WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Rebecca Hall in Talks for "Iron Man 3"

Posted: May 9th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Rebecca Hall in Talks for "Iron Man 3"Submit Comment
Just a few days ago, Jessica Chastain (The Tree of Life, Take Shelter) announced that she will not be able to co-star in "Iron Man 3" due to conflicting projects. Now comes word that Rebecca Hall (The Town) is in talks to replace her.

The actress would play a scientist, who helps create the nanotechnology, known as Extremis, that winds up being sold to terrorists. The character is described as a sexy scientist who is every bit as smart as Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr).

Shane Black (Kiss Kiss Bang Bang) is directing the new film, which co-stars Gwyneth Paltrow, Don Cheadle, Guy Pearce and Ben Kingsley. It is set to go into production this month in North Carolina and then hit theaters on May 3rd, 2013.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 6:16:13 AM

Nice pick,no doubt cheaper too
KillerCOck writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 6:26:11 AM

I Love this Bitch!
Taco writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 6:33:12 AM

BOING!
trailertrash writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 7:20:11 AM

http://usgirlonline.com/wp-content/uploads/auto_save_image/2011/01/013558Gki.jpg

She gives me the Iron, Man ....
Dirt writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 7:30:51 AM

I'd take her home to meet my mum..

And my c*ck.
boogiel writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 7:56:34 AM

@tt

NICE! Good one, bro.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 8:08:41 AM

Just when my morning wouldn't get any stiffer, thanks TT!! lol
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 8:49:30 AM

mmmm
The Dini writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 9:20:04 AM

Is Worstpreviews EVER gna have new trivia????!!!!!!!!!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 9:42:48 AM

No worries fellas ....
SeWerin writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 10:14:32 AM

I love her. She has such a natural beauty, and not to mention she is a good actor. Very hot.
KillerCOck writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 10:19:15 AM

I'd prefer a Wanted sequel. I really didn't like Kick-Ass aside from Nic Cage, Mark Strong and Hit-girl. The soundtrack wasn't bad either but I really couldn't understand why the main character was so dumb and Naive.

Was he retarded/mental in the book???
KillerCOck writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 10:20:01 AM

hahaha ^ oops!
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 11:10:34 AM

@tt

You sir, are an *sshole.

J/k

enjoy!

http://www.hotsexyscenes.com/video/878/rebecca_hall_nude_sex_in_wide_sargasso_sea/
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 11:11:05 AM

^^^^^^^^^^^NSFW
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 2:29:17 PM

Thought it said Rebecca Black. But I wouldn't be surprised. My cinema cynicism seems to have several basements.
trailertrash writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 2:38:30 PM

Big - haha I know !!

Enjoy you say ..... I did .......... Twice
trailertrash writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 2:47:27 PM

Ok had to google this Rebecca Black, I believe she will be playing Hit-Girl in the new Kick Ass movie ..

She seems perfect for the new direction (down) that film is taking.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved