WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vince McMahon Wanted a Huge Penis in "See No Evil"

Posted: May 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vince McMahon Wanted a Huge Penis in "See No Evil"Submit Comment
Back in 2006, WWE produced a horror film called "See No Evil" with WWE wrestler Kane. The movie wasn't a big hit, but performed well-enough to become profitable. Now, during an interview, writer Dan Madigan revealed the bizarre idea Vince McMahon had for Kane's character.

He explained: "I get a call from Gregory Dark, the director. He says, 'We've got a little problem here. Vince has a suggestion about the movie.' I said, 'Well, it's his movie.' He goes, 'Vince wants this scene in the movie where Kane's character pulls out his penis, and he wants it to be three feet long.' I thought there was a connection problem, I said 'Greg, can you just back up and repeat that last line for me?' He goes, 'Yes, Vince wants Kane's penis to be three feet long, and none of the producers are saying anything about it.' So I sat there, I go, 'Oh, this is not good. This is not good. This is really not good.'"

Madigan continued: "When the script was finally okayed, they brought in someone to touch up my stuff. I read their version of my script, and I'll be honest, it wasn't good. Every cliche that I purposely wanted to take out, they had put back in."

While it's strange for Vince to want a three-foot penis in a movie, it's stranger that director Gregory Dark had such a problem with it, since he's a porn helmer.

Source: 411 Mania, FightNetwork


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
darthraige writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 11:31:00 PM

Yea, right. I'm sure he did.
Donyae 420 writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 11:35:50 PM

1st,who the f*ck saw that sh*t? 2nd,what strait man wants to see ANY sized penis in any horror film?
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 11:41:43 PM

The article should read
Vince McMahon Wanted a Huge Penis in his ass in "See No Evil"

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 12:03:14 AM

Ya know, to be more accurate .... ya could've just said Vincent wanted a huge penis.

That would've summed it up, even without the article.

Maybe Paul Levesque could oblige him.

Or ... Linda McMahon.
SaulSilver writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 1:31:30 AM

So that's why the WWE called my agent that one time. Damn, I always wondered what they wanted.
Rambo writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 1:39:53 AM

news from 2006...nice...
pornfly writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 2:07:12 AM

They can borrow mine for scale
Johnnyb writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 2:19:34 AM

Vinnie it seems your business of sport entertainment has make you a gay all the way!!!!!
Bullit writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 4:54:24 AM

3 feet! Blimey, That's like 1 METER for a willy!? And to do what with it? To hammer someone, to nail, er, never mind.
STIFLERinANDaroundURmouth writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 5:07:54 AM

Yea we kinda all just figured this
bandolero999 writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 9:39:11 AM

I saw this movie in the theater.hilarious
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 1:05:14 PM

"They can borrow mine for scale"

I think they used mostly CGI, not miniatures.
pornfly writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 2:41:45 PM

DAHAHAHAASSAGOOODWON^

It just looks miniature cuz youre lookin from Texas
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 2:44:03 PM

LOL

I was wondering when you'd see that one.

pornfly writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 3:11:24 PM

I was wonderin when you were gonna see this one(noHomo)
pornfly writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 3:13:20 PM

"welcome to WWE studios your first day on the job will be to create a 3foot long CGI penis"
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 5:34:22 PM

What do you expect from a bunch of half-naked men 'rasslin' each other? The only thing more gay is the NFL where they think patting each other on the ass is manly.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 7:43:13 PM

No wonder mink loves CGI, its the only way girls can see his penis. Without it, well you guessed it. Its "see no penis" for minky's dates!
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 9:07:46 PM

This movie sucks sh*t. Let's put in a 3 foot dong and see if that helps.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 10:11:59 PM

I bet Vince sees them every time he goes into the shower, during the roadtrips.


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved