WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Will Smith Slaps Reporter for Kissing Him on the Lips

Posted: May 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Will Smith Slaps Reporter for Kissing Him on the LipsSubmit Comment
Will Smith and the rest of the "Men in Black 3" cast were promoting the movie in Moscow when a Ukrainian reporter approached Smith in order to give him a hug. But when he leaned in to kiss the actor on the lips, Smith reacted by pushing him away and lightly slapping him across his face.

The entire thing was caught by the many cameras at the red carpet event. Smith was visibly angry, later stating: "He's lucky I didn't sucker punch him." But he tried to remain positive and continued taking pictures and signing autographs.

TMZ says that the reporter has done this before. He attends premieres and tries to kiss actors on the lips for his television show. Apparently he was successful with Smith since TMZ claims that his lips actually brushed against the actor's.

Video:


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 6:09:35 AM

He dealt with the situation quite well because if I was him, I'd give him the ruby kiss instead! bloody prankster.
Morbius writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 6:09:47 AM

Getting fresh with the Prince of Bel End...
pornfly writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 6:10:05 AM

In our country
YOU slap the blackguy
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 6:12:08 AM

That, my friends, is a pimp slap.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 6:34:19 AM

Europeans be doing that gay sh*t.too bad will smith movies suck ballz.he kept his cool though.
Serpico1988 writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 6:40:51 AM

jus saw it again... check the look bruce willis gives the guy.. ''you had it coming , you sh*ts never learn so u had it coming'' lol
Bullit writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 7:06:44 AM

"Europeans be doing that gay sh*t."

No we don't! That's in Ukraine and it's in the far East of Europe so it merely counts for us in Western Europe. Besides, the prankster has to be gay to do that.

Speaking of which, those bloody Ukrainians has risen the hotel cost by 1000 % for the Euro!
trailertrash writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 7:16:01 AM

Yeah i saw that Bullit, Cheeky so and so's ....

Smith was was on Graham Norton last night, Pretty good show came across like a nice guy.

trailertrash writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 7:21:01 AM

Slaps like a butter fly stings like a bee ...
bandolero999 writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 7:32:18 AM

Dude no lie I seen it.Frenchs,Germans,Italians,British and Italians.men be kissing each other in the mouth and cheek.too friendly
bandolero999 writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 7:44:10 AM

Greek
Avirex writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 7:51:04 AM

But I heard Travolta got to third base with Big Willy.
nawtnt writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 7:55:25 AM

Good on Smith.

Will Smith is a married man and that reporter is a f****** D******* for kissing him just for a show.
trailertrash writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 7:56:16 AM

Bando

Damn what the hell have you been watching fella !!
bandolero999 writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 8:00:08 AM

No offense or nothing but men from Europe are extremely open compared to Hispanics and blacks in here.

Guess over here we don't interact with more than a handshake or hug.

And didn't Daniel Craig kiss a guy in a movie forgot the name.sh*ts pretty gay.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 8:06:02 AM

Infamous with Toby Jones
La Grinta Belga writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 8:42:06 AM

Bando, I'm Belgian and I live in Italy currently and I must admit in the south of Europe sometimes men do kiss each other on the cheek(never on the mouth), but certainly not all Italian men do this. In Belgium practically nobody does it. They are a bit more open here in Italy but also Spanish, Portuguese people are like this. You say Hispanic people are not like this... well I can say we have a totally different view on that matter in Belgium...no offense from my part neither...

I guess we should be careful with being to stereotypical towards other countries(continents); Believe me when I say no man in Belgium (Europe, certainly not the north of Europe)will kiss you on the mouth and consider it normal unless he is gay.

Btw Will Smith should have sucker punched him! some people think they can get away with everything just to have their two minutes of fame...

I don't know what a Ruby kiss is, but if it involves breaking his teeth, I agree with Bullit!
bandolero999 writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 8:47:47 AM

Thanks for the info.very few Hispanics that I seen in Florida kiss in the cheek with other men,unless is family members.if they do that towards friends it does look weird.
arcademonkey writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 8:50:41 AM

Slaps like a p*ssy...haha !!!
off topic - TT : saw The Raid last night ...f****n awesome film bud
Rambo writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 9:31:13 AM

Come on will...you deserve it after turning gay with jaden and co. in the last years
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 9:45:00 AM

The later reconciled in the men's restroom.
Valerie writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 9:51:57 AM

A perfect reaction imo, sure he deserved to be punched in the face, but it wouldn't look good for Will either, so i say it was a classy move.
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 10:04:37 AM

Will just got upset because he was man handled not because a guy kissed him.
Zeroguy writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 10:18:11 AM

Still not as gay as Smith's kids.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 10:22:30 AM

Firstly Eastern Europeans are some of the toughest f*ckers in the world.

Secondly it was a lame prank its not as if he tried to suck his c*ck.

Thirdly it was a bit of an overreaction from Smith. Completely flustered and lost his trademark cool image.
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 10:34:01 AM

He should of responded by getting all over the guy licking his face and sh*t. That would have been funny and he wouldn't of lost his cool.
KillerCOck writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 10:52:50 AM

@ Bando

Daniel Craig kissed Rhys Ifans in Enduring Love. I actually watched it just 2 nights ago.


Someone should get Will Smith on Punk'd with a prank like this! it'd be great to see his reaction thinking he's not being watched.
James Blond writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 11:25:24 AM

its very normal in rusia!!

brothers kiss!! look on youtube where gorbatschow kiss erich honecker and breschnjew!!

very normal in post comunist epoch
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 11:28:00 AM

Ah, come on, Will. Let him slip ya some tongue, you homo.
minkowski writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 11:36:04 AM

He should have either done the manly thing and punched the guy, or done nothing, because only effeminate men, and women of course, 'slap' another person.
trailertrash writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 11:56:27 AM

arcademonkey

Thanks for the tip pal, The trailer looked Awesome and it opened this weekend here, So i hope to see it during this coming week, Can't wait.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 11:59:01 AM

He should have slapped Jayden.
minkowski writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 12:15:01 PM

Ok, so I actually saw the video, and what will did, that's not a slap, it's one of those things 'hip' black guys do in lieu of shooting you dead with a .45 and stealing your wallet and Nikes.

Calling it a slap is just stupid. But so is this news and Will Smith in general. Dude was never an actor, and never will be. Just some token, artificial A-lister in the holy name of cultural diversity.
minkowski writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 12:22:08 PM

"He should have slapped Jayden."

Considering the inertial recoil off those Doc Ock dreadlocks, that's a dangerous deed indeed.
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 12:29:43 PM

haha i bet you mink would have punched him cus hes a real badass right
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 12:30:15 PM

Seriously, the f*cking guy doesn't have enough interviewing Smith, but has to sensationalize for higher ratings by kissing a grown man? He had to anger and embarass Smith for a show?

Dude, I'd feel ashamed with a FML attitude in picking up that check every 2 weeks.

F*cker got off lucky though. Try that with Mickey Roarke, Sean Penn or Mark Wahlberg to see where that gets you.

Sensationalist c*nt...
Bullit writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 12:36:24 PM

"La Grinta Belga":

A ruby kiss is a headbutt aiming preferably the nose which gives the instant ability to make him see pigs fly.


"Firstly Eastern Europeans are some of the toughest f*ckers in the world."

I can very much confirm that and they're also very homophobic (including the girls) which is why I don't understand this kind of "prank".
Bullit writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 12:55:17 PM

@Trailer: will you watch Chelsea vs Bayern Münich tonight?

I'll be down the pub watching that just for kicks & all the rest!
Bullit writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 12:57:59 PM

You know, a "couple" of Guinness and stuff...
TonyWalnuts writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 1:30:21 PM

Bullitt I agree with Eastern Europeans being homophobic. I was referring to someone who had said europeans do gay sh*t all the time.

It was a stupid thing to do but Will Smith didnt come out (so to speak) looking the best. Either knock him out or laugh it off.
AYT BALL writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 2:05:16 PM

@ Bandolero999....yeah if you've seen british guys kissing over here then your hanging out in the wrong clubs!

As for Will, nice slap, but if have gone for the right hook. This was a funny style prank when Dennis Pennis did it about 15 years ago, bit boring now.
trailertrash writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 2:36:52 PM

Bullit

Yes sir i will indeed, Beats the hell out of watching the Voice !!

AYT - LOL !!

And Dennis Pennis

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v654Jh5Z9uI

Mel Gibson would have got up out of his seat and killed him now !!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 2:43:36 PM

bandelero- You'll never see men kissing on the mouth in England mate i dont know what sick gay porn you've been watching but men are men over here! we're geezers, we win wars we f*ck sh*t up and most brits are chauvinistic, old fashioned c*nts. If anything when I went to california, florida and new york, americans were more friendly with each other. Spain is the place where its ritualistic for people to kiss each cheek maybe sometimes even men. So if your culture is founded on that your grandfathers were probably kissing other men.
pornfly writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 2:45:35 PM

The guy shouldv slapped Will back Kurt Russel style ala Tombstone

pornfly writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 2:57:39 PM

Thx RAMBO,if i was married to his wife i'd bounce too
Johnnyb writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 4:02:49 PM

f*cking gay reporter, get a f*cking gay life, dude!!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 4:31:00 PM

Uh explain elton John,Rob halford,fredddie mercury,borat
George Michaels,boy George

They sucked d*ck for breakfast and dinner.but is cool you guys make good music
minkowski writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 4:47:42 PM

"f*cking gay reporter, get a f*cking gay life, dude!!!!!!"

This is how homosexuals excel at gaining tolerance I guess. By defying decency and other people's privacy and personal space.

But hey, let 'em marry before they get annoying.
pornfly writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 5:45:51 PM

Will shouldv tried to pull his pants down to suck him off
minkowski writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 5:54:56 PM

I like how the Mirror thinks we'd all love to kiss Will Smith on the lips.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/3am/celebrity-news/will-smith-gets-kissed-by-a-strange-man-839786

Yeah, I don't think so. Not even attracted to black women, and celebrities don't do me sh*t. But I guess it's good to know, for some folks anyway, that The Mirror is full of homos.

Same fool that gave Madonna hydrangeas btw.
pornfly writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 6:00:25 PM

MINK,is that the flower bit where Madonna talked sh*t about the flowers??
Shes a c*nt but she probably knew who they were and was giving her those flowers on purpose.
Im guessing after what you just said about The Mirror
minkowski writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 6:14:27 PM

Yeah, she said she hated hydrangeas over the open mic.

Split-toothed bitch looks like Lawrence Fishburne doing a 'White Chicks' skit.
minkowski writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 6:20:24 PM

Laurence. Damned black folks spelling sh*t weird.
James Blond writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 6:43:23 PM

that reporter was actually borat in disguise:)
leezy84 writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 9:26:05 PM

Sorry bando you talk so much sh*t, if any straight guy kissed another specially in Newcastle they would probs get a good kicking, and yeh maybe because you mentioned are homosexual apart from Sacha baron Cohen, now we all know why you dream of wwe wrestlers
bandolero999 writes:
on May 19th, 2012 at 9:56:57 PM

Weezy84 blah
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 12:03:56 AM

fag!
La Grinta Belga writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 4:34:49 AM

@ Bullit: Thanks and I agree that this attention whore deserves a ruby kiss.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 5:42:23 AM

bandelero- Those people are called homosexuals and considering you have a much higher population than us then you've most definitely got more of them than our country. You should know this being in the army surely mate.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 9:03:16 AM

There you go Will, dont' let that f*cker get away with that sh*t. Guess he's still got a little South Philly left in him somewhere. More celebs need to do this to remind these idiots that they are still people and deserve their personal space. I still wish Tom Cruise would have f*cked that dumbass up who sprayed him in the face on the red carpet a few years ago.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 9:05:25 AM

All that being said, it looks like Will needs to lay off the Twinkies before he eats his way out of Hwood.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 1:15:56 PM

lmfaoo Will smith is sickk, best actor.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 2:18:28 PM

The entire thing was caught by the many cameras at the red carpet event. Smith was visibly angry, later stating: "He's lucky I didn't sucker punch him." But he tried to remain positive and continued taking pictures and signing autographs.

*sigh* ... again, another misquote.

Will actually said, "He's lucky I didn't suck him off, while he punched me in the ol' sheriff's badge."

Misquotes ... what, are ya Rupert Murdoch ?
bane writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 2:23:09 PM

when Will Smith
was getting ready
for one of his best performances

SIX DEGREES OF SEPERATION

he asked Denzel for advice

he was told the following

''don't you go kissing no man''
bane writes:
on May 20th, 2012 at 2:35:07 PM

Now, this is the story
all about how
My life got flipped, turned upside down
And I'd like to take a minute
just sit right there
I'll tell you how I became
the target of some queer


FRESH PRINCE OF BEL AIR lyrics

revised

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved