WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Avengers" Shatters Opening Weekend Record with $200 Million!

Posted: May 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Avengers" Shatters Opening Weekend Record with $200 Million!Submit Comment
On Friday, "The Avengers" earned an impressive $80 million, but unfortunately, it wasn't enough to beat the $91 million that "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" grossed on its first day last summer.

Even though it didn't break records on Friday, it was expected that "The Avengers" would be able to have the biggest opening weekend. That would of course mean that the superhero film would need to beat the $169 million that "Deathly Hallows 2" took in.

The results are now in and "The Avengers" shattered not only all predictions, but also the weekend record. The film grossed an incredible $200.3 million at the domestic box office, bringing its worldwide total to $641.8 million, already surpassing the lifetime grosses of all previous Marvel films. "The Avengers" is now on track to reach the $1 billion mark.

Among other records, "The Avengers" is the first film in history to cross $200 million in only three days. It also scored the biggest Saturday gross of all time by earning $69.7 million.

Click here to read our "The Avengers" review.

Check out the rest of the box office results

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 5:55:07 PM

At this rate it will pass a Billion Dollars in about 3 weeks
pornfly writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 5:59:22 PM

I got your $$
now get wit the script writing

This is gonna make DC step their game up

Justice League???
Skywalker121289 writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 6:30:52 PM

Suck it James Cameron. You're going to get Whedonized. lol
SeWerin writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 6:34:30 PM

It was really fun movie. Enjoyed it big time. Of course it's not perfect (there was part in the middle that dragged a bit), but hell, it's extremely enjoyable popcorn movie, that completely delivers on it's promise.
witwicky-potter writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 6:37:12 PM

Warner Bros must be cursing right now.First The Avengers beats Potters record,and second,it might gross more than TDKR.talk about pressure
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 7:05:23 PM

Alright Avengers, I'm going to let you have your little moment in just a second but I just wanted to say that TDKR is going to be the greatest movie of all time. OF ALL TIME!
Avirex writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 7:06:26 PM

I saw it at the cinema yesterday (most screens were sold out) and I will be the first to say it was much better than I expected. Takes a lot for me to admit that. Reading these comics as a kid and watching them on TV made it a special thing to see them now tearing sh*t up in a big budget picture. Back in 1999 I thought I would never see the day, but here we are! Felt like one of their modern classics brought to life. A lot of the scenes also reminded me of the opening sequence for 'Marvel Ultimate Alliance'.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 7:07:46 PM

Tt- 3 weeks from now or 3 weeks total?
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 7:07:55 PM

""The Avengers" Shatters Opening Weekend Record with $200 Million!"


God damned internet movie piracy!


"Justice League???"

Uh, no. Nolan has made it quite clear that his uber-realistic (lol) Batman could NEVER inhabit a world shared with a flying god from another world, and all the other 'unrealistic' DC superheroes. You know, like the Martian Manhunter and the guy with the 'supernatural' green ring.

Basically, DC f*cked up their long-term game by hiring Nolan, if they ever even had a long-term game, which I f*cking doubt very much. Look how they rushed GL to screen. And they STILL don't have a Superman film.

Oh, the injustice.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 7:26:47 PM

And I'll wait for the bluray on the avengers probably out by November.

Next is dictator,prometheus,GIjoe,expendabres
bspence writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 7:28:02 PM

justice league film announced/hinted at in less than a month. any takers?
bspence writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 7:39:42 PM

start of a new superman series comes out next year. theyre rbooting batman in a new series the year after. theyve talked about doing green lantern 2, flash, and wonder woman. i think green arrow and aquaman at one point too. justice league was obviously talked about one time too. so now that avengers is domenating records and such they will probably tied supes, bats, and gl in together with a jla line up as well as get moving on their other projects. theyve been talking about most of them since 2008 when tdk came out. same year iron man and incredible hulk came out. you cant tell me a studio like warner brotgers wasnt just trying to play it smart or safe and see if it worked first. considering their movies i feel would call for bigger budgets than captain america, ironman, thor, and hulk did. im almost certain theyll revamp or start these series and lead them into the jla. especially if man of steel is a hit. and based on how great it sounds so far id say it will be. not to mention its supernan directed by zack snyder. when the average person these days see a supes trailer and it says "from the director of 300" the tickets will sell out.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 7:40:54 PM

And if Nolan said that sh*t about justice league and his realistic Batman he can go drown in the ocean with james cameron as well.

I'm dying to know what he will do next after dark knight rises.the c*nt
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 7:44:58 PM

Hoping this will beat Ava-terd
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 7:48:36 PM

"and it says "from the director of 300" the tickets will sell out."

He did Watchmen, right? And Sucker Punch? Yeah, awesome.

Marvel gets legend veteran Shane Black for Iron Man 3 and old-school favorite Joss Whedon for The Avengers, DC gets dirt dull Bryan Singer, wrist-slasher Chris Nolan and the guy that brought us three chicks in skimpy clothing fighting dragons for the Superman reboot.

And you're trying to tell me DC knows their ass from a hole in the ground?

Try again.
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 7:50:19 PM

And yeah, most people know 300 is garbage, psychotic dateless nerds aside, so that's not helping either.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 7:53:33 PM

300 is not gladiator nor braveheart.

I do like watchmen.comedian and rorschach.awesome characters

Sucker punch straight up sh*t
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 7:56:43 PM

300 is green-screened garbage from the idiot mind of that guy that had like one truly good comic novel back when Ronald Reagan still knew his own name.
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 8:04:12 PM

And Sin City, which was okay but better as a film because Robbie actually tried to make a movie instead of doing his Spy Kids filler routine.

But the Frank Miller novels? Blah.

And don't even get me started on his All Star Batman and Robin bullsh*t. DC had to pull early copies because Miller couldn't write a novel without cursing Sam Jackson. I guess he calls that being 'edgy'. Dude hasn't been relevant in a decade or two.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 8:07:06 PM

You forgot to mention the Spirit.with Sam Jackson
python6 writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 8:10:16 PM

Way to go Avengers. After seeing the movie i think it's time for a new commercial with new footage to bring more people in to see it. The Avengers the #1 film in America go and see it with a friend or not.On the go and see it with a friend or not it should have the part with the Hulk and Thor standing together and the Hulk punch Thor.LOL that was classic.
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 8:13:28 PM

^^I didn't forget The Spirit so much as I try to pretend it doesn't exist, like every one else.




I mean seriously, to all you self-described fanboys, I want to know. What has Zach Snyder done to deserve to helm a Superman film, and a franchise origin film to boot? That's not a troll, it's a damned good question.

What the f*ck is DC thinking? I guess they'll market Man of Steel as "From the director of TDKR..." and not "From the Hack that Ruined Alan Moore's Watchmen, and the Idiot that Brought Sucker Punch to Wal-Mart's Discount Bin.."
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 8:18:16 PM

"I do like watchmen.comedian and rorschach.awesome characters"

Yeah, but the film overall was deadened pointless eye candy. Like all of Zach's films. Which is why he's a very poor choice for anything. I wouldn't have him direct a He-Man movie. Or She-Ra. Or the f*cking Go-Bots. He'd f*ck those up too.
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 8:19:44 PM

mink


I agree Watchmen was terrible

and when I posted that months ago I was slammed

Oh well

Im not expecting much from the new Superman; just hoping it will be good
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 8:24:39 PM

^^You're going to get slammed any time you deviate from the pimply pack-herd mentality of the raving psychotic nutjobs that jack off to grown men in spandex, Crazy Horse. So there ain't sh*t you can do about it, but that doesn't change the fact that Watchmen sucks and does Moore no justice whatsoever (you know, the dude had a message which was lost entirely in the film...), and Zach can't direct films with real stories and characters, just green-screened cartoons made for adolescent retards.
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 8:25:26 PM

Zack...not Zach.
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 8:28:05 PM

mink


the key words are "cant direct films with real stories"

yes

I cant see seeing the new Superman having a real story like Donner's Superman The Movie film

heck I would like to say John Williams music to the movie had a story to it
KillerCOck writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 8:30:40 PM

I Liked Snyder Dawn of the Dead and Even doh Sucker Punch was one of the worst movies ever made, It made me Think He'd make a Fantastic Mortal Kombat film. As long as he doesn't write the film.

As for the Avengers saw it yesterday and I didn't love it but it was damn kool! I hated Ruffalo as Banner doh. I really tried to like him but I couldn't.
OneTime writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 8:42:10 PM

I just seen it in imax..

it was also very funny.

the end.
bspence writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 8:50:00 PM

i said "the average person these days". not me impaticular. though i did like 300. his other movies not so much. i still think man of steel will be a good superman movie though. and like someone else said im sure theyll put nolan's name on it as well. and whats all of this nolan hate all of a sudden? other then the plot holes in TDK and false advertisement in saying his bat films are realistic (though they are much MORE realistic compared the 5 that came before it) what has he done wrong? memento, inception, batman begins, prestige, abd insomnia. great movies. the dark knight, lots of things that dont add up or careless thought process (the bus during the bank heist for example), still a solid movie. though probably his weakest its still a good and entertaining movie. personally for his next movie id like to see him do a very thought provoking (like inception and memento) pyscological horror/thriller. like insidious combined with se7en. not story wise but movie types/styles wise.
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 8:51:16 PM

Yeah, Donner's Superman was a story set to film while Zack's best film is a CGI demo reel set to a a virtually non-existent story. Just people running around doing stupid sh*t, but I don't blame Zack. I blame Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow.
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 9:03:20 PM

@bspence: I don't disagree that Nolan has had his moments, sure, but he got lazy with TDK and was enormously rewarded by a breathless mob of thoughtless fanboys and a media willing to take it in the ass for Heath Ledger.

And as far as realistic, you mean 'serious', as in joyless, as in he sucked all of the fun out of the entire Batman mythos. Read this site.

http://therawness.com/why-i-hated-the-dark-knight/

Dude nails most of why TDK is one of Nolan's weakest films.

What needs to happen is they need to take most of the money away, make Nolan do a small movie, work for his right to make big films, because not only can he not competently handle large, complex movies, Nolan really only shines when he plays with ideas in smaller flicks, and there's not a whole hell of a lot of ideas in TDK.

And I just don't think Man of Steel is going to work. DC got very lucky with TDK, and that luck is definitely going to carry over into TDKR and rub off on Man of Steel by name association, but the well is apparently otherwise dry because DC doesn't seem to have a f*cking clue as to who to hire to direct or even do the VFX right, like the f*cked up look in Green Lantern, and even the hiring of Reynolds was a poor decision.

Whatever. Marvel currently rules to comic book roost, and they're slamming. They already have a massive hit ensemble film and several previous separate smash hits. They have major momentum, and more importantly, a read map for the future. DC on the other hand is just making sh*t as they go, tossing dice and flipping coins, not really taking the entire comic book film thing seriously, overall. It's just a half-assed attempt.
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 9:10:39 PM

On the other hand, Goyer wrote Man of Steel's script and story, with Nolan, so it may not be a total FUBAR.

On the other hand, Goyer worked with Brannon Braga, is working on a film revolving around a 25 year old Leonardo Da Vinci, and also another Godzilla film. Dude's hit and miss. He also wrote Ghost Rider 2, Jumper and the box office bomb Unborn, so yeah, I'm not so sure...
Kurskij writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 9:18:15 PM

Nice article, Mink.

Though I do have a question for the Dr.

"Asked how many bodies the broken hull of the Titanic might hold, Dr. Ballard replied: “Dozens. Hundreds starts to feel uncomfortable. I know that lots landed on the bottom, because there are so many shoes."

^ the fook is that supposed to mean, considering educated opinions?

- We would like to report that 600 billion people died.

- Do you have any evidence?

- No, but we'd still like to report it.

- No,
Kurskij writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 9:19:31 PM

ah, wrong thread.

But you know what I mean.
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 9:19:54 PM

Avengers is the sh*t that we wating for, the haters are hating and the c*nt lovers of bat dumb are crying because that outfit of the catwoman nolan can't never achieve the level of epicness of the AVENGERS f*ck YOU CAMERON'S LOVERS NOLAN LOVERS game over end of the line for you suckers
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 9:24:16 PM

@kurskji:

Well, I dunno. I know what you mean, and I do know the bodies went somewhere, and I know the boots are probably a pretty good place to start looking. They just don't come off with the slightest of ease, so there's a leg bone or two attached.

As for reporting sh*t with no evidence, well, you read WP, so I'm sure that's very familiar territory.
DexterMorgan writes:
on May 6th, 2012 at 10:14:16 PM

i just saw it tonight and i have to say it was really good,2nd best superhero movie of all-time i know I'm gonna get a lot of sh*t from everybody but my favorite superhero movie is the dark knight
UMRAO writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 2:04:34 AM

The article did fail to mention it was accomplished by having a % of ticket sales come from 3-D. Or did I miss that....
Rambo writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 2:15:53 AM

LXG was so much better then the avengers...
trailertrash writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 2:48:08 AM

Bad

I think within the next 3 weeks The Avengers will pass the Billion Dollar mark worldwide mate.
Dr Fate writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 3:00:39 AM

Can we please have Tony stark in iron man 3 throughout the movie work on an Android and have him finally revealed at the end credits as something modeled after a man who had a vision to see the Avengers succeed, Phil Coulson...heck he can even be a holographic,projection and cameo in the other movies as Vision
Džeko writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 4:12:39 AM

"The film grossed an incredible $200.3 million at the domestic box office, bringing its worldwide total to $641.8 million, already surpassing the lifetime grosses of all previous Marvel films."Er...Spider-Man 1,2 and 3?Anyway, as expected it will surpass 1 billion very soon(I reckon in 15 days or so)and will probably end up around 1.250-1.3 billion .
trailertrash writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 4:38:27 AM

^ Aren't the Spider-Man films Sony and not Marvel (think there tallking studio production)
trailertrash writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 4:41:02 AM

Worldwide total to $641.8 sofar

That figure doesn't take into account the rest of the worlds figures for this weekend either.
trailertrash writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 4:43:47 AM

^ From Saturday onwards that is ..
Džeko writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 5:16:06 AM

@tt
Yep you are correct.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 6:06:47 AM

Will be crazy..."Avengers" beats "Gayvatar" to be biggest movie of all time...then "TDKR" comes along and beat "Avengers".

WHAT A YEAR!!!
bane writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 6:36:57 AM




http://www.hdplay.org/KB3sCtQoAI


amazing film
bane writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 6:38:22 AM

eric bana

edward norton

mark ruffallo

http://www.putlocker.ch/file/f2e7021d362defe7b9a244eb2962f281/#
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 8:19:33 AM

I'm gonna guess a final Tally of...
1.375.650.572$ And Fifty Two Cents! :)
Bunny X writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 9:22:24 AM

What makes the Avengers/Whedon's success even more rewarding is that DC had their chance with him on both Batman and Wonder Woman.
The Avengers is easily the second most difficult comic movie to pull off behind JLA and Whedon did it damn near flawlessly.
Hell, he did a better job with Captain America than how he was done in his own movie.
Dre-EL writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 10:00:29 AM

TDKR cant touch this. I think this record will stay for a while.

Marvel did an execellent job in setting up and introducing these characters.
Recumbentibus writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 10:31:54 AM

As far mindless summer blockbusters are concerned, The Avengers was by far the most entertaining one I have ever seen. In a world were truly awful garbage like the Twilight films can rake in millions it would be certainly be nice to see this movie make at least a billion. I hope someone somewhere is kicking themselves in the ass for hiring Nolan instead of Whedon to reboot the Batman franchise. Between Nolan's Dark Knight and Snyder's Watchmen (and soon Superman), DC is on its way to be the studio that has the most boring and depressing library of films based on their comic properties. How about next they hire Lars Von Trier to bring the story of Martian Manhunter to the big screen? It could be a big metaphorical piece complete with slow montages of Manhunter running naked on the surface of mars set to Beethoven's Moonlight Sonata.
bane writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 12:15:24 PM

without a doubt in my mind

TDKR will break any record by any film
this year

http://www.movieweb.com/movie/the-dark-knight-rises/6-minute-prologue
Bunny X writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 12:24:37 PM

This was in another thread but needed to be repeated here. I hated Putman's review. Sure, comparissons are going to be made to Norton's Banner but they're different in that Norton's Banner was trying to keep the Hulk at bay so that intense struggle was needed by Norton. Ruffalo's Banner has found that keeping the Hulk at bay is impossible and only results in the mindless rage aspect being a seperate entity. Ruffalo's Banner has learned to essentially partner with the Hulk to the point where Banner is as much a part of the Hulk as the Hulk is a part of Banner. The scene where Banner is told, "now would be a good time to get angry" which he replies "That's the thing. I'm always angry." basically clarifies this.
Putman is an idiot. He also says Captain America is shortchanged in his attempt to resolve his emotions from being in a 70 year slumber. Well that's intentional too you dolt.
The beauty of Captain America is that he is able to push personal conflicts aside and is mission first. He will deal with his own issues in time but for right now, he has a job to do. Whedon got it. I got it. Too bad Putman is too dense to see that.
bane writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 2:40:32 PM

i am kinda a MARVEL tourist

please tell me
what is black widow's super power ???

she is kinda like lara croft

very fast and good with guns

am i right ???
Wallace writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 3:33:40 PM

Avengers update from THR: "But thanks to a better-than-expected Sunday, the Joss Whedon-directed tentpole came in even higher with a projected $207.1 million (the number won't be final until midday Monday)."
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 3:43:45 PM

@tt
Yeah pretty much

@pornfly
If the get rid of some dumbass execs who can't see past themselves
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 3:56:17 PM

^^I didn't forget The Spirit so much as I try to pretend it doesn't exist, like every one else.




I mean seriously, to all you self-described fanboys, I want to know. What has Zach Snyder done to deserve to helm a Superman film, and a franchise origin film to boot? That's not a troll, it's a damned good question.

What the f*ck is DC thinking? I guess they'll market Man of Steel as "From the director of TDKR..." and not "From the Hack that Ruined Alan Moore's Watchmen, and the Idiot that Brought Sucker Punch to Wal-Mart's Discount Bin.."

Mink you have to realize wb f*cked up on their properties unless joss decides to pull double duty for both WB AND DISNEY ( which I doubt)
bandolero999 writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 4:37:56 PM

This movie is only worth watching once in the theater.getting it on bluray for no more than 15 bucks
SACdaddy writes:
on May 7th, 2012 at 5:07:28 PM

Happy to see it setting the bar so high for the rest of the field this summer. I saw it late last night and was somewhat impressed. It got a little slow at points, but most of the time was used for more character development which I'm ok with. I wish the villains were more formidable but it was nice to see the heroes kick a TON of weak ass. Thanus should be more of a challenge next film. They really missed the boat on the 3D conversion though. See it in regular format for more clarity. But all in all 7/10 imo. More Hulk would get a higher rating. HULK SMASH!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved