WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fourth Man Now Accusing John Travolta of Sexual Harassment

Posted: May 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Fourth Man Now Accusing John Travolta of Sexual HarassmentSubmit Comment
The count is now at four. First there was a masseur who claimed that John Travolta touched him inappropriately while also masturbating in front of him. A second masseur came forward with similar claims. Then just yesterday, we heard of a cruise-ship worker, who said that Travolta offered him money to have sex with him.

Now, a fourth man is claiming that Travolta was banned from Peninsula Hotel for several years in the early 2000s for his behavior with the staff at the massage spa. "Travolta would always request a man for his massage, but after a while no one would take him because of his inappropriate behavior," said Michael Caputo, an one-time Peninsula masseur. "It got to the point where they couldn't find any men to take him, and they had to ban him."

According to Caputo, male staff-members complained about Travolta removing his towel, grinding against the massage table and lifting his butt in the air. The hotel eventually lifted the ban in 2008, but has yet to comment on any of this.

Travolta's lawyer responded to the accusation, stating: "He has never been banned, I guarantee you. The hotel never told John he was banned, and John never acted improperly."

Source: NYDailyNews


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 6:34:02 AM

Somebody give this guy some d*ck already
trailertrash writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 6:47:41 AM

Haha nice pic Alex
trailertrash writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 6:50:32 AM

Apparently Joey Travolta is seriously pissed off, He would have wanked him off and let him grind up and down him for 50 bucks !!
Serpico1988 writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 7:24:02 AM

could it be the way im interpreting it or does the lawyer sound like he wants to keep travolta d*ck all to himself...?
Avirex writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 7:36:45 AM

Travolta's Lawyer: "All Travolta wee wee are belong to me!!"

Avirex writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 7:40:36 AM

We should all give Arnold Schwarzenegger some props in spite of his questionable taste in women. At least he's an uncontrollable old pervert who goes after vajayjay. His antics and legacy will live on.

Travolta however, there's just no dignity in chasing man peen.
snoop writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 7:48:49 AM

The plot thickens. And gets less interesting.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 7:59:32 AM

i think the number will stop at 9 men to join the lawsuit
Avirex writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 8:15:44 AM

..or 69...
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 8:16:11 AM

Well.....some people just need some lovin that's all.
Bullit writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 10:36:50 AM

^ ^ Lol!
SACdaddy writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 10:53:04 AM

Just come out already John and stop embarrassing yourself. You're not Rock Hudson and this ain't the 1950s. Its 2012. You don't have to sneek around Bangkoking massage tables or cruising for backalley reacharounds anymore. Admit you're a raving homo, get your own fruity tv show, and get as much boy band ass as you want without it having to be breaking news on TMZ every other day. It worked for Neil Patric Harris, Ellen, Rosie, and the cast of Glee. Be a man and stop lying to your family, fans, and most of all yourself. You haven't made a good movie in years, so what the f*ck do you have to lose?
DeVries writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 10:56:41 AM

Let's all sue him then. Someone will win I guess.
Bullit writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 10:57:25 AM

Meanwhile, here are some nice intimate pics during the shooting of The Empire Strikes Back:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2143371/Empire-Strikes-Backstage-Intimate-pictures-cast-crew-filming-1980-Star-Wars-movie.html
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 11:10:31 AM

I'm bored of this now.
DexterMorgan writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 11:20:27 AM

travolta just go to a gay bar if you want some d*ck
trailertrash writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 11:22:23 AM

Bullit

The Picture of Mark Hammill, Whats that on his hand has he just given Travolta a massage
Bullit writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 11:39:17 AM

^ ^ LOL!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 11:59:54 AM

@tt and bullit

I think Mark Hamill massaged the inside of Travolta..or maybe..he is getting ready for the massage.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 1:04:41 PM

Uh is not funny anymore,now its repetitive and Boooooooring
pornfly writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 1:44:06 PM

BULLIT,Ford so happy he just nailed Fisher before she got fat
TRAILER lol

Ford nails the star
Lando nails the extras
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 2:15:28 PM

man these massuers are such queers. Times are tough. Id give travolta a handy for like 1000 bucks. Heck he can jerk me off for 500!
Bullit writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 2:23:53 PM

^ ^ I wouldn't expect less from you blumpkin!

@PORNFLY: mate, Fisher in that outftit is still giving me a hard on and I would make her sexier even more after I'd "nailed" her, Believe you me.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 3:48:32 PM

I though he came out of the closet years ago when he was in hairspray
Rambo writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 3:55:32 PM

blah blah fourth man wants to suck some money from travolta...

give the guy a break...so what if he's gay?
cress writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 4:19:52 PM

For the latest in Travolta pole-smooching news, turn to WorstPreviews.

minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 4:30:38 PM

Neil Patrick Harris is gay? Oh. That homosexualatron. I get him confused with Christopher Masterson from Malcolm in the Middle. Whew. Like I care who or what Dookie House-er is doing.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 4:32:34 PM

@Bullit: Great images. Look they were shot only yesterday. Damned shame. Better times then.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 4:39:18 PM

@Bando: Sleezy84 has some nice words for you down in the Batnerd thread. Seems she thinks you're travolting my d*ck.
Frank_Castle writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 4:40:53 PM

lol this sum funny sh*t. Cant f*cken believe this sh*t anymore.
Rambo writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 4:53:43 PM

@trailer

could you please tell me who won the premier league championship today :-) ?
Muscle Man writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 5:03:07 PM

Meh, these stories are getting ridiculous
bandolero999 writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 5:20:25 PM

Yea he was lame
trailertrash writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 5:35:11 PM

Rambo

Ouch !!!! Well when our game finished we had, 2 minutes later the noisy neighbours had taken the title.

Thanks for bringing that up though, I appreciate it in my hour (3 months) of pain (lol)
pornfly writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 5:43:00 PM

I wonder what The "Church" of Scientology thinks about this

Tom Cruise officiating a wedding between Travolta and a 15year old salvadorian would be Our royal wedding
Rambo writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 5:57:14 PM

@trailer

it's good to lose sometime just to remember how sweet victory is...
Muscle Man writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 6:03:24 PM

Watched the game against QPR, allways been an United fan, only interested in Vincent Kompany (because he's the national captain of my country). Bummer for United
pornfly writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 9:24:33 PM

"G O O O O O O A A A A A A L L L L L L ! ! ! ! ! !"

said Travolta to his first gay masseur after penetration
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 10:26:13 PM

What's a movie star gotta do to get his gay bonk on?
EarOne writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 12:04:14 AM

how da HECK did the likes of Kelly Preston, Maria Shriver..etc. have MISSED all this stuff bout their hubbies all these years..??

answer: the money.
trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2012 at 8:24:24 AM

That is a good point Rambo, Sure i will appreciate that sentiment in a month or 3 lol
securityfiles writes:
on May 15th, 2012 at 6:03:56 PM

I remember meeting John Travolta's Boy toy on set

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved