WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Rob Zombie's "Lords of Salem" Trailer Leaked Online

Posted: May 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Rob ZombieSubmit Comment
Rob Zombie (Halloween) promised to premiere the trailer for his upcoming "Lords of Salem" horror film during his show at the PNC Bank Arts Center on Friday (May 11th). He did exactly that and one of the attendees recorded it. Watch the bootleg version of the trailer below, in addition to Zombie's performance.

Plot: Heidi, a blonde rock chick, DJs at a local radio station and, together with the Whitey and Munster Herman, forms part of the "Big H Radio Team." A mysterious wooden box containing a vinyl record arrives for Heidi, "a gift from the Lords." She assumes it's a rock band on a mission to spread their word. As Heidi and Whitey play the Lords' record, it starts to play backwards, and Heidi experiences a flashback to a past trauma.

Later Whitey plays the Lords' record, dubbing them the Lords of Salem, and to his surprise, the record plays normally and is a massive hit with listeners. The arrival of another wooden box from the Lords presents the Big H Team with free tickets, posters and records to host a gig in Salem. Soon Heidi and her cohorts find that the gig is far from the rock spectacle they're expecting: The original Lords of Salem are returning, and they're out for blood.
Video:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lppinto writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 6:58:23 AM

Peace of crap...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 7:52:27 AM

Looks like some sh*tty cheap 90s film you'd see on the horror channel at 3 in the morning. Also why are the crowd cheering when Paranormal Activity and Insidious appeared on screen, both of these films are sh*t! I miss real horror films, hopefully Prometheus will show all these fake f*ckers how it's done.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 10:29:50 AM

Rob Zombie, America's answer to Uwe Boll.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 10:30:48 AM

Re: Prometheus. Some have claimed to have seen an advanced screening, and from what I hear, it may be better than Alien.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 11:16:04 AM

^ If true, then the god's finally have listned to us.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 11:46:52 AM

minkowski- Better than Alien?? A bold claim which will automatically put this film in to my top 5 of all time if it's true. I've got faith in Ridley Scott this is his genre!!
STIFLERinANDaroundURmouth writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 1:08:03 PM

bad ass. i have an official erection
trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 1:12:58 PM

That would be awesome if thats true Mink ...

Funny someone has just text me saying there could be a sneak showing next Monday night and can i make it ??!!

Errrrrrr Does Lohan stink of fish .....
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 1:24:20 PM

Tt- I want a full review if you go, you lucky SOB lol
trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 1:31:12 PM

Bad - lol

Will do mate, If i miss this then i won't see until it's out in the US the week after !!
Dekead writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 1:57:57 PM

f*ck yeah!
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 2:18:01 PM

TT- whatt brings you over here?
pornfly writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 3:09:08 PM

Prometheus just took over this whole thread with just the mention of its name
Scott is gonna change the game,again


trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 3:14:53 PM

Bad -

We are going back to the family house out at South Padre TX for a few weeks in the sun and a long weekend in San Antonio.

Can't wait, But gutted there aren't any good movies out in the US that aren't in the UK at the same time, Hence i want to see Prometheus it's out the week before the US in the UK.
pornfly writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 3:38:34 PM

Trailer in Texas?? If it wasnt Texas i would say there goes the neighborhood
Party @MINKS! ! !
trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 4:13:07 PM

LOL ...

It's not that bad there pornfly honest .....
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 5:02:03 PM

That's what I was thinking. I remember you went there last year.
trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 5:32:41 PM

Yes mate it was this time last year ..

Got to get out of Blighty for a while and see the sun, It's not stopped raining here for weeks now, lol
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 6:12:38 PM

You go, Rob. f*ck the haters.
pornfly writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 9:05:44 PM

TRAILER,they beat up bulls with robots there
Gnarkill writes:
on May 15th, 2012 at 2:46:07 PM

I DONT CARE WHAT ANYONE HAS TO SAY THE LORDS OF SALEM LOOKS f*ckING ORIGINAL AS f*ck AND ROB ZOMBIES THE sh*t I JUST WANT A DEVILS REJECTS PREQUAL OR HOUSE OF 1000 CORPSE'S PREQUAL
Gnarkill writes:
on May 15th, 2012 at 2:49:38 PM

YEAH I MISS REAL HORROR FILMS TO BUT U CANT GO AROUND TALKIN sh*t ON EVERY FILM KNOW ONE WILL EVER MAKE THE PERFECT MOVIE CAUSE SOME OF U FAGGOTS WILL FIND SOMTHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT U f*ckING DORKS
sbjj writes:
on May 16th, 2012 at 3:38:47 PM

After House of 1000 corpses, my buddy and I were planning on following Zombie while he toured. We were going to make up picket signs and march outside of his concerts. The signs would read stuff like..."Rob Zombie MUST be stopped from making any future films".

I am certain that Zombie could destroy any script given to him. he is just that damn good at making sh*t. He really is a pioneer, the new Ed Wood. I say give him a 100 million dollar budget to see what some sort of monstrocity he could create. I could just imagine thinking...this movie cost 100 million, what the hell did Zombie do with the other 99 million?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved