WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Will Smith Sings "Fresh Prince of Bel-Air" Theme Song

Posted: May 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Will Smith Sings "Fresh Prince of Bel-Air" Theme SongSubmit Comment
Will Smith has been promoting "Men in Black 3" overseas and almost everyone one of his stops has made news. When he was in Moscow, a reporter tried to kiss him on the lips. The actor got angry and slapped the reporter. Watch that video here.

Then while visiting France, Smith was told by the show's host that the country's new Prime Minister is proposing a 75% tax rate. The actor responded with shock, and that response was played on FoxNews and many other Conservative media outlets.

And now, while talking about the movie on BBC One's "The Graham Norton Show," Smith said that despite an incredible film career, most people still known him for "The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air." At that point, he and the rest audience began singing the theme song. Check everything out below.

Will Smith Sings Theme Song:


Will Smith in France:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 7:05:03 AM

yeah saw this the other night, Go Gary

what's next Will Smith taking a sh*t ..... Oh MIB 2 Is on tonight so that's got that covered
Bullit writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 7:05:03 AM

I saw that show and it was quite funny but if you watch closely, you'll notice the eyes of the audience are obviously reading the lyrics on a billboard and not singing by heart. He's famous allright but not to that extend.

And yeah, that's the new French President for you: if you earn more than 1 million, you will pay 75% taxes!!! THANK GOD I'm not bloody French and thank God I don't live in France either. Bloody socialists! How f*cking stupid can you be???
Detrimental writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 7:08:30 AM

Norton: "Everyone sing."
Smith: *sing + crowd + throatgagging laughs*
Barlow: *mad piano skills*
Smith: "Otakus exist. Otakus exist. Tv."
Akasha writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 7:23:21 AM

Lol @ trailer
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 7:41:17 AM

RIP Will

TT-lol.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 9:13:54 AM

lol holy sh*t
OneTime writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 10:22:53 AM

will smith can do whatever he wants.
pornfly writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 10:40:49 AM

75% raise on all rich criminal refugees sanctioned in France
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 11:34:14 AM

France, the future of America. Thanks to Obama.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 12:04:26 PM

Obama just wants the Reagan tax rate. FOX news should be charged for fraud for calling itself news. FOX news puppets need to be treated by therapist.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 12:21:06 PM

^^Reagan CUT taxes, Obama wants to RAISE them.

So what the f*ck are you smoking, robo-liberal?
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 12:31:38 PM

"FOX news should be charged for fraud for calling itself news."

Yeah and MSNBC and CNN should be charged for war propaganda crimes, you know, like how MSNBC deliberately, willfully, tried their damned evil best to get George Zimmerman killed.

I also know that sh*t-eating troll Spike Lee never faced charges for posting Zimmerman's alleged address, either, but if I had done the same for some black dude, say OJ, who, IIRC was acquitted of killing two whites by a mostly black LA jury, I'd be in the slammer faster than you can say Trayvon Martin.

Lol. Like the right has a monopoly on f*cking the truth, but you goddamned automaton idiots, who can never ever think for yourself, endlessly harp on some singular right-wing outlet like FoxNews, when the lunatic liberals and Bolshevik bullsh*tters control everything else.
Bullit writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 1:05:50 PM

@Mink: "France, the future of America. Thanks to Obama."

That my friend, will never happen. Why? Because you to have be (a pongy) French and think like them too. Which is simply impossible for you to become like them. Nobody can either. Thank God for that.

On the other hand, Warren Buffet begged Obama to raise the taxes for the high incomes but he ruled out the idea and in that context, that is wrong because the rich pay less taxes than a secretary for example.


"FOX news should be charged for fraud for calling itself news"

I can't imagine to have that kind of "news" over here and even less a guy like Bill O'Reilly as a "journalist" either. I saw on Youtube how he's giving the news. It's pure propaganda than actual news. That shouldn't be allowed.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 1:21:06 PM

^^Well, look, in all fairness, O'Reilly is every it the 'journalist' as Cooper Anderson, which is to say, neither of them are, nor were they ever intended to be, objective commentators. They're cheerleaders for either side, and yet, big a douches as they both are, they both often say things that are true.

And hell, at least O'Reilly doesn't cry on air like Beck, like Jimmy Swaggart, like some f*cking 80's televangelist.

Even still, Beck is often right, which is to say that even an idiot can be taught to parrot the truth, while a liberal can be taught to parrot only lies.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 1:25:47 PM

O well it could be worse, Will could be going back to his rap career.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5xJtNvBgLJw&feature=related
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 1:33:22 PM

I guess I'm just a stupid white *sshole then, because I like some Smith's music. Dude has more talent than most people, I'll give him that, but he can't pick wives worth sh*t.

Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 1:37:15 PM

@MINKOWSKI:

#1 How the heck did you drag Spike Lee into this?

#2 It was your retarded Tea Party hero Vice President candidate (Palin) putting bullseye's on people.

#3 How the heck did you drag Spike Lee into this?

#4 You bring up OJ but you forget Robert Blake and your buddy Casey Anthony.

#5 Your the won who took this from FOX news to skin color. You prove my other point from a previous post: THE TEA PARTY IS RACIST.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 1:47:20 PM

^^^The Tea Party folks, before there was a Tea Party, hated Clinton, despised the f*cking philandering creep, you f*cking idiot, and he wasn't, IIRC, black, although he was labeled America's first black president because he sucked up to them for votes the way Obama's sucking d*ck to get the gay vote.

As for Spike Lee, he came into it because he's a racist piece of sh*t, and yet never called out on it, like pretty much most black racists, yet the Tea Party, which has NEVER said anything remotely racist, IS 'racist' because they don't like Obama, because the fact he's a Big Government Left-Wing Socialist Idiot has *nothing* to do with why they may not like him. LMAO.

People like you can't connect dots. People like you can't think. That's why you're on the left where all the thought and thinking is done for you, where it's chopped up into manageable pieces and spat back into your big mouth like momma bird feeding the flightless hatchlings.
Bullit writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 1:55:31 PM

"but he can't pick wives worth sh*t"

Spot on! That is one scary looking woman.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 2:04:51 PM

I've seen the TrEAson Party holding up pictures of Obama drawn as an ape. I've heard the TrEAson Party use the "N" word. I'll say it again, I'VE HEARD THE TEA PARTY USE THE "N" WORD. I've heard the black stereotypes coming from there mouths. You try to say I'm naive, your the one who watches only one "news" station that happens to be the one that's constantly rated as the least accurate. I browse through ALL of them. EVEN FOX. But I can't keep it on FOX because I just don't like the taste of BULLsh*t.

Oh in regards to your boy Zimmerman, There's a black lady the pulled a gun on an abusive husband, fired the gun and missed. Husband is alive. Lady was in her house. Happened in Florida. Lady got 20 years.

Did you celebrate when you read that? Did it bring joy to your heart? I'll bet it did.

TEA PARTY IS RACIST
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 2:19:23 PM

LOL, well you got me there, I don't watch television news casts, or even television, so whatever.

As for Tea Party'ers and the word n*gger, I've never heard them use the word, but so what if they did? Black people call each other n*gger all the time. Why can't I? n*gger n*gger n*gger. Seems like a pretty racist policy to me. At least Tea Party'ers aren't killing blacks for tennis shoes and crack cocaine, so I'd have to say they they're STILL treating black people than black treat themselves.

But your entire argument, even if true, which it's not because it was obviously formed by the propaganda you saw coming off the One-Eyed Bolshevik, is bullsh*t because you can always find some Bible-thumper who kills kids, or someone like Dennis Rader, a serial killer who was also a religious figure. Doesn't mean every Bible-thumper kills people.

**Correlation does not imply causation!**

Learn it, eat it, sh*t it!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Correlation_does_not_imply_causation

"There's a black lady the pulled a gun on an abusive husband, fired the gun and missed. Husband is alive. Lady was in her house. Happened in Florida. Lady got 20 years."

You're a stupid f*ck, again, because the lady in question fired at her husband and two kids, missing them, while she wasn't in any danger whatsoever, so your idiotic attempt to compare this quite different case to the situation with the half-black-half-white Captain Mexico and the two-bit thug isn't apt, mostly because the two Floridian losers were actually *fighting*, arguably in a life and death struggle, with the two-bit thug on the delivering end, and also because Captain Mexico claimed the two-bit thug was going for the gun.

Try reading, but then I always tell you idiots the same thing and yet, you never actually do any of the reading I suggest.

So take your America-destroying leftwing bullsh*t and shove it up your Vladimir Lenin ass.

Cheers!

minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 2:22:05 PM

I said half black, but I meant half...latino? Hispanic? Mestizo? What the f*ck do they call themselves?

Anyway, I was thinking of our Failure in Chief Obama, the guy that was or was not born in America, or Kenya, or Hawaii, or some other third world, or soon to be a third world, location.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 2:31:59 PM

"Spot on! That is one scary looking woman."

And no tits at all. That's two strikes, and when you consider the sort of demons she spawns, well, that's three, but really, the first strike was more than enough for me.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 2:34:49 PM

...better...

Still no edit.

But hey, back to Will Smith, because he's important.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 2:35:48 PM

#1 It was a warning shot not aimed at anyone but to warn her husband.

#2 You just went to the gutter and showed your true colors. As expected from Mr. Tea Party. Once again you proved me right.

#3 ITCHING EARS- a term used to describe a person who seeks out messages that please them and fit their lifestyle, as opposed to seeking a truth that might make them uncomfortable.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 2:40:03 PM

God, Will ... you really wanted to show people you're no HOMO ????

Then you pull this HOMO sh*t ?

By the way, Will .... does Graham Norton's c*ck taste better than Jada's ?
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 2:52:02 PM

^^Yawn, whatever. She shot at her husband and two kids. And missed. She was in no *imminent* (go get into your Prius, drive to the nearest Salvation Army where you purchase your clothes and buy or steal a worn paperback dictionary, then, turn to the 'e' section and carefully thumb over till you find the word 'imminent'. Read the defintion. If you can) danger, so that's arguably *three* counts of attempted second degree murder. Twenty years, and she'll be out in five.

So again, you're an idiot that not only can't argue the facts, you can't comprehend them, and yet, like blind old people who think they should have the right to drive so they can blissfully mow down children in school zones, you're allowed the undeserved ability to spew your noxious ignorance like a replicating virus incubating Spanish influenza, bringing the mental death of stupidity to millions of empty, unsuspecting readers.

As for going to the gutter, how you think that proves the Tea Party is racist is well beyond me. You're obviously as ignorant as you sound, and yet you're legally allowed to have access to a keyboard and the internet, something I'd like to think would one day be remedied by a mandatory IQ test, because not only do I have no bearing on the Tea Party, as I have no connections to them whatsoever, going to gutter, last time I checked my adult joke section in my personal library, has no connection, directly or indirectly, with 'racism' whatsoever, and to me it just sounds like you're one of those worthless hacks that can only regurgitate whatever word is necessary at the time to shame the other person into ceasing their annoying bombardment of reality.

Finally, as for your idiotic point #3, you should apply that to yourself. I don't sit around listening to the f*cking television, letting it do all my thinking, letting it tell me what to say and do. I don't take mental marching orders from some f*cking electronic device. I'm not a slave or a robot. You need to pull that Matrix jack out of your distended ass and join the other humans down inside the warm Zion of reality, or else continue blithely serving your machine masters, but regardless, shut that valve of sh*t off because I don't want to hear it.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 2:53:28 PM

"By the way, Will .... does Graham Norton's c*ck taste better than Jada's ?"

Has to taste better than all that Jew c*ck Travolta swallowed over the years. I mean, can you imagine sucking off the guy that just f*cked Woody Allen? Neither can I and don't want to either.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 3:00:35 PM

"How f*cking stupid can you be???"

French is pretty much end of the line on the stupid train, Bullit.
Johnnyb writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 3:40:31 PM

Big Willie Style, Welcome to Miami, Bienvenido a Miami!!!!!
bane writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 4:04:37 PM

can't wait to see this

at exact
18 minutes 13 seconds

watch brad pitt in a NEW clip

http://www.festival-cannes.fr/​en/mediaPlayer/11791.html
milkman541 writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 4:05:06 PM

You're obviously as ignorant as you sound, and yet you're legally allowed to have access to a keyboard and the internet, something I'd like to think would one day be remedied by a mandatory IQ test, because not only do I have no bearing on the Tea Party, as I have no connections to them whatsoever, going to gutter, last time I checked my adult joke section in my personal library, has no connection, directly or indirectly, with 'racism' whatsoever, and to me it just sounds like you're one of those worthless hacks that can only regurgitate whatever word is necessary at the time to shame the other person into ceasing their annoying bombardment of reality.

That's the longest run on sentence I've ever seen!!!
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 4:14:59 PM

^^Ah, the myriad complexity of syntactic concatenation.
rancid meatloaf writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 4:47:00 PM

I have much respect for will as an actual actor that can really act.

@mink
Couldn't agree with you more, todays society reminds me of natural born killers, people hear something and it bc fact. Why dont people get off their asses, look into a issue, development a opinion they actual thought of themselves and get off the d*ck of propagandist media
Rambo writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 4:47:35 PM

thank you for bad boys 2...one of my fav action movies of all time.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 4:57:59 PM

@rancid;

Thinking is not allowed! Off to the Gulag with you! Now!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved