WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "The Amazing Spider-Man" Trailer is Here!

Posted: May 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "The Amazing Spider-Man" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Sony Pictures has unveiled a brand new trailer for "The Amazing Spider-Man," starring Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Rhys Ifans, Denis Leary, Martin Sheen, and Sally Field. Check it out below or click here to watch a hi-def version.

Plot: Peter Parker (Garfield) finds a clue that might help him understand why his parents disappeared when he was young. His path puts him on a collision course with Dr. Curt Connors (Ifans), his father's former partner.

"The Amazing Spider-Man" is directed by Marc Webb (500 Days of Summer) and is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on July 3rd.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
realgirl76 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:08:57 PM

Very excited for this..I feel something tingling...
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:15:44 PM

^ lol I bet .....
Serpico1988 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:25:01 PM

@tt

behaaave yourself !! xD
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:32:40 PM

lol
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:38:45 PM

Graphics look like PS2.
Kurskij writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:52:14 PM

Doesn't look half bad.

But then I decided to compare it to Raimi's SM2 trailer

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpgrOgypc9g

And everything about it looks better. Even CGI that's 8 years old.

We'll see how it turns out, but trailers does not impress.
KillerCOck writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:54:11 PM

the quality of this trailer is sh*t but THe movie looks insane. I Don't dig the skateboarding but I can accept it.

"You found my Weakness" hahahaha eat sh*t Tobey and Raimi!
Kurskij writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:58:52 PM

Yep, rewatched the train sequence.

Dear me, does Sam Raimi and Bill Pope know how to handle the camera (be it real or virtual). Amazingly realised sequence.
nawtnt writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 8:18:18 PM

Awesome, it was better than I expected.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 8:47:56 PM

I'll compare when I see the whole movie.
-Chewy- writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 9:14:27 PM

The awful CGI is a real turn off. Sorry.
kBob writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 9:38:39 PM

Not amazing, but it looks promising. (side note) Hopefully when The Avengers is released, they'll stop playing the f*cking Norton ad...
funkymonk writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 10:04:25 PM

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/rorschachsrants/news/?a=59101

/ Read it.

There's a spoiler in there, but for Spidey fans, you might get angry. And hopefully you do, therefore Sony might have a box office bomb on their hands then give the rights back to Marvel.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 10:22:23 PM

@Kurskij
That is like my favorite trailer of all time! Way to show how the real Spider-Man is suppose to look. CGI and and everything in this seems a notch down from Raimi's films.
zyban03 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 10:32:57 PM

Hmm.. I really liked some of the CG action shots. Seem to catch that Comic Book feel. Good supporting actors as well. Not sure about the whole 'my families past' bit.
rockkillers writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 10:54:43 PM

Looks really really f*cking stupid....skateboarding peter parker is stupid. yea kickflip so it must be cool and the drones will think its cool right bro? Nope. Pass. You couldn't pay me to watch this.
rockkillers writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 10:55:59 PM

I stopped the trailer after this part. This movie is garbage.
Rambo writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 11:06:14 PM

not impressed...my guess..it also won't do so well at the box office.

now,back to the prometheus trailer...
boogiel writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 11:15:48 PM

That's good trailer. I hope the movies is as good as it shown.
funkymonk writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 11:20:05 PM

Spidey's origin is his father altered his genetics when he was young. The spider bite just triggered it! aka 2003 Hulk.

WHAT A LOAD OF HORSEsh*t.

if you didn't read my link, that's your own damn problem.
pornfly writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 12:21:10 AM

Hulk03 good call^
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 12:33:28 AM

i still think this looks good, others higher on the must see list but its on there somewhere
WV-Films writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 12:49:12 AM

HEY CHANGE YOUR f*ckING PLAYER!
darthnoah writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 2:03:30 AM

I have hated Sam Raimi's series like I hated Tron Legacy. Pathetic..

I'm liking a few things in this, but lets see.. lets see..
rockkillers writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 3:37:53 AM

I hate how the media shoves skateboarding in everyones face insisting it makes you cool. So f*cking stupid. I'm sure many drones will enjoy this though.
pornfly writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 3:43:55 AM

WOW skate boarding???
Im gonna get in line right now!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 4:11:27 AM

My left testicle reckons this might be ok after all.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 4:53:32 AM

dig the f*ck out of this trailer
rocketman writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 9:15:28 AM

Looks cool,Spidey looks much better when hes crawling up walls than when Toby dribbled his way through Rami's mess.
SergioFX writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 2:52:00 PM

At least Peter Parker is not the whiny little bitch that Toby Mcguire portrayed :) This is what a Superhero should be like.
japaninmotion writes:
on May 5th, 2012 at 11:08:36 AM

spiderman isnt dark and gritty hes not batman thats why i liked the other spidies even the third since so much of the action was in daylight. but this is one of the few times i can see a movie before it comes out in the states. it starts from june 30th in japan....stilll have to wait til august for the avengers
japaninmotion writes:
on May 5th, 2012 at 11:12:16 AM

plus garfield doesnt have the dippy thing going for him like mcguire. too much hair wax

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved