WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "The Expendables 2" Trailer is Here!

Posted: May 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "The Expendables 2" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Lionsgate has unveiled a brand new trailer for "The Expendables 2," starring Sylvester Stallone, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Bruce Willis, Jason Statham, Jean-Claude Van Damme, Chuck Norris, Jet Li, Dolph Lundgren, Terry Crews, Randy Couture, Liam Hemsworth, and Yu Nan. Check it out below.

Plot: Church reunites the Expendables for what should be an easy paycheck, but when one of their men is murdered on the job, their quest for revenge puts them deep in enemy territory and up against an unexpected threat.

The new movie is directed by Simon West (Con Air) and is set to hit theaters on August 17th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Expendables 2."

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
-Chewy- writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:33:10 PM

Oh my fu***** god ! Yes !
Evil_Disco writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:34:29 PM

A W E S O M E ! ! XD
potofgold writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:36:59 PM

nice
Serpico1988 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:44:17 PM

Yippeee kiyaayy motherfu**er !!!!!!!
j-man writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:45:23 PM

These guys are the avengers for non superhero worlds...
lppinto writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:47:34 PM

I guess the trailer will be the best thing about this.. the first one sucked donkey balls! Stallone is showing his age more and more..

I'M BACK, WTF? I laughed for the wrong reasons... Arnold is playing a caricature of himself.. (once freaking more)

I guess the R-Rated version will include the "f*ck You *sshole" too.
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:57:30 PM

f*ckin Loved it ....
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:01:12 PM

Willis and Arnold in a smart car !!

Kind of hope Schwarzenegger isn't going to be sending himself up in every scene he's in

Your back and that's great, now f*ckin kill some mofos
Kill-the-director writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:01:56 PM

Think Stallone needs to have a shave
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:10:50 PM

Stallone V JCVD could be epic ....

Even more so than Batman V Bane ;-)
Serpico1988 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:20:32 PM

"Stallone V JCVD could be epic"

agreed.
i find it amazinggg how when back in the days as i was watching Universal soldier as a kid, i would never have thought of JCVD as a bad guy.. but here Lundgren's on the good side as Gunnar and JCVD is the villain up against everyone :D should be the sickk !
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:31:07 PM

Serpico

Yep agree

JCVD looks the part as the bad guy, Good casting from Sly there.

Dolph coming back at the end of the 1st film was one of the movies weak points for me.

They should have left him dead, That would have been a strong bow to Stallones character IMO
Flav writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:47:41 PM

I think I just saw a poster hating on this film. GRRRRR!
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:52:17 PM

Simon West is a little out of left field as the director for this

Con Air is good but it was along time ago and last years Mechanic wasn't great.

I wouldn't have minded Stallone directing again.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:52:39 PM

Like I told TT, Van Damme vs Stallone is all I wanna
see in this movie. Expendables Erection x10 is in effect.
nawtnt writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 8:13:17 PM

Awesome trailer.

Stallone vs Van Damme? I'm in.

Schwarznegger and Willis are funny together.

I hope this will be R rated and better than the first movie.
kBob writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 9:31:21 PM

dayum
mrstretch writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 10:05:00 PM

I just came infinity times!!!!!!
zyban03 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 10:38:30 PM

f*ck Yeah!! This is the 80's action bullsh*t I've been needing...AGAIN!!
Rambo writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 11:08:40 PM

it looks okay but so did the trailer for the first one which was crap.
boogiel writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 11:18:56 PM

I love it!! Kinda like the avengers but with old action heroes.
OneTime writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 11:54:10 PM

wheres my god dam lube
OneTime writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 11:56:53 PM

holy f*ck

van dam vs stallone
OneTime writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 11:57:09 PM

holy f*ck arnolds back
OneTime writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 11:57:39 PM

aaaaaaand...

wheres a towel
darthnoah writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 12:44:29 AM

heh..

i wet myself..
WV-Films writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 12:53:17 AM

HEY I HAVE AN IDEA. CHANGE YOUR f*ckIN PLAYER!
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 3:35:58 AM

Sickkk! Can't wait for this lol "I'm Back" lol..
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 4:04:51 AM

That was fanf*ckingtastic!!!!

Ges bigger is better!!

Size does matter!!

After watching this will definetly buy the blu-ray.
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 9:26:21 AM

Looks good....color me surprised.
Dre-EL writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 9:52:16 AM

Get ready for a KISS ASS RIDE!

YEEEHHAAAAAA
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 11:21:00 AM

i'm back, hahahaha, i can't stop laughing, arnold looks so old and funny it's like a crazy grampa like grampa simpson, hahahaha by the way i hope VANDOUCHE get kick in the balls and f*ck in the ass by jet lee or staham
Judoguru writes:
on May 4th, 2012 at 2:13:28 PM

Sly is looking better! Less Steroid c*cktailed!

Also..

F**K YES?!
pornfly writes:
on May 5th, 2012 at 5:09:07 AM

If i was in this movie
Id be grabbin myself alot too

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved