WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Terminator" Reboot is Officially Filming
Apr 22nd, 2014
Marc Webb Wants J. Jonah Jameson in "The Amazing Spider-Man 3"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Grand Seduction," with Taylor Kitsch and Brendan Gleeson
Apr 22nd, 2014
First Look: Paul Walker's Brothers on "Fast and Furious 7" Set
Apr 22nd, 2014
Danny Boyle and Leonardo DiCaprio in Talks for Steve Jobs Biopic
Apr 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg Wrote the Story for "The Goonies" Sequel
Apr 22nd, 2014
New Poster for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 21st, 2014
Writer Says "Fantastic Four" is a Coming of Age Story
Apr 21st, 2014
"Bioshock" Movie May Still Be Alive
Apr 21st, 2014
Rubin "Hurricane" Carter, the Boxer and Inspiration for Denzel Washington's Movie, Dead at 76
Apr 21st, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Transcendence" Bombs
Apr 20th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Younger Cast, Patrick Stewart Says He May Still Return
Apr 20th, 2014
Hayden Panettiere Won't Return for "Heroes: Reborn" TV Series
Apr 20th, 2014
Trailer for Michael C. Hall's "Cold in July" Thriller
Apr 20th, 2014
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look at Ryan Gosling's Directorial Debut "Lost River"
Apr 19th, 2014
Jaden Smith to Play a Slave in "The Good Lord Bird"
Apr 19th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Normal Heart," with Mark Ruffalo and Julia Roberts
Apr 19th, 2014
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look: Michael Fassbender in William Shakespeare's "Macbeth"
Apr 18th, 2014
New Footage in "Godzilla" TV Spot
Apr 18th, 2014
Marvel Confirms It Has Rights to Kingpin and Elektra for "Daredevil" TV Series
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "Jersey Boys" Musical
Apr 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "The Watch," with Ben Stiller, Jonah Hill and Vince Vaughn

Posted: May 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "The Watch," with Ben Stiller, Jonah Hill and Vince VaughnSubmit Comment
On last night's "Conan" episode, 20th Century Fox aired a new trailer for "The Watch" sci-fi comedy, starring Ben Stiller, Jonah Hill and Vince Vaughn. And now, the trailer has been released online. Check it out below.

Plot: A suburban "neighborhood watch" group serves as a front for dads to get some male-bonding time away from their families, but finds itself in over its head when it uncovers a plot to destroy the world.

The new movie is directed by Akiva Schaffer (Hot Rod, "SNL") from a script by Seth Rogan and Evan Goldberg. It is set to hit theaters on July 27th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Watch."

Source: TeamCoco


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 9:06:15 PM

Why would I pay to see this camelsh*t? It's quite clear the best parts are in the trailer for free.
shayhiri writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 9:55:44 PM

WHAT best parts?! LOL
bandolero999 writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 10:14:32 PM

if Shayhiri says no then I SAY NO
shayhiri writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:02:06 AM

Lol, Bando's actually right here, cause I usually watch even the dumbest sh*tz, provided they have some action and/or effects.

Here though it looks like a 10mil. straight to DvD movie, the premise is mind-numbingly dull and I didn't hear or see a single good joke. This sh*t's gotta have at least a 70% at RT - which it won't - for me to consider seeing it.

And when even shayhiri wouldn't go see a sci-fi/fantasy movie, then there's gotta be something really wrong with it.

BTW, I saw Battlesh*t 6 weeks ago - and it was TERRIBLE beyond belief. I'm glad it bombed in the US, good job guys. (I gave it 4/10, and I always give big budget movies of its kind at least a 7/10.)
filmaddict24 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 4:36:43 AM

I can't believe they decided to change the title because of the Trayvon Martin case. They already marketed the film before the incident occurred. This film looks stupid anyway.
filmaddict24 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 4:37:19 AM

oh my god i know that song in the end. i hate that song.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 8:36:23 AM

This is just as bad as the grown up movies
freebasedog writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 10:49:21 AM

this title change is so hilarious and retarded. Hollywood is basically dooming itself slowly via its own executives.
Gnarkill writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:41:07 PM

didnt look that bad
Gnarkill writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:41:47 PM

what was the title before this one?

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved