WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another "Dukes of Hazzard" Movie in the Works?

Posted: May 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another "Dukes of Hazzard" Movie in the Works?Submit Comment
Jody Hill, the co-creator of HBO's "Eastbound and Down" and director of "Observe and Report" and "The Foot Fist Way," is now writing a new film that's set in the American South. He's also attached to helm.

The story is set in the 1970s South and involves an outlaw duo. Hill is aiming to make a stylish action movie similar to Sam Peckinpah's "Wild Bunch" and "The Getaway."

The project could become a reboot of "The Dukes of Hazzard," which was originally a TV series that ran from 1979 till 1985 as starred Tom Wopat and John Schneider as adventure-loving cousins in Georgia.

A decision won't be made about whether to call the film a "Dukes of Hazzard" reboot until Hill is finished writing. But since Billy Gerber, who produced the 2005 film that starred Seann William Scott and Johnny Knoxville, is also producing Hill's movie, there's a good chance we'll have a new "Dukes of Hazzard" movie soon.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 4:46:43 AM

As long the new girl will be as hot as Catherine Back, bring it in!

I doubt this time that Jessica Simpson will ever reprise her role as Daisy! WTF happened to her?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 4:54:58 AM

A decision won't be made about whether to call the film a "Dukes of Hazzard" reboot until Hill is finished writing. But since Billy Gerber, who produced the 2005 film that starred Seann William Scott and Johnny Knoxville, is also producing Hill's movie, there's a good chance we'll have a new "Dukes of Hazzard" movie soon.

Question....

Why?
Bullit writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 5:23:47 AM

^ ^ Why not? The 2005 version was sh*t! Make a better one this time.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 5:41:26 AM

Hill is a real hit or miss director & his humor is not that mainstream for general audiences, but what's really gonna to have his work cut out for him is finding 2 "good 'ol boys" that have real good on screen chemistry cause Knoxville/ Scott just didn't do it for me...

BTW, speaking of Hill, is it me or was OBSERVE & REPORT more like a McBride vehicle? Rogen looked out of place as crazy & Liotta was tragically misused or dare I say miscasted...maybe it'd been better for Dennis Farina or Gary Cole, IMO.
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:01:05 AM

Jessica Simpson has got those new baby boobs!
Get her ass back in shape one last time
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:50:04 AM

Here you go fellas ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V_nRG3Kc*ck


I would just skip to the money shot @46secs
Bullit writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:54:22 AM

^ ^ Lol, nice one mate!
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:01:17 AM

Bullit

Man, Catherine Bach and Melissa Wilks (Jackie Wright from Grange Hill) were my favs as wee lad ...
pornfly writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:57:03 AM

^^^who let that fat chic in the overalls on stage??
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 8:08:24 AM

I know pornfly WTF !!!

I think it may have been Catherine Bach herself.

http://www.sitcomsonline.com/boards/attachment.php?attachmentid=147287&stc=1&d=1240010998
Bullit writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 8:49:57 AM

^ ^ Is that Catherine Bach??? WTF? It can't be.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 9:47:37 AM

TT- Thanks, I just got rid of my morning wood and you post that, back to the Hutt I go. lol
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 11:04:07 AM

Bullit

I believe she may have eaten the Dukes of Hazard (and not in a good way)

Bad -

That is just what Dasiy Duke was invented for mate ..
Bullit writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 12:28:40 PM

^ ^ And perhaps the hole County!
Gnarkill writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 1:53:33 PM

Jessica SIMPSON is a fat cow with no fuvking talent shes dumb as f*ck and shes famous and i can remember why
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 2:28:47 PM

Bullit

She did love them good Old Boys, Looks like they did her some harm though .....
Bullit writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 2:35:51 PM

^ ^ That greedy bitch, she should have known better when wearing those hot pants!
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 3:35:44 PM

LOL !!

I'm glad she didn't .....
rs93133060 writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 4:56:55 PM

Sage help, Sage Support, Sage Support Number, Sage Support Phone Number, Sage Tech Support Number, Sage Tech Support Phone Number, Sage Technical Support Number, Sage Technical Support Phone Number, Sage Customer Support, Sage Customer Service, @ www.sageaccountingsolution.com
jordanss123 writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 8:58:40 AM

fake yeezy boost 750 Thank you for your post, I look for such article along time, today i find it finally. this post give me lots of advise it is very useful for me
soniyadav025 writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:36:59 AM

Packers and Movers India

http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/chennai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/navi-mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/thane/

Packers and Movers United State

http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/new-york/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-francisco/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/los-angeles/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-jose/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/honolulu/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/oakland/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/denver/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/chicago/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/buffalo/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/boston/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/california/

http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/portland/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/fort-worth/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/sacramento/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/atlanta/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/columbus/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/louisville/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/pittsburgh/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/albuquerque/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/new-orleans/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/charlotte/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/baltimore/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/cleveland/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-diego/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/philadelphia/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/minneapolis/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/colorado-springs/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/newark/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-antonio/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/indianapolis/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/houston/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/oklahoma/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/dallas/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/cincinnati/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/nashville/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/kansas-city/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/seattle/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/omaha/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/las-vegas/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/tampa/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/orlando/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/tulsa/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/memphis/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/detroit/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/austin/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/phoenix/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/miami/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/jacksonville/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/tucson/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/raleigh/
soniyadav025 writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:50:20 AM

website Designer

http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/chennai/

Website Development

http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/chennai/


Dedicated Server

http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/chennai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/mumbai/

Website Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/chennai/


Shared Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/chennai/


VPS Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/chennai/


Cloud Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/chennai/
Yachna1425 writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 4:06:30 AM

Quickbooks Support Number @ http://www.quickbookssupportphone-number.com/
Quicken Support Number @ http://www.quicken.support-phonenumber.com/
Sage Support Number @ http://www.sage.support-phonenumber.com/
jamesjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 1:24:40 PM

Easily, the article is actually the best topic on this registry related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your next updates. awakening
jamesjack writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 3:10:52 AM

I am impressed by the information that you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. videos
jamesjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 11:11:24 AM

After reading your article I was amazed. I know that you explain it very well. And I hope that other readers will also experience how I feel after reading your article. gearbest discount code
karenmorrison writes:
on July 28th, 2017 at 10:24:30 AM

The style absolutely superb. These types of tiny facts usually are fashioned using lots of story practical knowledge. I'd prefer everthing appreciably. Vegan Ketogenic Diet
jamesjack writes:
on July 29th, 2017 at 1:01:39 AM

This is a wonderful article, Given so much info in it, These type of articles keeps the users interest in the website, and keep on sharing more ... good luck. Flower shop in Bhopal
jamesjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 3:15:30 AM

What a really awesome post this is. Truly, one of the best posts I've ever witnessed to see in my whole life. Wow, just keep it up. garage door opener
jamesjack writes:
on August 3rd, 2017 at 12:35:40 AM

I don t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site. super hero stickers
jamesjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 9:25:55 AM

The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought you have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention. best extra large magnifying glass
jamesjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 12:03:40 PM

This is an excellent post I seen thanks to share it. It is really what I wanted to see hope in future you will continue for sharing such a excellent post. clenbuterol
jamesjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 11:15:58 AM

Going to graduate school was a positive decision for me. I enjoyed the coursework, the presentations, the fellow students, and the professors. And since my company reimbursed 100% of the tuition, the only cost that I had to pay on my own was for books and supplies. Otherwise, I received a free master’s degree. All that I had to invest was my time. Best Pressure Washers
jamesjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 2:33:12 AM

It is great to have the opportunity to read a good quality article with useful information on topics that plenty are interested one.I concur with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your future updates. get to know now
fifa18cheats writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 5:16:46 PM

jamesjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 2:30:17 AM

Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and new initiatives in the same niche. Blog gave us useful information to work. You have done an amazing job! pomade for thick hair

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved