WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Nick Stahl Checks into Rehab

Posted: May 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Nick Stahl Checks into RehabSubmit Comment
A few days ago, LAPD confirmed that 32-year-old Nick Stahl, best known for playing John Connor in "Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines," was missing. His wife said that she last saw him on May 9th, adding that he had been frequenting the Skid Row are of Downtown Los Angeles and that he has a drug problem.

Then came word that Stahl emailed friends and apologized for scaring them. He added that he has been getting treatment. Stahl's wife was not on the email and LAPD did not consider this a confirmation that the actor is safe.

E! Online has now heard from Stahl's wife that the "Terminator 3" star has checked into rehab on Saturday night. "He wants to be well," she said. "He's a good man and we want him home so we can help him."

Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 11:40:19 PM

Is this the beginning of his big comeback?? Stay Tuned!
Dr Fate writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 11:49:37 PM

Thats great he can now do terminator 4, oh wait Salvation filmed. He can do a new season of Carnivale as Hawkins...wait it got cancelled...oh k he can be in Sin City 2 as Yellow Bastard...wait didnt he died...whats he gonna do now?
mrstretch writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 12:14:35 AM

Maybe he'll check into suicide too.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 12:21:41 AM

Nick Stahl Checks into Rehab ... So ?

What for ? To smell the pillow farts left over by Lindsay Lohan ?

It's when he checks into the morgue with a toe-tag that I'll be interested ... and laugh like Florida Evans when she found out Penny got raped by Bookman and James died when that rich white girl boozed it up and ran him over, as he was walking to the bus stop (on his way to work) and then drove off.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 12:44:38 AM

I'd rather hear the tagline:

Nick Stahl Checks Out.



No by-lines. No reporting. Just the tagline.

Then I can laugh, have a smile on my face and go about my day.
Rambo writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 1:39:15 AM

say hi to Lohan...
bandolero999 writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 9:40:35 AM

Male version of Lohan
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 1:30:00 PM

"He's a good man and we want him home so we can help him."

Ah, here we go, he was a good man, no big deal, no you trampy bitch, he's a worthless drug addict who dumps his wife and kids to go hit some smack, but he's a good man you say. Stupid Deceptic*nt.

Reminds me of those gangbang mothers who tell the jury Marquis or whoever is a 'good kid' even though he's on trial for murdering three asians in a botched liquor store robbery.

Bullsh*t.
nawtnt writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 2:30:01 PM

Minkowski, you are a stupid and sick a******.

The guy wants to be better, not like Lidsay Lohan wants to f*** up every time.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 2:34:38 PM

He wants to be better? By disappearing for weeks, hitting the smack until he can hit it no more, and then saying "oh, well, maybe I need some help..."? LOL. Enablers like you breed the disease of decadence by making excuses for the deliberate losers among us.

And may I ask, what the f*ck is so bad about Stahl's life that he needs to do heavy drugs, or drugs of any kind? f*cking loser p*ssy, just like Ledger.

My life is a hundred times more stressful than this dipsh*t's privileged existence and I don't even f*cking smoke. Anything. Or drink. And I f*cking get by just fine.

Grow up, you bunch of weak ass pussies.
nawtnt writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 3:21:35 PM

Minkowski now you have took it too far about Ledger.

Ledger was a great actor and he did a great performance in The Dark Knig Rises.

You have now proven that you are a sick person by calling Legder "F***** loser p*ssy".

The guy's dead.

May he rests in peace.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 4:17:03 PM

Ledger isn't, wasn't a great actor. He was a weakling, and now he's dead and I don't give a sh*t. Ledger starred in what? Three movies because of his goddamned accent and one where he played a homo and then one where he played a clown. How's that great?

Now Cruise, he's great. He can make sh*t drying look watchable. He in fact did just that with Valkyrie. f*cking goddamned Bryan Singer and his insipidly rank bullsh*t.

Face it nawnt, you just live to suck celebrity c*ck. You're probably one of those TDK losers too. I have to wonder how many times you dressed up as Nolan's Joker for some lame costume party full of other self-loathing stalkers.

Anyway, Ledger and Stahl. May they rest in pieces.
nawtnt writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 4:23:51 PM

F*** YOU! Minkowski, you don't knew me and I don't give a sh*t about you either, you piece of sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 5:32:55 PM

Well, am I right? Did you or did you not dress up as Nolan's Joker?

Come on, you can tell me. I'll play nice.
DeathMaster writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 8:29:55 PM

I just had to log in after a few months to say... I'm fully behind you Minkowski. Spot on, all of it.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 9:01:54 PM

Thank you greatly.




Seems honesty isn't appreciated any longer. Guess I should start lying again...
blinkbomber writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 9:13:57 PM

I wouldn't call that honesty, just one man's version of the truth. And that's the funny thing about truth, it's changes from person to person.

Either way, no matter if someone's weak, strong, talented, not talented... addiction is pretty rough. And while some could say that natural selection is taking place when addiction gets the best of folks... I wish anyone the best if they are legitimately trying to better themselves.

On a somewhat sidenote... does anyone get tired of people chalking up celebrity drug deaths to "accidental overdose"??? It's almost like people can't bear to admit that celebrities commit suicide anymore.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 9:36:10 PM

It's 'honesty' if I honestly believe what I've said, and yeah, if you're too goddamned weak to handle being successful, then you killing yourself via drug overdose is not only the p*ssy and loser way out, it's probably for the best of everyone involved, because otherwise, you're obviously not worth sh*t to yourself, and if your not worth sh*t to you, you couldn't ever be worth sh*t to anyone else. All your doing, people like Stahl, is make the lives of people they should be loving a living hell, because they're SELFISH.

"I wish anyone the best if they are legitimately trying to better themselves."

lol. Reading a book, learning a craft, loving your kids and family, going to college, those are examples of 'bettering yourself'. Getting back to zero after a smack binge isn't 'bettering yourself' anymore than Ted Bundy not killing another coed for a few months is a proper example of 'betterment'.

Stay off the smack dipsh*t! Your kids need you! Stupid corpse-looking *sshole prick.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 9:49:18 PM

your=you're. Classic mistake.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 9:50:10 PM

making...ah f*ck it!
blinkbomber writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 9:51:03 PM

lol... I see your point.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 21st, 2012 at 10:15:01 PM

Hey Nick,

Ryan says he misses you. He wants you to get sloppy drunk, get in a fast car and pull what he calls the "Dunn Plunge".

He says he's really wanted to suck your c*ck, ever since he saw you in The Man Without a Face.

Don't let him down, little buddy.

Much Love,

Satan

P.S. See ya soon.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved