*ck bout spellin. i wanna take the least amount of time as possible on you fools. plus im typing this on my phone, plus i have a college degree so thats more then a grade school education. plus ur prolly some old fart who doesnt understand the newer generation. Its not cool to be a snobby little bitch anymore.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:34:47 AM

BigUnit is just another white loser *sshole that has very little real education or skills, which explains why the damned sorry fool can't actually argue or debate, but instead is instead very quickly reduced to generic name-calling.

Also, judging by the fool's idiotic Reservoir Dogs avatar, and his reference to Triggax being an 'old fart', this poster sees himself as some sort of hip, cool guy, when in reality he's just a no-d*ck outcast who has to hide in groups in which he doesn't belong just to have an identity.

Bullit writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:45:25 AM

BigUnit = Blumpking.

The exact same style of writing & typing with the same forms of syntaxes: linear. Your "lol" at the end of your preposterous remarks about Mink's comment shows it's you.

You're not that clever after all. And you have a college degree you say? May I know in what exactly?
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:54:41 AM

I've had my caffeine and sleep. And it's sunny. I'm good right now. I need a sh*t, but that's the extent of my worries.

"minkowski you have to be on crack or pills or something."


Or something. Because crack and pills is the entire extent of your imagination as to why I might take to the time to respond to an illiterate sh*t-f*cker like you, apparently.

"i know the proper spelling."

Great. You're not ignorant, you're just too goddamned lazy to use proper spelling.

"its a f*cking thread post."


But of course, which means you're entitled to post like a stuttering migrant worker, but the rest of us can't say what we want, no matter how well it is composed, right?

"im not writting a paper."

Translation: unless there's a gun to my head, or I'm being well-paid, I'm going to correspond with other people like a lazy, drunken hobo felon.

"like i said get a life man."

I'll take yours. Seems you're not using it.

"Your still going with this lol you say changed your mind since yesterday?"

No, you're right. I need a week to change my mind. Or a month. How about a year? Because thinking isn't what intelligent people do, and thinking doesn't lead to a changing of the mind, right?

From what reform school did you get expelled again?

"you dont make sense man and just like to use, what you think, are "big words" and proper vocabulary."


I don't make any sense only to people that a) can't read or b) can't understand intent, both of which stem from either ignorance or laziness, both of which you seem to possess in abundance. You should share, f*cker.

"(on a thread post)"

You keep saying that, as if, "it's only the internet, man, why are you raggin' on me posting like a f*cking imbecile, man? Mommy!"

"This is a website about movies and you check this every 10 minutes of the day"

More like every three when things are rolling, but then I do several things at once, but hey, you can't be bothered to spell 'you're' correctly, so I doubt you have the mental energy to do much of anything but die, and even at that task you'd fail spectacularly.

You probably have your boyfriend hit the X to close your browser after you get your stupid ass kicked because you're just too goddamned lazy to do it yourself.

"to argue with someone you dont even know nor cares what you have to say"


Kid, do you own a f*cking mirror? Yes? Take a look. And brush those teeth for god's sake!

"becuase you just sound like a ignorant douchebag"

This coming from the guy that doesn't spell 'because' right and doesn't know douche bag should have either a space or a hyphen.

"half the time"

Maybe, but the other time I'm rocking.

"and you think your being smart thats the funny thing lol"


If it were actually funny, you wouldn't have to 'laugh out loud', but I digress.

And yes, I'm smart, smarter than you, which means I'm a total f*cking moron, but I digress yet again.

"i gaurentee that you do not have much of a life outside of this website, so in a way i feel sorry for how pathetic you are lol"

I feel sorry for someone so alone they have to laugh silently to their own handicapped attempts at humor. I also feel sorry for someone who claims to be a college graduate and yet can't be bothered to spell 'guarantee' correctly.

Yeah, yeah, we know, blame it on your phone, your only friend, excluding all the imaginary people inside its screen and that Facebook page you check every two seconds.

Someone please, for god's f*cking sake, 'friend' BigUit so he can have some self-worth!

sh*t-eater.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:56:03 AM

"And you have a college degree you say? May I know in what exactly?"

Industrial Waste Management, which means he swallows often.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 11:12:22 AM

"The exact same style of writing & typing with the same forms of syntaxes: linear. Your "lol" at the end of your preposterous remarks about Mink's comment shows it's you."

Same age as well.

Must be something magical about the age of 22 that turns white males into illiterate, mentally and sexually under-developed losers.
W0WCraft1 writes:
on May 29th, 2012 at 3:13:49 AM

Pitbull, Justin Bieber, Lady Gaga, and Will Smith? With a 15 Minute (NO LONGER) cameo by Tommy Lee Jones? COME ON, GUYS! THIS IS OSCAR WORTHY.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved