WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Second Male Masseuse Suing John Travolta for Sexual Assault

Posted: May 9th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Second Male Masseuse Suing John Travolta for Sexual AssaultSubmit Comment
A masseur recently filed a lawsuit against John Travolta, claiming the actor made unwanted sexual advances during a massage in January. Travolta's lawyer fought back, threatening not only to sue the masseur, but also his lawyer. Unfortunately for Travolta, things just became a bit more complicated.

A second masseur has now filed a similar lawsuit against the actor, making similar claims. The man claims he has "substantial documentation and numerous witnesses regarding the substance of Travolta's actions," which allegedly occurred at an unidentified Atlanta resort.

He is also represented by the same lawyer as the first man and is also seeking $2 million in punitive damages. Travolta's lawyer called the second round of allegations "absurd and fictional" and "just as fabricated" as the claims made in the initial suit.

Read about the claims of the first masseur here and find out how Hollywood really works (allegedly).

Source: Detroit Free Press


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 5:27:40 AM

God damn they are all c*mming out of the massage table now !
Kurskij writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 5:52:02 AM

John requires tremendos amounts of massaging.

Well, the guy always knew how to handle some balls.

http://cache.gawker.com/assets/images/7/2011/11/8beff3735d198332cc852c03045dc01c.jpg
Taco writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 6:02:41 AM

Oh you're in some hot water now Johnny boy.
Taco writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 6:04:40 AM

We all know you're gay John. We also know that you're bald.
ikleesdekrant writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 6:10:42 AM

Johnny Drama..
pornfly writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 6:22:27 AM

Oh Johnny Cakes
trailertrash writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 6:33:41 AM

Kurskij lol

He just loves to cup those balls ...
pornfly writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 6:41:36 AM

Kelly call me when you need a lap to cry in
Bullit writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 6:49:56 AM

Well John, if true, that's going to be the most hefty wank in history!

Pornfly LOL!
pornfly writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 6:51:59 AM

L(ong) Ron Hubbard does sound like a gay porn actor
Serpico1988 writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 7:23:49 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHA !
pornfly writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 7:46:54 AM

The guy was in Grease and Saturday Night Fever its ok to come out already
Your kid is dead your dog is gone, dont let your kid grow up with a dad in the closet
Your first wife was an old lady, come on. Thats another early sign
I wish i was Kellys pool boy all these years
boogiel writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 7:51:36 AM

LOL! This news about travolta's gay whore is getting better and better.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 8:04:28 AM

Sweet, does that make the lil Thai midget masseuse the next to come out and claim Travolta tried to touch him in his bathing suit area?

TT and Porn- lol!
Avirex writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 8:30:53 AM

http://cdn2.mamapop.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/10/John-Travolta-Hairspray.jpg
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 8:46:56 AM

he is bald he is gay he is face of!
Recumbentibus writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 9:10:56 AM

Am I the only one that is glad that these celebrity "deep in the closet" gays are getting outed? If I had a daughter I would hate for her to marry and have kids with someone who is using her to cover up his sexuality. If you're gay then be gay, don't be selfish and ruin someone else's life in the process. If they are really that ashamed of their sexuality then they should just be celibate.
Rambo writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 9:11:34 AM

let's see if the extend the thread bug still exists...

https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-rxuooKAz7OI/TYGZJA_zBEI/AAAAAAAAABQ/Y2if2MdvFtE/John+travolta+kissing+a+man.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 10:03:16 AM

Whats happened here then ??!!

Is this a Transcript of John Travolta meeting Kenneth Williams ?!!
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 2:15:13 PM

LMAO At first I was pissed some idiot f*ckered the thread, and then I saw that it was cinema making a point. Thanks for that. Made my day seeing someone with personality doing something inventively insane.

As for the news, dunno what to say. I suspect Travolta isn't entirely 'innocent', but I do think these 'masseurs' are sum of the earth, because a) they get paid to massage men, and b) they're suing for nothing like little bitches.

Kind of f*cked up when men abdicate their role as society's leaders, huh, and instead become little tort tart bitches.


Anyway, I've got to get off this thread as it won't stop sliding to the right on it's own volition...
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 2:32:49 PM

Oh god, I'm back in this M.C> Esceherish nightmare!

Oh, and sc*m, not sum.
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 2:33:34 PM

Ok. Try again. Escher-esque.
DeVries writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 3:18:18 PM

John, get out of the closet... You and Tom, get out of the closet, we know you are there. Just get out now...
Cain writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 3:37:29 PM

Travolta is gay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!????

Lol, Who ever expected this?
trailertrash writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 3:53:54 PM

^ Most of the Male Masseuses of America ...
Johnnyb writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 4:59:10 PM

It's simple. Travolta is a closet gay!!!!! Just say it man and stop making miserable the life of your wife, so she can be with Adam Levine!!!!!
Kurskij writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 7:05:55 PM

Look what I've found. Awesome on so many levels (while being genuine)

http://storage.people.com/people/archive/jpgs/19830725/19830725-750-0.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 7:32:09 PM

LOL ^^
OneTime writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 7:45:19 PM

lol
pornfly writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 8:30:28 PM

Id be makin fists too but you wouldnt see them^^^
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 8:49:57 PM

I like the Jaws 3D part. I guess even back then they thought they could sell that sh*t forever.
James Blond writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 9:25:15 PM

i remember now.. i also was assaulted by him LOL

i demand 100000 million dollars!! lool

its getting ridiculous... lie detector for all 3! now!
James Blond writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 9:26:56 PM

can someone explain me this???

http://media.onsugar.com/files/images/travolta-20060830180104.jpg
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 9:37:10 PM

^^Uh, I can, I think. Biologists call it sexual dimorphism, but the average joe calls it being a queer.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Queer
James Blond writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 3:51:53 AM

queer as folk, minko?:)))
James Blond writes:
on May 10th, 2012 at 9:17:39 PM

i would like to know if those 2 male massuese are jewisch or not.. just knead a little bit on travo and make a lot of money by suing him..

pfff... Dire Straits - Money For Nothing *sing*
EarOne writes:
on May 12th, 2012 at 10:16:45 AM

if john's gay...my heart goes to my soul mate, KELLY PRESTON. i told you way back when...you just WON'T listen...see what happens now..

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved