WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

John Travolta Sued for Sexually Assaulting a Male Masseuse

Posted: May 8th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
John Travolta Sued for Sexually Assaulting a Male MasseuseSubmit Comment
John Travolta is once again being accused of being gay, this time by a masseur, who filed a lawsuit against the actor, claiming that he tried to have sex with him during a massage session.

Warning: Details are very graphic

According to the lawsuit, Travolta saw the masseur's ad online, and scheduled an appointment for $200 an hour. The masseur did not know it was Travolta when the appointment was booked, but followed instructions and met up with a black Lexus SUV, which Travolta was driving. Travolta and the masseur, who says he saw Trojan condoms in the center console, drove to the Beverly Hills Hotel and went to Travolta's bungalow.

The suit claims Travolta stripped naked, appearing semi-erect. The masseur says he told Travolta to lay down on the table and the first hour went without incident. Then, according to legal documents, Travolta began rubbing the masseur's leg, touched his scrotum and the shaft of his penis.

The masseur claims he told Travolta he did not have sex with his clients, but Travolta was undeterred, offering to do a "reverse massage," adding, "Come on dude, I'll jerk you off!"

The suit goes on to allege Travolta then masturbated and told the masseur he got to where he was "due to sexual favors he had performed when he was in his 'Welcome Back Kotter' days," adding "Hollywood is controlled by homosexual Jewish men who expect favors in return for sexual activity."

The masseur -- who is only listed as John Doe -- claims Travolta called him a loser, but then doubled the hourly rate and sent him on his way. The suit seeks $2 million plus punitive damages.

Meanwhile, Travolta's lawyer is planning to sue the man right back. But not only him, his lawyer as well.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 84 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:53:03 AM

Does Richard Gere want his gerbil back or somethin ??
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:58:55 AM

come on dude I'll jerk you off lol

I call bull sh*t on this story

Sure if Travolta wanted to get some c*ck he wouldn't be going to someone he didn't think would do the job (pun intended )

trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 6:03:31 AM

Homosexual Jews !!!!

they would have never doubled the masseuse hour rate
Kurskij writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 6:28:26 AM

^lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RxWJd3w3QPs

That's John Doe me guess.
Doc Gonzo writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 6:47:08 AM

True or false, fact is I laughed hard.
j-man writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 7:10:33 AM

Goddam gay jews, weres Mel wen u need him
bane writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 7:20:32 AM

the masseur
told travolta to back off
travolta just smiled
and said BE COOL

he couldn't help it

he had a illness
a fever

SATURDAY NIGHT FEVER

travolta offered an apology

the masseur told him to BLOW OUT

trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 7:21:17 AM

Kurskij - lol

Either that or it's the Black Thomas Jane ...
pornfly writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 7:41:49 AM

He let Travolta get to third base but he doesnt f*ck his clients??
Wutta c*ck tease
I guess he was tired of Kelly Prestons 'Sam Jackson Strapon'
James Blond writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 7:49:20 AM

i dont believe in this!!

if i was travolta i would pick a younger masseur not an 43 old one.... come on!!

otherside.... why a male masseur not a female..?
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 7:53:11 AM

^ Cause he just loves the c*ck ...
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 8:02:41 AM

This whole story is so Travolta!!
Tt- lol
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 8:04:21 AM

http://babes4porn.com/wp-content/main/2011_02/Kelly-Preston-nude-tits.jpg


^^^ With Kelly at home, There is just no helping some people

This is a major "Battlefield Earth" Fail if you ask me
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 8:13:16 AM

Gee Aye Why!
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 8:16:34 AM

I picture him saying all this like his Broken arrow scenes
Detrimental writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 8:23:34 AM

Straight men don't purposely choose male masseurs from call-in ads, the mecca of anonymity.

Straight masseurs don't let male clients polish the jewels AND tickle the flute.
velocityknown writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 8:32:31 AM

Not that I'm not surprised by a WorstPreviews article but this one does fail to mention that Travolta can easily prove that he wasn't even in the state on the date that the masseur said all of this stuff went down.

Also, Alex, you guys can just say "Masseur", not "male masseuse". The word exists for a reason.
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 8:34:06 AM

LOOK WHOS TALKING now i've shot my BOLT all over this URBAN COWBOY and it was PERFECT now he won't let me GREASE his ass up so i can GET SHORTY out, That would BE COOL it won't hurt i'm small like an OLD DOG

I didn't want to cause a DOMESTIC DISTURBANCE i just wanted to pork him with my SWORDFISH i am an EXPERT in such BASIC matters you ask THE GERERAL'S DAUGHTER's boyfriend he's always cleaning his FACE OFF !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 8:36:18 AM

^^^ Sorry bored at work ...


velocity

It's no fun if it isn't true damn it ....
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 9:02:33 AM

f*cking travolta he so jews gay, lol
bandolero999 writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 9:10:48 AM

Hahahhaaa
boogiel writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 9:14:49 AM

where the hell are mink, ranger and rambo? Guys, the floor is all yours to take.
AYT BALL writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 9:33:36 AM

Yeah easy target from a guy looking for quick cash, even if Travolta tried that sh*t with me, id tell it like a f*cking war story not cry that i need two million to get over it! lol
beepboop writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 9:37:47 AM

true or not, dude will be killed by scientology in no time
Bullit writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 9:48:50 AM

@Velocity: if he drove to the Beverly Hills hotel, I'm sure that can be proved.

Besides, I would have expected to hear this kind of news for Tom cruise but IF it's true then it's really f*cked up. Having a beautiful wife like Kelly Preston and going for a wank with another man! Really gross.

Here's another reason to never worship a man just like they did with Steve Jobs.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 9:52:12 AM

Bane & Trailer- LOL you both beat me to it I was thinking of some puns in my head when i scrolled down and saw your comments.
Bullit writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 9:57:08 AM

In addition, how can the masseur prove what he claims? By describing with explicit details how Travolta's d*ck looks like? The length? The shape? Shaven or hairy balls? I mean the jury will is really going to have some fun there, no doubt.

As for the homosexual Jews that control Hollywood, Mel Gibson should seize this opportunity in his next rant. That should be epic!

Dre-EL writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 9:58:26 AM

What damages is he suing for, he got double his rate.

Was he physically hurt, abused or traumatised by the experience?

Sounds like an *sshole who just wants money.
velocityknown writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 10:07:56 AM

Here's the thing: I don't doubt John Travolta is gay for one second. From what I've heard, it's actually a pretty open secret in Hollywood.

He's the Renly Baratheon of Los Angeles.

However, I think it's pretty clear what we have here is another case of some *sshole trying to extort a famous person they came across by exploiting a well-known assumption about them. If these stars are dumb (which Travolta probably kind of is seeing as he's a Scientologist), they are at least somewhat smart about sneaking around. If Travolta is getting his gay fix from anyone, it's probably from a discreet escort. Not some random masseur, how dumb would you have to be?

And to continue that, how dumb would you have to be to be blatantly gay and anti-Semitic in front of someone who's discretion you know nothing about? Come on, John Doe. How dumb do you think people are?
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 10:10:52 AM

Dre-EL

"Sounds like an *sshole who just wants money".

Wasn't that what Travolta was offering ... lol

trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 10:11:29 AM

Cinema

Thanks bud ....
AYT BALL writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 10:13:21 AM

@ Trailer - No that was some money for some *sshole ;-)
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 10:47:53 AM

AYT - haha Thats a double entendre ...
Pig Newtons writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 10:56:09 AM

Uh oh, this masseur is going to be run out of town by the gay Jews that expect blowjobs for casting.
cress writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 11:01:58 AM

Filing frivolous lawsuits again, minkowski?
Avirex writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 11:05:41 AM

Umm isn't this the same Travolta who's been snapped kissing other dudes? Just saying..

Its Eddie Murphy and the transvestite all over again, except Eddie got caught.
Gnarkill writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 12:11:29 PM

Yessss funniest thing i heard all day
Gnarkill writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 12:13:07 PM

come on dude i"ll jerk you hahahaha
and people were fighting this saying oh this massage guy just wants money...well yeah maybe ,but maybe travolta likes to play with other guys c*ck n balls to
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 12:24:15 PM

Travolta should have hired a butcher instead. I hear they know how to beat some meat.

"According to the lawsuit, Travolta saw the masseur's ad online, and scheduled an appointment for $200 an hour."

Yeah. Online. 200 dollars an hour. None of that screams 'escort', right?

http://losangeles.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/

lol
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 12:32:40 PM

It would also be nice if you link sourced your articles, WP.

http://www.latimes.com/entertainment/gossip/la-et-mg-john-travolta-masseuse-lawsuit-touch,0,264741.story

Full suite here

http://tmz.vo.llnwd.net/o28/newsdesk/tmz_doc*ments/0507_travolta.pdf

And this may be the guy:

http://losangeles.backpage.com/MaleEscorts/awesome-massage-for-men-by-pro-trained-irish-jock-42/13460590

Travolta also had chocolate cake wrapper next to the condoms, which, I mean, that's odd detail to add if the story is fake, and if it is fake, John Doe needs to drop the massage racket and write screenplays.

On the other hand, 'The John' Revolta says he can prove he wasn't even in Cali, so there's that.
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 12:33:15 PM

+s, +an.
Dr Fate writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 1:07:04 PM

You need to correct the name John doe to Minkowski
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 1:07:13 PM

I'd love to see Travolta accidentally hire Bruce Banner as a masseur. John tries to stroke Banner's, uh, leg, and Bruce transforms into the Hulk and shoves Travolta's limp noodle...you know what, this entire line of thought is a terrible idea. Never mind.
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 1:10:33 PM

Oh noes, the board faggots have gots dem sum homo jokes @ mize expenz!




Go play with your 'action figures', children.



"You need to correct the name John doe to Minkowski"

And you need to take remedial English, you illiterate middle-aged pole-smoking son of a whore.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 1:16:40 PM

From the description, this could be the lead-in plot outline for the next John Travolta film. Good graphic play-by-play. Taking it through th next scenes, Travolta snaps, pull out a gun from glove box, take the masseur hostage, involve Beverly Hills HRT with standoff (maybe Eddie Murphy could even return as Axel Foley), media frenzy ensues, barricades established, situation becomes a global viral sensation, then climax scene Travolta breaks down just like JCVD with a full on soliloquy (while jerking off gotta include that) about his troubled life, Scientology, married to hottie Kelly Preston, dancing with Princess Diana, flying jumbo jets, the tragic death of son Jett and his insatiable need for random gay sex. Yeah I know too much like JCVD. But Travolta's real life is pretty f*cking colourful and entertaining in its own right. It ends simultaneously just as Travolta climaxes, S.W.A.T. snipper gets instructions mixed up and fires, the masseur pulls out some tissue, and viral hits 1 billion mark.
arcademonkey writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 1:19:14 PM

TT...lol !!!!!

Too much time on your hands bud !!
Mr. Blonde writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 1:24:49 PM

As a film title, I like "Come On Dude, I'll Jerk You Off" second to "Reverse Massage". Of course this would never get pass the film censor board.
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 2:11:19 PM

arcademonkey

lol, I believe you could be right sir ....
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 2:14:19 PM

Mink

And this may be the guy LOL !!

Could be him, Either way you've given the trolls on here a new number to call this weekend anyway.
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 2:22:22 PM

Mr Blonde

Title: Fap'n'Fap !!
popbitez11 writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 2:39:46 PM

Got a lot of friends in the "biz", been hearing stories about JT just like this one for years, believe it.
securityfiles writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 3:44:34 PM

I remember meeting John Travolta's boy toy on set. Crazy night that was.

Facebook.com/lifeafterwrap
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 3:56:55 PM

^Heeeeeeee's baaaaaaaaack!
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 4:02:25 PM

@securityfiles: you're an annoying cross-year spammer, but at least you know that the 99$ X-Box deal is a total rip-off, so kudos.

Spammer.
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 4:22:38 PM

popbitez11

We believe ..... We believe this guy is full of sh*t.
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 4:26:40 PM

securityfiles

You met John Travolta's boy toy on set !!

Wow really !!

Was that his c*ck your ass and is that under the chapter,

"we dont give a f*ck"
Johnnyb writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 4:27:16 PM

So gay, reading this article!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 4:28:43 PM

^^You must have missed the Vin Diesel one, then.
pornfly writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 4:30:14 PM

He shouldv been wearing his Hairspray getup
pornfly writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 4:33:27 PM

While singin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_29kHPV3zc&feature=youtube_gdata_player
pornfly writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 4:48:58 PM

The guy got double his salary??
Nic Cage must be insulted,he wouldve done it for half
pornfly writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 4:53:19 PM

He wanted him to make a Xanadudoo on his back,oh wait
thats Olivia Newton-John(why is she still hot)
pornfly writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 4:58:15 PM

Travolta f*cked him and the guy is suing for damages to his butthole
Thomas Jane said he had a thick Bobbarino sandwich
pornfly writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:05:33 PM

That guy doesnt know what violated means,Travolta has Scientology lawyers
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:13:50 PM

wow, that wind is back and even stronger...
pornfly writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:16:18 PM

DAHAHASSAGOODWON

im bored too lol
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:25:09 PM

Travolta's favorite scene

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6kWPxebfAyE

He likes to take the shaft, apparently.
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:35:26 PM

lol

He just couldn't get his pants down, turn around and bend over in time .......
pornfly writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:37:00 PM

^he bends over at the last second

pornfly writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:38:29 PM

DAMNIT TRAILER i was tryin to look for a link
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:39:30 PM

Cause thats the one that he wants Ho, ho, ho honey
pornfly writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:41:51 PM

On the news there's a pilgramage of Gay Masseuses' goin to Travoltas house
pornfly writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:44:09 PM

Gibson,Ahnold,Travolta,ahh theyre at the age where our action stars start to spazzout
pornfly writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:45:10 PM

Seagal just HAD to be the first
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:52:03 PM

lol he had finally do something first out of those guys
pornfly writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:56:48 PM

Thanx to all their pain killers,scientology,drugs&alcohol we have more of this to look forward to

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gc65NC44dSk&feature=youtube_gdata_player
blumpkin4 writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 5:56:52 PM

Well we know mink wasnt the masseur because he would have been all over that c*ck like it was a CGI film!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 6:12:24 PM

Or maybe the prophecies were true....
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 9:13:26 PM

You can touch his scrotum and shaft, but don't offer to jerk him off.
Oscar writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 10:27:10 PM

John is bisexual perhaps
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 10:37:51 PM

^^ Yeah, the nerve of the guy...not even a complimentary double pump action?!

I mean, HE IS John "Happy Ending" Travolta...LOL

Sh!t, IDK if he's gay, but that WP pic isn't helping.

Is...Is that lip gloss?
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 8th, 2012 at 10:38:55 PM

^ Meant for Ibleedjustfine
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 3:33:27 AM

Throught it out of court based ont his part...

The suit claims Travolta stripped naked, appearing semi-erect. The masseur says he told Travolta to lay down on the table and the first hour went without incident.

He appeared semi-erect ans the masseuse still carried on?

Guy was looking for a pay out from the begining.
James Blond writes:
on May 9th, 2012 at 5:07:50 AM

just reading online newspaper... second masseur accuse johnny sexual attack.. loool

when comes the third one?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved