WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Marvel Kills "Fantastic Four" Actors in "Punished" Comic Book
Nov 28th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for Vince Vaughn's "Unfinished Business" Comedy
Nov 28th, 2014
"Independence Day 2" Officially Moving Forward, Without Will Smith
Nov 28th, 2014
Ridley Scott Explains Why He Hired White Actors for "Exodus: Gods and Kings"
Nov 28th, 2014
First Look: Mel Brooks is Dracula's Father in "Hotel Transylvania 2"
Nov 28th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Won't Direct "Blade Runner 2," Reveals Story Details
Nov 26th, 2014
Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny Boyle's "Steve Jobs" Biopic
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Jennifer Aniston's "Cake" Arrives Online
Nov 26th, 2014
Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 25th, 2014
Michelle MacLaren Will Direct "Wonder Woman" Film
Nov 25th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Nov 25th, 2014
New Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Nov 25th, 2014
First Posters and Photos of Hugh Jackman in "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 25th, 2014
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "The Watch," with Ben Stiller, Jonah Hill and Vince Vaughn

Posted: May 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "The Watch," with Ben Stiller, Jonah Hill and Vince VaughnSubmit Comment
On last night's "Conan" episode, 20th Century Fox aired a new trailer for "The Watch" sci-fi comedy, starring Ben Stiller, Jonah Hill and Vince Vaughn. And now, the trailer has been released online. Check it out below.

Plot: A suburban "neighborhood watch" group serves as a front for dads to get some male-bonding time away from their families, but finds itself in over its head when it uncovers a plot to destroy the world.

The new movie is directed by Akiva Schaffer (Hot Rod, "SNL") from a script by Seth Rogan and Evan Goldberg. It is set to hit theaters on July 27th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Watch."

Source: TeamCoco


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 9:06:15 PM

Why would I pay to see this camelsh*t? It's quite clear the best parts are in the trailer for free.
shayhiri writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 9:55:44 PM

WHAT best parts?! LOL
bandolero999 writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 10:14:32 PM

if Shayhiri says no then I SAY NO
shayhiri writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:02:06 AM

Lol, Bando's actually right here, cause I usually watch even the dumbest sh*tz, provided they have some action and/or effects.

Here though it looks like a 10mil. straight to DvD movie, the premise is mind-numbingly dull and I didn't hear or see a single good joke. This sh*t's gotta have at least a 70% at RT - which it won't - for me to consider seeing it.

And when even shayhiri wouldn't go see a sci-fi/fantasy movie, then there's gotta be something really wrong with it.

BTW, I saw Battlesh*t 6 weeks ago - and it was TERRIBLE beyond belief. I'm glad it bombed in the US, good job guys. (I gave it 4/10, and I always give big budget movies of its kind at least a 7/10.)
filmaddict24 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 4:36:43 AM

I can't believe they decided to change the title because of the Trayvon Martin case. They already marketed the film before the incident occurred. This film looks stupid anyway.
filmaddict24 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 4:37:19 AM

oh my god i know that song in the end. i hate that song.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 8:36:23 AM

This is just as bad as the grown up movies
freebasedog writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 10:49:21 AM

this title change is so hilarious and retarded. Hollywood is basically dooming itself slowly via its own executives.
Gnarkill writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:41:07 PM

didnt look that bad
Gnarkill writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:41:47 PM

what was the title before this one?

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Robert Downey Jr Comments on His Marvel Contract
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved