WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Four Awesome Banners for "The Dark Knight Rises"

Posted: May 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Four Awesome Banners for "The Dark Knight Rises"Submit Comment
Warner Bros has been releasing lots of marketing material for "The Dark Knight Rises" lately. And today, we have four great banners, featuring shots of Christian Bale, Tom Hardy and Anne Hathaway. Check them out below.

Plot: Eight years after Batman (Bale) took the fall for Two Face's crimes, a new terrorist leader, Bane (Hardy), overwhelms Gotham's finest, and the Dark Knight resurfaces to protect a city that has branded him an enemy.

The new movie is once again directed by Christopher Nolan and is set to hit theaters on July 20th.

Banners: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nawtnt writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 7:10:47 PM

Awesome banners.
rancid meatloaf writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 7:31:26 PM

Decent banners, now only if the trailer can get me as excited.
elrei writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 7:40:09 PM

Hathaway reaaaaaaally knows how to ride...
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 7:46:39 PM

Holy toledo Batman

Another movie poster
Dre-EL writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 7:48:39 PM

Batman looks so out of place standing on the cars, I dunno it just looks hokey and odd.
WV-Films writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 8:17:55 PM

These still all looked pretty shopped. Not that they wouldn't be.... but I feel they're not as good as TDK was.
Drez writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 9:21:54 PM

Either way I am very excited for this to come out. Nolan is a top notch filmmaker.
zyban03 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 9:33:18 PM

Gotham Civil War?

BadChadB33 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 9:40:59 PM

Rancid- You read my mind.
Sandullivan23 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 10:46:21 PM

And bane was all like "come at me bat, bra"
Kurskij writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 11:20:39 PM

On the first poster - that's probably the sh*ttiest photoshop ever on a major production. I mean, f*cking seriously, badly added bullet holes that also f*cking use the same images REPEATEDLY (look at holes on the armored car on the right then compare them to holes on the crown victoria just under the flare).

Incredible. Same with the shells on the second poster.
boogiel writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 11:49:35 PM

So that confirms it. Batman is a cop. Nice banners, though.
Ranger writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 1:08:22 AM

^ minus the doughnuts and bribes.
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 1:15:29 AM

Ranger!!! you son of a bitch!!! you're back,I you got lost in Lohan's vagina and died...
Rambo writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 1:15:46 AM

*thought
Ranger writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 1:23:16 AM

U'know... I'd still slam that girl like a barn door.

lol... hello my friend. It's nice to be back. I hope you've been well.
Whitelock84 writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 1:38:17 AM

Love the 4th banner w/ Batman & Bane on opposite sides, really builds the tension.
Ranger writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 1:48:39 AM

So does not 'rubbing one out' for 3 days.
Johnnyb writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 2:10:48 AM

Just getting more and more excellent. I confirm with this, that this movie is gonna be larger than life comparing to it predecessor!!!!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 2:43:54 AM

I hope this movie lives up to the hype.

I was really dissapointend with "The Avengers"

If it wasn't for "Loki" (Tom Hiddleston) I would have walked out in the first 20mins.
Bazinga writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 2:48:04 AM

The one with bane and Batman standing on opposing sides is amazing.This film is gonna own everything this year and for years to come.Im so excited for this that it has to be perfect to live up to the standards ive set for it but I have a feeling im not gonna be dissapointed.oh and by the way f*ck off Mink.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 3:58:29 AM

That's more like it!
codeman_1216 writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 4:57:07 AM

So I'm assuming Bane somehow reveals the truth about Harvey Dent and the cops are completely on Batman's side now? That's f*cking awesome. This movie can't come out soon enough.
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 2:46:49 PM

"On the first poster - that's probably the sh*ttiest photoshop ever on a major production. I mean, f*cking seriously, badly added bullet holes that also f*cking use the same images REPEATEDLY (look at holes on the armored car on the right then compare them to holes on the crown victoria just under the flar"

Don't think that's Photoshop, more like they're just reusing the same stock production sticker props.

Anyway, the entire film has this whole post-apocalyptic ugliness, like what if the end of the word came to South Africa or something.
minkowski writes:
on May 26th, 2012 at 2:48:14 PM

"This film is gonna own everything this year and for years to come"

You're dreaming, little girl. Go grow a d*ck and pretend you're a man instead.
seveltoto writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 6:53:02 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 12:26:52 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved