WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Six New "The Dark Knight Rises" Character Posters

Posted: May 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Six New "The Dark Knight Rises" Character PostersSubmit Comment
Warner Bros recently unveiled a new poster for "The Dark Knight Rises," and has now released three more domestic and three international character posters, featuring shots of Christian Bale, Anne Hathaway and Tom Hardy. Check them out below.

Plot: Eight years after Batman (Bale) took the fall for Two Face's crimes, a new terrorist leader, Bane (Hardy), overwhelms Gotham's finest, and the Dark Knight resurfaces to protect a city that has branded him an enemy.

The new movie is once again directed by Christopher Nolan and is set to hit theaters on July 20th.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 8:52:38 PM

Cool. Photographs. Very creative.
Johnnyb writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 9:01:51 PM

^^I agree.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 9:02:06 PM

Rip off of kabal from mortal kumbat
minkowski writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 9:07:04 PM

Sarcasm is lost on some people the way my j*zz is lost on Ellen Degeneres.
Dekead writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 9:11:34 PM

I hope Banes a badass!
leezy84 writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 9:17:05 PM

What a suprise mink spreading his negativity on a batman post, yaaawwwwwwnnnnn
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 9:17:34 PM

Better than the other poster from last night.

Bando- Good call. I was beginning to think I was only the only one who though that.
minkowski writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 9:21:06 PM

What a surprise, Lezy spreading her legs for Nolan on a Batd*ck thread.

Shut the f*ck up fembot.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 9:27:15 PM

What a surprise weezy84 trolling only on a Nolan thread.so predictable.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 9:47:50 PM

* On the article. These posters .... my view of them ....

sh*t. They're sh*t.

It's nice to know Warners paid the Helen Keller Design Academy to take a Pollock sh*t and pass it off as teaser posters.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 9:49:25 PM

Speaking of leezy84 ...

Good afternoon, Mr. Snyder.

Getting tired of being told Sucker Punch was sh*te ? Oh, and how does Nolan's sperm taste like ?
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 9:49:43 PM

Hopefully this movie is good; Hollywood has put out more crap than good lately
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 9:51:24 PM

I hear Bruce Wayne gets physically injured in this movie. If he gets 'tentstaked' in a prison shower, then it would be worth the price of admission.

... Interesting that they've hired the gimp from Zed's pawn shop basement to play Bane.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 10:27:46 PM

Batman: The Bondage Years .....
DexterMorgan writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 10:48:39 PM

why the hell was my comment deleted,didn't do anything wrong.just asked mink a simple Q about this movie
Sandullivan23 writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 11:17:24 PM

Neat?
vincere01 writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 11:17:43 PM

Catwomans mask still looks stupid. Its like the mask they wouod use in the porn parody after the movie makes a ton over the summer. Or is this the porn parody??
WV-Films writes:
on May 22nd, 2012 at 11:38:04 PM

These look like Got Milk ads.
witwicky-potter writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 12:21:15 AM

i like the last 3 better.
codeman_1216 writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 2:38:21 AM

Bane looks like a f*ckin' BOSS!
Doc Gonzo writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 4:25:36 AM

Hmmmm Anne....
SergioFX writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 4:37:03 AM

f*ck THESE POSTERS!!

f*ck YOU NOLAN! WHAT THE f*ck IS THIS sh*t?


GOD I HATE MOVIE! I HATE HOLLYWOOD! I HATE POSTERS! I HATE NEWS ABOUT MOVIES IN HOLLYWOOD THAT ARE ABOUT POSTERS!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 4:45:10 AM

Rise crispies.
AngryBird writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 6:31:36 AM

6 posters = 6 degress of desperation against The Avengers, lol.
AngryBird writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 6:31:54 AM

*degrees
mehh0408 writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 7:36:11 AM

Cool, but where is Scarlett's butt ? O.o
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 9:20:10 AM

no way i can't stand the catwoman outfit,what a crap
miranda.girl writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 10:26:14 AM

@minkowski, why do you hate Nolan so much? Did he date-rape you then never return your calls?

If you don't like the film let other people appreciate it. Don;t force them to hate The Dark Knight Rises just because you have your own opinion. Your hate-campaign with tho film is to much already and very prominent. If you don't believe this film and I believe you gave your opinion already why you hate it, I guess it's time for you to shut your btchin hole, lady. Your Avengers already proven their worth at the cinema, but its past now. Face the fact that people have moved on and would like to see TDKR this time.
miranda.girl writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 10:37:27 AM

Those TDKR haters are paid-Marvel fans. LOL

Why don't you see the movie first before you judge the actors and the story negatively? Are you that insecure that TDKR will outperform The Avengers on cinema and that you have to spread hate-campaign agains it? Yes, addressed to you in particular minkowski.

I enjoyed the Avengers, but I have now moved on and looking forward to the next blockbuster film, The Dark Knight Rises. Deal with that losers!
Bazinga writes:
on May 23rd, 2012 at 2:04:21 PM

@Miranda girl Finally someone I agree with.Mink,we all get it you hate christopher Nolan,but come on man.Can we please have one f*ckin thread without you bitching about how "overrated"TDK and Nolan are.Everyone has an opinion and I respect that but dear lord give it a rest.That being said im really digging these posters compared to that sh*t from yesterday.
MontoyaWA writes:
on May 24th, 2012 at 12:57:39 AM

If I could just piggyback off the two above post...

...Mink shut the f0ck up with your negative comments about Nolan!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved