WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Joss Whedon Wanted to Direct a Female Batman Movie Before "The Avengers"
Feb 1st, 2015
Will "Fantastic Four" and "X-Men" Ever Merge?
Feb 1st, 2015
"Kingsman: The Secret Service" Super Bowl TV Spot
Feb 1st, 2015
M. Night Shyamalan Says "Unbreakable 2" May Still Happen
Jan 31st, 2015
Trailer for "Madame Bovary," with Mia Wasikowska and Paul Giamatti
Jan 31st, 2015
Elijah Wood Joins Nicolas Cage in "The Trust" Cop Thriller
Jan 31st, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Super Bowl TV Spot, Plus New Poster
Jan 30th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Photos: Get a Better Look at Indominus Rex From "Jurassic World"
Jan 30th, 2015
"Minions" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Insurgent" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ted 2" is Here!
Jan 29th, 2015
"The Strangers 2" Gets Director and Plot Synopsis, to Shoot This Spring
Jan 29th, 2015
"Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel to Bring Back Only Two Dwarves
Jan 29th, 2015
Brad Pitt in Talks for "Africa," Directed by Angelina Jolie
Jan 29th, 2015
Emma Watson is Belle in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast" Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Kevin Spacey to Play a Cat in "Nine Lives" Comedy
Jan 29th, 2015
Poster for Dwayne Johnson's "San Andreas" Earthquake Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Disney Wants to Reboot "Indiana Jones" with Chris Pratt
Jan 28th, 2015
Liam Hemsworth Offered Lead Role in "Independence Day" Sequel
Jan 28th, 2015
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast
Jan 28th, 2015
Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 28th, 2015
First Poster for "Ted 2," Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jan 28th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 5," "Friday the 13th" and "Paranormal Activity 5" Get New Release Dates
Jan 28th, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Jan 27th, 2015
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two Official Photos of The Lizard from "The Amazing Spider-Man"

Posted: May 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two Official Photos of The Lizard from "The Amazing Spider-Man"Submit Comment
After seeing the trailer for "The Amazing Spider-Man," fans started wondering if we'll get to see the lizard in his lab coat. Director Marc Webb assured us that the lab coat is in the movie and we now have proof.

Columbia Pictures has unveiled two new photos from the film, both featuring The Lizard, played by Rhys Ifans. In the first photo, he's wearing his lap coat while choking Dr. Ratha (Irrfan Khan). The second photo gives us a look at his reptilian palm as he holds Peter Parker's camera.

Check out the photos below and see the movie in theaters on July 3rd.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
theotherworld writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 4:42:58 AM

the guy he's choking looks green, also looks like his fingers are a bit claw-ish is he turning into a lizard as well? read a spidy comic a little while back where the lizard turned tons of people into lizard type creatures, including his own children.is that happening in this film?
Taco writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 4:52:07 AM

Glad to see the lab coat on him. Still think his face could have been better.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 5:12:35 AM

Classless
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 5:30:53 AM

Lovin' the comic lab coat look...but really wanted to see more snout on the guy.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 5:31:46 AM

Hate see him choke a chicken!!
Serpico1988 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:53:07 AM

Are there any people out there who don't give the slightest sh*t about this film????

No?? so I'm the only one...lol f*** if i care, proud not to care, looks pointless in any case.
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:19:38 AM

Yeah i'm not that fussed about this film, Serpico

Will catch it on Blu Ray later this year.

But B.O.Mojo think it could be the 3rd biggest hit of the summer, Which is a bold statement from them.

http://boxofficemojo.com/news/?id=3433&p=.htm
boogiel writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:31:31 AM

Hooraayy...the lab coat.
nawtnt writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 8:22:34 AM

Awesome photos.

Still I think this is too much revealing.

The Amazing Spiderman should be kept a bit of sercet like Prothemnus to build the exicitment.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 9:43:19 AM

The lab coat was the make or break point of this movie, thank god it's in there.
Serpico1988 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 9:44:50 AM

^^ prometheus, a secret ??
lol not anymore. my f***ing cousin sent me a trailer and it's kinda ruined it for me , f*** i'll nail his head to the wall as soon as i go Sheffield..

regardless of what i know though, Prometheus looks very promising, I trust Ridley to do a brilliant job.
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 11:08:20 AM

Are you guys taking the piss with all this lab coat talk or what ?
Man in Black writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 12:14:09 PM

What Boogiel said . Come on folks it's a lab coat . BFD.
Gnarkill writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 1:54:04 PM

thats gay
the wire writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 2:04:15 PM

no one needs this movie.
Bullit writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 2:33:13 PM

^ ^ No one needed this thread!
kBob writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 3:28:10 PM

No one needed the fifth season of The Wire either =/
mehh0408 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 3:37:37 PM

Boring
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 4:02:39 PM

The guy in the second photo doesn't even look bothered that he's being strangled by an 8 foot lizard. Some better direction required there I think. He does look he'll make a better villian to fight than Green Goblin though. As much as I loved the first Spidey, Green Goblin and his face that didn't move was one of my least favourite parts. Doc Oc was the perfect villian for me and some of the fight scenes with him and Spidey, especially the train one, are some of my favourite action scenes in any super hero film.
potofgold writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:20:52 PM

is spiderman even getting major buzz?

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split Into Two Parts?

Michael Moore Hates "American Sniper," Says Snipers are Cowards

"Batman v Superman" Choreographer Teases Fight Between Batman and Superman

Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast

Patrick Stewart and Ian McKellen Will NOT Return for "X-Men: Apocalypse"

"American Sniper" Shattering Box Office Records, "Blackhat" First Flop of 2015
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved