WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Watch IMAX Trailer for "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 18th, 2015
"X-Men: Apocalypse" Unveils Photos of Apocalypse, Psylocke and Storm
Jul 17th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Finally Hires Writers
Jul 17th, 2015
Stephen King's "It" Movie Hires a Director
Jul 17th, 2015
Casts of "Batman v Superman" and "Suicide Squad" Unite for Photo Shoot
Jul 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Joy," with Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper and Robert De Niro
Jul 16th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "The Watch," with Ben Stiller, Jonah Hill and Vince Vaughn

Posted: May 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "The Watch," with Ben Stiller, Jonah Hill and Vince VaughnSubmit Comment
On last night's "Conan" episode, 20th Century Fox aired a new trailer for "The Watch" sci-fi comedy, starring Ben Stiller, Jonah Hill and Vince Vaughn. And now, the trailer has been released online. Check it out below.

Plot: A suburban "neighborhood watch" group serves as a front for dads to get some male-bonding time away from their families, but finds itself in over its head when it uncovers a plot to destroy the world.

The new movie is directed by Akiva Schaffer (Hot Rod, "SNL") from a script by Seth Rogan and Evan Goldberg. It is set to hit theaters on July 27th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Watch."

Source: TeamCoco


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 9:06:15 PM

Why would I pay to see this camelsh*t? It's quite clear the best parts are in the trailer for free.
shayhiri writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 9:55:44 PM

WHAT best parts?! LOL
bandolero999 writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 10:14:32 PM

if Shayhiri says no then I SAY NO
shayhiri writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:02:06 AM

Lol, Bando's actually right here, cause I usually watch even the dumbest sh*tz, provided they have some action and/or effects.

Here though it looks like a 10mil. straight to DvD movie, the premise is mind-numbingly dull and I didn't hear or see a single good joke. This sh*t's gotta have at least a 70% at RT - which it won't - for me to consider seeing it.

And when even shayhiri wouldn't go see a sci-fi/fantasy movie, then there's gotta be something really wrong with it.

BTW, I saw Battlesh*t 6 weeks ago - and it was TERRIBLE beyond belief. I'm glad it bombed in the US, good job guys. (I gave it 4/10, and I always give big budget movies of its kind at least a 7/10.)
filmaddict24 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 4:36:43 AM

I can't believe they decided to change the title because of the Trayvon Martin case. They already marketed the film before the incident occurred. This film looks stupid anyway.
filmaddict24 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 4:37:19 AM

oh my god i know that song in the end. i hate that song.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 8:36:23 AM

This is just as bad as the grown up movies
freebasedog writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 10:49:21 AM

this title change is so hilarious and retarded. Hollywood is basically dooming itself slowly via its own executives.
Gnarkill writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:41:07 PM

didnt look that bad
Gnarkill writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:41:47 PM

what was the title before this one?

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved