WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Zoe Saldana Joins "Machete" Sequel, Danny Trejo is Happy

Posted: May 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Zoe Saldana Joins "Machete" Sequel, Danny Trejo is HappySubmit Comment
The upcoming "Machete" sequel, called "Machete Kills," is about to start filming in Texas and is almost done putting together the cast, which is comprised of Danny Trejo, Amber Heard, Demian Bichir, Jessica Alba, Michelle Rodriguez, Sofia Vergara and Mel Gibson, who'll be playing the villain.

And now, according to Trejo, the cast just added Zoe Saldana (Avatar, Star Trek). "[It] is going to be a lot more over-the-top than 'Machete,'" he explained. "We've got Sofia Vergara, who is a star in her own right, Jessica Alba, Michelle Rodriguez and Zoe Saldana. And guess what? I get to kiss all of them."

"Machete Kills" finds the titular ex-federale (Trejo) recruited by the US government to stop an arms dealer (Gibson) from launching a deadly missile. Robert Rodriguez is once again directing.

Source: Moviehole


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SkullKrusher writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 8:21:20 AM

Loved the first Machete, and have high hopes this one will be just as good, if not better! No Seagal, more Mad Mel, FTW!
Avirex writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 8:46:34 AM

"We've got Sofia Vergara, who is a star in her own right, Jessica Alba, Michelle Rodriguez and Zoe Saldana. And guess what? I get to kiss all of them."


It saddens me to know that someone that looks like Trejo is getting all that hot celebrity ass and I'm not.
boogiel writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 8:46:52 AM

Mel Gibson would be the only reason I'm gonna watch this movie. It would be even better if they cast him as a jew hunter.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 9:16:26 AM

f*cking viejo(geezer) working with all them types of girls.white girl,colombiana,dominicana,puerto rican,mexican. make his wiwi get CALIENTE(hot) from all the Latin Heat.


"It saddens me to know that someone that looks like Trejo is getting all that hot celebrity ass and I'm not."

EVEN I'm jealous as well brah,but thats the way the cookie crumbles
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 9:57:25 AM

I'd love to be the lucky little crotch cricket caught in her undies.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 10:27:30 AM

Who wouldnt be happy working with them hoes.

Unless you're travolta,Thomas Jane,Ryan seacrest duuuh
trailertrash writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 12:56:55 PM

Danny Trejo is Happy .....

Why is he get getting an extra 2 bucks a lawn or something
pornfly writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 1:47:30 PM

Machete Kills:Sponsored by Patron Tequila
For when you have make out with a defaced catchers mitt because hes the directors cousin
pornfly writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 1:54:23 PM

I'll put Sofia to work in my kitchen
Michelle can do yard and garage work
Jessica will be my maid
Zoe will run my errands
Then we all share one big bed to make one big sexy brown mess
bandolero999 writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 2:16:06 PM

He's happy cause hes got a six pack of coronas

Patron tequila is not even made in Mexico.is officially American.Don ramon is
pornfly writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 2:41:54 PM

I know^ i needed a label that everyone would know
Paul Mitchell owns Patron

Thanks for playin tho
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 7:58:41 PM

Zoe Saldana Joins "Machete" Sequel, Danny Trejo is Happy .... cause now he can pick the bean and beef from between his f*cked up teeth with her f*cking boney arms.

bandolero999 writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 8:56:55 PM

well pornfly i hope you dont drink that piece of sh*t tequila cause you're just making Paul mitchell rich.
pornfly writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 10:51:56 PM

BANDO,I have drank it before but it was a gift
I like Cazadores
I'll keep an eye out for DonRamon
Johnnyb writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 1:24:14 AM

Could this time Trejo is going for the real deal with this ladies, I mean foursome!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 2:53:41 AM

Danny Trejo is Happy .....

'... is he get getting an extra 2 bucks a lawn?' --- lol.
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 2:43:51 PM

"Danny Trejo is Happy"

And yet, his face still makes cows cry.
cuddaflip writes:
on May 27th, 2012 at 2:53:03 AM

honestly wasn't too crazy about the first one but this I've gotta see for ol' Mel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved