WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Bill Murray Refuses to Sign Autograph, Instead Makes Short Film with Fan

Posted: May 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Bill Murray Refuses to Sign Autograph, Instead Makes Short Film with FanSubmit Comment
Bill Murray has been known for doing random whacky things, which is why if you're ever lucky enough to run into him and decide to ask for an autograph, remember this article and ask him for something a bit more unique.

A group of friends met Murray and asked if he would be willing to do a slow-motion walk down a hallway with them, Wes Anderson-style. The actor agreed and let them record it. And just for fun, he insisted that they actually walk slow instead of slowing down the video later. Check out the result below.

"This is not a trailer for a real film," said one of the friends. "Bill Murray was kind enough to grant us our wish of walking down the hallway in slow motion -- simple. This is better than autograph."

Video:


Source: Reddit, BadassDiggest


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 6:33:48 AM

His character in Kingpin shouldv gotten his own spinoff
Vince The Money writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 6:39:33 AM

really? is there anyone cooler than bill f*cking murray?
bandolero999 writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 6:39:34 AM

Thats cool.George looney or Tom cruise will never do that.
trailertrash writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 8:22:32 AM

See you guys later ...

I'm off to find Mila Kunis with my camera, Bottle of Lub and Cuc*mber
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 8:54:22 AM

TT- not if I find her first! ! Lol
trailertrash writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 9:32:00 AM

Maybe she'd do a WP group video where we all take turns slowly filling all of her holes, Then post it on here.

Sure we can find enough WP members (snicker) to participate
bandolero999 writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 9:37:34 AM

I wanna plug her in her eye sockets or her nostrils
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 11:23:32 AM

You read articles like these nowadays, the latest ones I read were...

Murray walks into a bar or karaoke & hangs...is pulled over for drunk driving in a golf cart....he went to see his friend Rza (from Wu Tang Clan) perform, started drinking tequila with him & ended being the bartender...or (my favorite) when after a bar closed early, he was invited to a house party & since there were no more clean dishes, he started washing some.

Hilarious & oh, so cool...

Another article interview celebrities about Bill Murray. My favorite is from director Sofia Coppola, "Bill Murray is elusive. I got his voicemail number and would call everday. I called Al Pacino and said, 'I'm doing this movie...wondering if you know Bill Murray?' My Dad
[Francis Ford] was like 'You can't ask Pacino about Bill Murray!'"

Had a good chuckle with that one....


SquirrelFlyer writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 1:07:35 PM

to quote woody harrelson in zombieland: GOD DAMN ITS BILL f*ckIN MURRAY!!!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 1:16:00 PM

TT- that's disturbing to think about. Lol no sleep for me tonight.
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 1:59:10 PM

He's certainly an eccentric fellow, but in a socially non-awkward sort of way. So that's cool. Good for him. I guess.
Frank_Castle writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 2:24:20 PM

lol f*cken Murray, just seeing him do that serious face cracks me up.
Dre-EL writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 10:05:12 AM

Jesus Bill LOL as always
Džeko writes:
on May 28th, 2012 at 5:22:50 PM

Like a boss.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 29th, 2012 at 12:37:50 AM

lmfaoo He's such a nice guy

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved