WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart Goes Topless in "On the Road"

Posted: May 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen Stewart Goes Topless in "On the Road"Submit Comment
Kristen Stewart has played Bella in the "Twilight" franchise and will appear on the big screen as Snow White in "Snow White and the Huntsman." But while she's been taking roles in kid-friendly films, Stewart has also been trying to shed her good-girl image by recently starring in "Welcome to the Rileys," where she showed lots of skin, but was never nude.

Now, "On the Road" has premiered at the Cannes Film Festival and NY Mag says that "Stewart takes her top off so many times that even the perennially shirtless Taylor Lautner would be impressed."

The film is an adaptation of the iconic novel by Jack Kerouac (watch trailer here), which revolves around three young friends (Sam Riley, Garrett Hedlund, Stewart) on a road trip. NY Mag went on to describe a few raunchy scenes.

"Stewart later takes part in a menage a trois, initiates road head, and jerks off both Hedlund and Sam Riley while all three are naked in a moving car. She's so horny and curious that when another couple excuses themselves to have sex, a nosy Stewart follows them into the doorway and asks, 'Can I watch you guys screw?'"

Source: NY Mag


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 8:42:24 PM

Two thoughts: men and lesbians might need one of those magnifying opera glasses to see her tits.

And two, with all the flak she's taken for Twilight, going nude, underwhelming the audience with the aforementioned bird chest, won't help her popularity outside the dyke, flamer and fat girl demographics.

And if you don't like that commentary, suck it.
Taco writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 8:49:14 PM

I'll still look up the nude scenes online. But that's just me.
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 8:51:38 PM

I can show you how to use Photoshop's magnify feature if you need it, Taco.
ghosttomost writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 9:12:50 PM

boobs is boobs
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 9:36:06 PM

^^Just for you bro!

http://tinyurl.com/7ch2s2c
WTF writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 10:26:23 PM

Minkowski

That was so wrong i looked at that site.I am so scarred for life now.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 10:59:31 PM

I refuse to look at the link Mink lol
struck21 writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 11:41:25 PM

Without a picture, this news article is useless! USELESS I SAY!!!
the wire writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 12:12:39 AM

no one needs a film adaption of one of the best books ever written.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 12:55:08 AM

not gonna lie, i moved away from the comp screen when i put in minks url..

and ill watch this.... For the boobs.. lol
stout writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 12:56:58 AM

Great link Mink! Sadly I clicked it hoping for something else. Should have known you better than that by now.
buttabean writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 1:11:26 AM

They'll cgi a good set on her.
vincere01 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 1:57:31 AM

Well thats it. May 21st 2012 was the day her career ended folks. She has a lack of talent and charisma, is dating a fag and cant see it, and people still wanted to see her naked. Its all she had left to keep people interested. Ooooo when will she do a nude scene?.... Well now she has. And now the phones will stop ringing, scripts stop being mailed. Twilight movies stop being made. Now all these thing are good i know. But one day my friends. One day. She will be desperate enough, and some porn producer will be sick enough. And a porno will star this young girl. It might be straight porn. It might be lesbian porn. It might be solo, interacial, midget, gandbang, handjob only. Who the f*ck knows? But it will happen. And then all of us will stumble upon it during one of our "trists" on the information superhighway(or for mink during one of his masturbation marathons). And then she is gonna start affecting our self sexual gratification time! And that my friends in the real tragedy. Now i know what you are all thinking right now...but how can we possible stop these unfortunate chain of events??? Its simple. Everyone focus now and pay attention because i have a plan. And everyone who wants to lend a hand please chime in after if not for us then for all the other poor chaps out there. And for your unborn sons who one day will be surfing a 3d virtual internet porn site and find said attrocious videos. Ok ready? Plan is. Kill the bitch ;)
vincere01 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 2:00:02 AM

Or each of us can take turns sending her junk food in the mail until she gets so fat that one of three things happen. 1. She gets so fat no porn director even wanta to hire her. 2. She gets so fat she dies. 3. She gets so fat that she cant be moved without the assitance of a crane and hence she cannot be moved to film porn. All good outcomes
vincere01 writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 2:00:55 AM

And btw juat for the record. I will be checking out the scenes in question. Boobs are boobs afterall ;)
pornfly writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 2:41:14 AM

Cool,i can use her clothes as a blindfold
pornfly writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 2:44:07 AM

Save us Kate Winslet,shes the only one with the bod willing to show it off
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 8:36:49 AM

hardly any tits to show. so she prolly said f*ck it
Bullit writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 9:40:39 AM

The last paragraph suddenly drew my attention to the tart. I'll be watching that.
Gnarkill writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:28:34 PM

wow i really wanted to see a 10 year old boys chest
Gnarkill writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 3:30:20 PM

what a f*cking sc*mbag whore im convinced she stoped acting and plays herself in mvoies... but she really has no talent at all
Ranger writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 3:44:55 AM

@mink - you sick bastard!

I'm rubbing broken glass in my eyes as I type!
SuluNakamura writes:
on May 25th, 2012 at 4:24:31 PM

@mink, I will say, your first comment made me laugh.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved