WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Trailer for George Clooney's "Hail, Caesar," Directed by Coen Brothers
Oct 13th, 2015
"The Expendables 4" is Actually Happening
Oct 13th, 2015
Official "X-Men: Apocalypse" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Oct 13th, 2015
"Furious 8" and "xXx 3" Announce Directors
Oct 13th, 2015
First Trailer for "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 13th, 2015
Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Oct 9th, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets a Sequel, Marvel's Phase Three Release Dates Announced
Oct 9th, 2015
Pixar's "Toy Story 4," "Cars 3" and "The Incredibles 2" Get New Release Dates
Oct 9th, 2015
First Look at Disney's New Princess "Moana"
Oct 9th, 2015
Steve McQueen's "Papillon" is Getting a Remake
Oct 9th, 2015
Four Directors Considered for "Fast and Furious 8"
Oct 7th, 2015
"The Flash" Movie Hires Director
Oct 7th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Triple Nine," with Casey Affleck and Woody Harrelson
Oct 7th, 2015
Nicolas Cage Turned Down Lead Role in "Lord of the Rings"
Oct 5th, 2015
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "Gold"
Oct 5th, 2015
"Thor 3" Found Its Director
Oct 5th, 2015
"Power Rangers" Reboot is Testing These Eight Actors
Oct 5th, 2015
James McAvoy in Talks for M. Night Shyamalan's New Supernatural Thriller
Oct 5th, 2015
Final Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Oct 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Kurt Russell's "Bone Tomahawk" Western
Oct 3rd, 2015
Reboot of "MacGyver" TV Series in the Works with James Wan
Oct 3rd, 2015
Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Oct 2nd, 2015
Final Poster for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2"
Oct 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "The Forest" Supernatural Thriller
Oct 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
First Look: Andrew Garfield in Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge"
Oct 1st, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "I Am Pilgrim" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
Vin Diesel Says "Furious 8" is Part of Last Trilogy
Sep 29th, 2015
Danny Boyle to Shoot "Trainspotting" Sequel Next Summer
Sep 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Would Play Daredevil if Christopher Nolan Directed
Sep 27th, 2015
Ridley Scott Says "Prometheus 2" Will Have Connections to Ripley
Sep 27th, 2015
Sigourney Weaver Joins "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Sep 27th, 2015
Matt Damon Discusses "Bourne" Plot Details
Sep 27th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two Official Photos of The Lizard from "The Amazing Spider-Man"

Posted: May 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two Official Photos of The Lizard from "The Amazing Spider-Man"Submit Comment
After seeing the trailer for "The Amazing Spider-Man," fans started wondering if we'll get to see the lizard in his lab coat. Director Marc Webb assured us that the lab coat is in the movie and we now have proof.

Columbia Pictures has unveiled two new photos from the film, both featuring The Lizard, played by Rhys Ifans. In the first photo, he's wearing his lap coat while choking Dr. Ratha (Irrfan Khan). The second photo gives us a look at his reptilian palm as he holds Peter Parker's camera.

Check out the photos below and see the movie in theaters on July 3rd.

Photos: (click to enlarge)

Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: Apple

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
theotherworld writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 4:42:58 AM

the guy he's choking looks green, also looks like his fingers are a bit claw-ish is he turning into a lizard as well? read a spidy comic a little while back where the lizard turned tons of people into lizard type creatures, including his own children.is that happening in this film?
Taco writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 4:52:07 AM

Glad to see the lab coat on him. Still think his face could have been better.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 5:12:35 AM

CelluloidMan writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 5:30:53 AM

Lovin' the comic lab coat look...but really wanted to see more snout on the guy.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 5:31:46 AM

Hate see him choke a chicken!!
Serpico1988 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:53:07 AM

Are there any people out there who don't give the slightest sh*t about this film????

No?? so I'm the only one...lol f*** if i care, proud not to care, looks pointless in any case.
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:19:38 AM

Yeah i'm not that fussed about this film, Serpico

Will catch it on Blu Ray later this year.

But B.O.Mojo think it could be the 3rd biggest hit of the summer, Which is a bold statement from them.

boogiel writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:31:31 AM

Hooraayy...the lab coat.
nawtnt writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 8:22:34 AM

Awesome photos.

Still I think this is too much revealing.

The Amazing Spiderman should be kept a bit of sercet like Prothemnus to build the exicitment.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 9:43:19 AM

The lab coat was the make or break point of this movie, thank god it's in there.
Serpico1988 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 9:44:50 AM

^^ prometheus, a secret ??
lol not anymore. my f***ing cousin sent me a trailer and it's kinda ruined it for me , f*** i'll nail his head to the wall as soon as i go Sheffield..

regardless of what i know though, Prometheus looks very promising, I trust Ridley to do a brilliant job.
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 11:08:20 AM

Are you guys taking the piss with all this lab coat talk or what ?
Man in Black writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 12:14:09 PM

What Boogiel said . Come on folks it's a lab coat . BFD.
Gnarkill writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 1:54:04 PM

thats gay
the wire writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 2:04:15 PM

no one needs this movie.
Bullit writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 2:33:13 PM

^ ^ No one needed this thread!
kBob writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 3:28:10 PM

No one needed the fifth season of The Wire either =/
mehh0408 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 3:37:37 PM

Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 4:02:39 PM

The guy in the second photo doesn't even look bothered that he's being strangled by an 8 foot lizard. Some better direction required there I think. He does look he'll make a better villian to fight than Green Goblin though. As much as I loved the first Spidey, Green Goblin and his face that didn't move was one of my least favourite parts. Doc Oc was the perfect villian for me and some of the fight scenes with him and Spidey, especially the train one, are some of my favourite action scenes in any super hero film.
potofgold writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:20:52 PM

is spiderman even getting major buzz?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

Universal Pictures Already Broke the Record for Highest-Grossing Year

Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved