WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" is Here!
Jul 25th, 2014
First Photos From "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jul 25th, 2014
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters, with Captain America and Black Widow
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for "50 Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
First Poster for Marvel's "Ant-Man" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
Photos: Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 24th, 2014
Marvel Takes Old "The Amazing Spider-Man 4" Date, Likely for "Avengers 3"
Jul 24th, 2014
"Hitman: Agent 47" Unveils Comic-Con Banner
Jul 24th, 2014
New Trailer for Pierce Brosnan's "The November Man" Thriller
Jul 24th, 2014
Sony Announces Release Plan for "The Amazing Spider-Man 3" and "Sinister Six"
Jul 24th, 2014
Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" and "Sinister 2" Unveil Release Dates
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Unveils First Poster
Jul 23rd, 2014
Marvel Says Real Mandarin and Red Skull May Soon Make an Appearance
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Predators" Writer to Turn "Deus Ex" Video Game Into a Movie
Jul 23rd, 2014
New Banner for Brad Pitt's "Fury" War Film
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Space Station 76" Sci-Fi Spoof, with Patrick Wilson and Liv Tyler
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" is Now Filming, First Photo Revealed
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Cybernatural" Horror Film, From Timur Bekmambetov
Jul 23rd, 2014
Will Ferrell and Adam McKay Reteam for "Manimal" Action Comedy
Jul 22nd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "The Watch," with Ben Stiller, Jonah Hill and Vince Vaughn

Posted: May 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "The Watch," with Ben Stiller, Jonah Hill and Vince VaughnSubmit Comment
On last night's "Conan" episode, 20th Century Fox aired a new trailer for "The Watch" sci-fi comedy, starring Ben Stiller, Jonah Hill and Vince Vaughn. And now, the trailer has been released online. Check it out below.

Plot: A suburban "neighborhood watch" group serves as a front for dads to get some male-bonding time away from their families, but finds itself in over its head when it uncovers a plot to destroy the world.

The new movie is directed by Akiva Schaffer (Hot Rod, "SNL") from a script by Seth Rogan and Evan Goldberg. It is set to hit theaters on July 27th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Watch."

Source: TeamCoco


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 9:06:15 PM

Why would I pay to see this camelsh*t? It's quite clear the best parts are in the trailer for free.
shayhiri writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 9:55:44 PM

WHAT best parts?! LOL
bandolero999 writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 10:14:32 PM

if Shayhiri says no then I SAY NO
shayhiri writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:02:06 AM

Lol, Bando's actually right here, cause I usually watch even the dumbest sh*tz, provided they have some action and/or effects.

Here though it looks like a 10mil. straight to DvD movie, the premise is mind-numbingly dull and I didn't hear or see a single good joke. This sh*t's gotta have at least a 70% at RT - which it won't - for me to consider seeing it.

And when even shayhiri wouldn't go see a sci-fi/fantasy movie, then there's gotta be something really wrong with it.

BTW, I saw Battlesh*t 6 weeks ago - and it was TERRIBLE beyond belief. I'm glad it bombed in the US, good job guys. (I gave it 4/10, and I always give big budget movies of its kind at least a 7/10.)
filmaddict24 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 4:36:43 AM

I can't believe they decided to change the title because of the Trayvon Martin case. They already marketed the film before the incident occurred. This film looks stupid anyway.
filmaddict24 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 4:37:19 AM

oh my god i know that song in the end. i hate that song.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 8:36:23 AM

This is just as bad as the grown up movies
freebasedog writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 10:49:21 AM

this title change is so hilarious and retarded. Hollywood is basically dooming itself slowly via its own executives.
Gnarkill writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:41:07 PM

didnt look that bad
Gnarkill writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:41:47 PM

what was the title before this one?

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved