WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos of James Franco and Bikini-Clad Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez in "Spring Breakers"

Posted: May 10th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos of James Franco and Bikini-Clad Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez in "Spring Breakers"Submit Comment
Interview Magazine has published new photos from the set of "Spring Breakers," giving us more shots of Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson and Rachel Korine in bikinis and up to no-good. There is also a great shot of James Franco. Check everything out below.

Plot: The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break, and who get thrown in the slammer once they get there. A rapping drug and arms dealer (Franco) bails out the girls, and coaxes them to kill his nemesis named Arch.

The new movie is directed by Harmony Korine, the writer of "Kids" and director of "Gummo" and "Trash Humpers."

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: InterviewMagazine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Muscle Man writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 5:14:58 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kIfOjkB17BA&nomobile=1
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 5:17:10 AM

caaaaaaannnnttttttt dooooooooooooo ttttwoooooo tttttttthingssssss AATTTTT oonnnnnnceeeeeeeeeee
pornfly writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 5:17:54 AM

Im gonna SPRING outta my pants and BREAKER teeth out with my Johnson

(Tom Anderson voice)"the whole gangs gonna be there,d*ck,Rod,Peter,Johnson"
Doc Gonzo writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 5:25:17 AM

*BOING*
pornfly writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 5:27:03 AM

I'll bet my left nut Beibers not hittin that right,hes got a Bucky Larson d*ck
pornfly writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 5:27:33 AM

I'll bet my left nut Beibers not hittin that right,hes got a Bucky Larson d*ck
pornfly writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 5:28:34 AM

John Travolta says,"FEH"
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 5:32:05 AM

Travolta wants a Franco rub down ...
lppinto writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 5:32:57 AM

Jiiizus..
Avirex writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 5:39:38 AM

Just gimme' Vanessa and you guys can gangbang the rest.
Rambo writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 5:39:42 AM

I'll take the second from the right
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 5:43:31 AM

Middle pic rambo ?? Franco ?? lol
pornfly writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 6:02:04 AM

Francos too old for Travolta
Rambo writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 6:11:30 AM

@trailer

don't make my avatar angry...
Rambo writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 6:13:33 AM

and btw,f*ck all these chicks..I rather have one night with this:

http://images.primecurves.com/september-carrino-one-piece/6.jpg
Bullit writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 7:25:53 AM

^ ^ Lol!

I'll take the one with the biggest tits!

Vanessa Hudgens, Pfffffffffft!

trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 7:32:18 AM

Rambo - :-)
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 7:37:44 AM

Oh ok then fellas i'll take the fit skinny ones then ..

You know just for the team !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 7:44:07 AM

Bloody hell Rambo

I could hire her out for one of my boys birthday parties as a bouncy castle
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 7:45:14 AM

I'm with Rambo

the 2 in the middle are the most BANGable IMO


from the first pic you sick f*cks
Rambo writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 8:00:54 AM

@trailer

Don't forget to invite me...
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 8:24:42 AM

bewbs! always get great reviews!
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 8:48:32 AM

Rambo

I wont, I will need someone to take her ....









Home .....
bandolero999 writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 8:54:46 AM

who is stupid enough to refuse freaky white girls.
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 8:59:03 AM

^ Errrrrr John Travolta maybe ?
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 8:59:13 AM

Well who needs porn when you have this pic??? If only Mila was in this pic too.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 9:06:20 AM

and THomas Jane
Rambo writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 9:08:06 AM

@trailer

I can take her to my home...take a look..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HrwDFgEeFCE
bandolero999 writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 9:08:10 AM

and Ryan Seacrest
WTF writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 9:54:24 AM

Vanessa isnt hot to me sorry shes kind of boxy.
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 10:16:17 AM

Rambo lol!!

Put the f*cking lotion in the basket, You giant titted big ass bitch !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 10:25:38 AM

Bando

Yep both those guys would turn down nice tight trim for a schlong for sure
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 12:24:55 PM

Can't believe f*cking Tulisia got voted FHMs sexiest woman in the world when both of these girls are sexier than her. Who votes for this sh*t?
Bullit writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 12:39:41 PM

Tulisa sexy??? Her lousy sex tape didn't impress me a bit!
vaodsi writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 1:35:04 PM

I'll watch anything Harmony directs because Gummo was so awesome.

Just like i'll give anything Shymamlan does a chance because of Sixth Sense, Unbreakable, and Signs.

Cain writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 1:58:58 PM

Who's the chick with the pink hair in that photo? She looks the dirtiest, in a good way.
rocketman writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 2:07:25 PM

I look forward to the Spanish remake,2 hours of fried eggs...
Gnarkill writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 2:43:25 PM

i dont get this movie is it supposed to be a comedy or a drama
Gnarkill writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 2:44:11 PM

seriously
GIST writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 2:58:58 PM

Franco's character is based on this whack-ass rapper.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eW-HweGd0Cc
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 3:19:01 PM

"and coaxes them to kill his nemesis named Arch."

Clever.

http://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/archnemesis
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 3:27:18 PM

haha Good spot Mink

I hadn't read any of that text today other than (Click to enlarge)
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 4:54:24 PM

^^Click to enlarge...no pun intended, huh?
pornfly writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 5:35:41 PM

How bout a movie with Amazin Amie and Coco where theyre arrested for smuggling (in their asses of course)and sent to a womens prison in a city populated with lesbians where they escape to,finding refuge....and lots of poon

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved