WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Shaquille O'Neal in "Grown Ups 2"

Posted: May 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Shaquille OSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos of Adam Sandler, Kevin James and Chris Rock shooting scenes in Los Angeles for the upcoming "Grown Ups" sequel. Also spotted on set was former NBA star Shaquille O'Neal, dressed as a cop. Check out the photos below.

In the movie, a group of frat boys will face off against Sandler, James, Rock, David Spade, and Rob Schneider. Two of the boys will be played by Taylor Lautner (Twilight) and Oliver Cooper (Project X).

The new movie will once again be directed by Dennis Dugan and is set to hit theaters on July 12th.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 6:21:50 AM

This movie will be an even bigger miss than any of Shaq's free throws.
trailertrash writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 6:30:00 AM

It's Hightower .....
Rambo writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 7:36:57 AM

just when you thought this movie can't sink any lower...
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 7:38:16 AM

Hightower could at least act and have funny moments
Bullit writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 8:12:12 AM

^ ^ True that.

The 1st one was not so funny and now they'll experience what Michael Jordan did in Space Jam.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 8:13:05 AM

None of these actors have respect for themselves any more. Wash Ups 2: We Stopped Giving A f*ck So Give Us Yo' Money
bandolero999 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 8:16:34 AM

Just wow I'm at loss for words
bandolero999 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 8:17:56 AM

Maybe if shaq would reprise his role as Kazaam ill give it a try.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 8:35:12 AM

token black rapper/athlete
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 8:56:40 AM

Off all Sandler's movie's we get a sequel to this??? This world is gonna end this year!!
Gates writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 11:57:13 AM

"First look"... and the last look.
BigUnit writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 1:47:42 PM

I'd take Shaq's acting over Taylor Lautner and Oliver Coopers any day lol

Blacktinoheat writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 1:58:41 PM

AWESOME MY GIVE A f*ck METER JUST WENT THROUGH THE ROOF!!!!!!!!!
Gnarkill writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:25:08 PM

thats one ugly ass negro
cress writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 6:08:37 PM

Before I saw the photo, I thought Shaw might be playing Chris Rocks' newborn son.
cuddaflip writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 6:22:27 PM

Oliver Cooper is a piece of sh*t. Not that he's the worst part about this anyway, I just hate that f*ckhead
telur writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 11:32:31 PM

shaq will get his first awards for movie.... razziers awards for sure
SkullKrusher writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 8:32:37 AM

Shaq looks like Hightower! BWAHAHAHAHAHA!

I enjoyed the first Grown Ups, so hopefully they'll be able to throw in a sh*tload more laughs this time for a full on comedy ensemble romp!

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved