WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Full Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film is Here!
Jul 31st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb"
Jul 30th, 2014
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "The Watch," with Ben Stiller, Jonah Hill and Vince Vaughn

Posted: May 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "The Watch," with Ben Stiller, Jonah Hill and Vince VaughnSubmit Comment
On last night's "Conan" episode, 20th Century Fox aired a new trailer for "The Watch" sci-fi comedy, starring Ben Stiller, Jonah Hill and Vince Vaughn. And now, the trailer has been released online. Check it out below.

Plot: A suburban "neighborhood watch" group serves as a front for dads to get some male-bonding time away from their families, but finds itself in over its head when it uncovers a plot to destroy the world.

The new movie is directed by Akiva Schaffer (Hot Rod, "SNL") from a script by Seth Rogan and Evan Goldberg. It is set to hit theaters on July 27th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Watch."

Source: TeamCoco


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 9:06:15 PM

Why would I pay to see this camelsh*t? It's quite clear the best parts are in the trailer for free.
shayhiri writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 9:55:44 PM

WHAT best parts?! LOL
bandolero999 writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 10:14:32 PM

if Shayhiri says no then I SAY NO
shayhiri writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:02:06 AM

Lol, Bando's actually right here, cause I usually watch even the dumbest sh*tz, provided they have some action and/or effects.

Here though it looks like a 10mil. straight to DvD movie, the premise is mind-numbingly dull and I didn't hear or see a single good joke. This sh*t's gotta have at least a 70% at RT - which it won't - for me to consider seeing it.

And when even shayhiri wouldn't go see a sci-fi/fantasy movie, then there's gotta be something really wrong with it.

BTW, I saw Battlesh*t 6 weeks ago - and it was TERRIBLE beyond belief. I'm glad it bombed in the US, good job guys. (I gave it 4/10, and I always give big budget movies of its kind at least a 7/10.)
filmaddict24 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 4:36:43 AM

I can't believe they decided to change the title because of the Trayvon Martin case. They already marketed the film before the incident occurred. This film looks stupid anyway.
filmaddict24 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 4:37:19 AM

oh my god i know that song in the end. i hate that song.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 8:36:23 AM

This is just as bad as the grown up movies
freebasedog writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 10:49:21 AM

this title change is so hilarious and retarded. Hollywood is basically dooming itself slowly via its own executives.
Gnarkill writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:41:07 PM

didnt look that bad
Gnarkill writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:41:47 PM

what was the title before this one?

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved