WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Third Man Claims John Travolta Sexually Assaulted Him

Posted: May 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Third Man Claims John Travolta Sexually Assaulted HimSubmit Comment
It has been a rough week for John Travolta. First, a masseur filed a lawsuit against him claiming that the actor sexually assaulted him and masturbated in front of him. Then a day later, a second accuser came forward with similar claims. Both are represented by the same lawyer and both want $2 million each.

Now comes word that a third man has filed sexual harassment charges. This time it's a former employee of the Royal Caribbean cruise line, named Fabian Zanzi, who said that Travolta offered him $12,000 for sex. "[Travolta] had something on his neck. I thought it was fuzz," explained Zanzi. "As I approached, he took off his white coat and was naked. He hugged me and asked me to do a massage."

Zanzi said that he reported the incident to his supervisors, who not only did not believe him, but instead confined him to his cabin, later firing him.

The only good news for Travolta is that he was able to provide photographs and a restaurant receipt from his New York trip that took place the same day as when the first masseur claims he was assaulted by the actor in California. The masseur says that he must have gotten the date wrong and insists that he is not lying. That wasn't enough for his lawyer, who dropped the first masseur as a client.

Source: HuffingtonPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2012 at 10:44:57 PM

That pic looks like he should be holdin his pinky up to his mouth
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2012 at 10:56:06 PM

"Both are represented by the same lawyer and both want $2 million each."

Of course. And the fact this lawyer gets 85% of that four million has absolutely nothing to do with the 'lawsuits'.

You know what would be awesome? Mandatory prison sentences for people who knowingly start frivolous lawsuits. I bet ALL this suing sh*t would stop and the taxpayers could use the saved money on other sh*t. You know, like schools and hospitals.

f*cking parasites.
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2012 at 11:12:39 PM

You know those letigious Scientologists love lawsuits,its about time they get a taste of their own medicine.
But otherwise yeah crumbsnatchers need to be locked up like when they used to have debtors prison
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2012 at 11:14:47 PM

Prison? Nah. Make the f*ckers mine the moon with sporks.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 12th, 2012 at 11:16:39 PM

So you like to catch I take it, don't ya Travolta?
pornfly writes:
on May 12th, 2012 at 11:31:04 PM

Look Who's Talking
Travoltas butthole and it is very frustrated
Avirex writes:
on May 12th, 2012 at 11:46:24 PM

Its no secret Travolta is a fan of sausage parties.

These guys obviously realized there might be money to be had from suing a sausage enthusiast.
beepboop writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 12:44:53 AM

gotta take pictures and save the receipts in case somebody sues me for sexual assault!

bandolero999 writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 1:02:41 AM

I dont care if he's queer still enjoy his movies in the 90s
Damon242 writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 1:03:12 AM

This one has been debunked as well. In fact, that news come out yesterday - so this little tidbit is a little behind on the actual news
baxattax writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 1:36:57 AM

Next thing we know, he's going to want fishsticks in his mouth.
pornfly writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 1:48:08 AM

It makes sense for bisexuals to like fishsticks
Its the best of both worlds
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 3:43:15 AM

Guess he took to words "Urban Cowboy" too literal.
rocketman writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 3:50:27 AM

You know what they call bumming in Amsterdam?
rocketman writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 3:54:34 AM

I don't care how Travolta,Travolta is.

He gave the world this....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yu8z1DIMe9Q

Smoke as many beef bayonets as he wants,I couldn't give a f*ck.
pornfly writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 3:57:25 AM

Putting De Pijp in the Landsmeer??
Quidd writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 4:08:36 AM

Thats the only good news? That sounds pretty f*cking concrete from a litigation stand point
James Blond writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 6:16:50 AM

john, we ``stay`` behind you!! :))
Muscle Man writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 4:52:31 PM

I'm a lawyer ... Trying not to be a parasite ;), but u have a point

Piece of cake for Travolta's lawyers now, first masseur is corrupted, bye bye (future) claim(s)
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 5:00:39 PM

I was talking about the masseurs, not the lawyers, but yeah, most of them are parasites too.
Muscle Man writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 5:41:35 PM

Aren't we all craving the big bucks a little ;)? In my defence, common law is different from our European legal system. Contingency fees, class action lawsuits, ... We don't know that
James Blond writes:
on May 13th, 2012 at 6:18:29 PM

only in the USA u can sue someone and get millions.... i hope the judge is scientologist and f..ck those masseurs in the a...ss

money fot nothing- dire straits

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved