WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two Official Photos of The Lizard from "The Amazing Spider-Man"

Posted: May 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two Official Photos of The Lizard from "The Amazing Spider-Man"Submit Comment
After seeing the trailer for "The Amazing Spider-Man," fans started wondering if we'll get to see the lizard in his lab coat. Director Marc Webb assured us that the lab coat is in the movie and we now have proof.

Columbia Pictures has unveiled two new photos from the film, both featuring The Lizard, played by Rhys Ifans. In the first photo, he's wearing his lap coat while choking Dr. Ratha (Irrfan Khan). The second photo gives us a look at his reptilian palm as he holds Peter Parker's camera.

Check out the photos below and see the movie in theaters on July 3rd.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
theotherworld writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 4:42:58 AM

the guy he's choking looks green, also looks like his fingers are a bit claw-ish is he turning into a lizard as well? read a spidy comic a little while back where the lizard turned tons of people into lizard type creatures, including his own children.is that happening in this film?
Taco writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 4:52:07 AM

Glad to see the lab coat on him. Still think his face could have been better.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 5:12:35 AM

Classless
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 5:30:53 AM

Lovin' the comic lab coat look...but really wanted to see more snout on the guy.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 5:31:46 AM

Hate see him choke a chicken!!
Serpico1988 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:53:07 AM

Are there any people out there who don't give the slightest sh*t about this film????

No?? so I'm the only one...lol f*** if i care, proud not to care, looks pointless in any case.
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:19:38 AM

Yeah i'm not that fussed about this film, Serpico

Will catch it on Blu Ray later this year.

But B.O.Mojo think it could be the 3rd biggest hit of the summer, Which is a bold statement from them.

http://boxofficemojo.com/news/?id=3433&p=.htm
boogiel writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 7:31:31 AM

Hooraayy...the lab coat.
nawtnt writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 8:22:34 AM

Awesome photos.

Still I think this is too much revealing.

The Amazing Spiderman should be kept a bit of sercet like Prothemnus to build the exicitment.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 9:43:19 AM

The lab coat was the make or break point of this movie, thank god it's in there.
Serpico1988 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 9:44:50 AM

^^ prometheus, a secret ??
lol not anymore. my f***ing cousin sent me a trailer and it's kinda ruined it for me , f*** i'll nail his head to the wall as soon as i go Sheffield..

regardless of what i know though, Prometheus looks very promising, I trust Ridley to do a brilliant job.
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 11:08:20 AM

Are you guys taking the piss with all this lab coat talk or what ?
Man in Black writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 12:14:09 PM

What Boogiel said . Come on folks it's a lab coat . BFD.
Gnarkill writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 1:54:04 PM

thats gay
the wire writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 2:04:15 PM

no one needs this movie.
Bullit writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 2:33:13 PM

^ ^ No one needed this thread!
kBob writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 3:28:10 PM

No one needed the fifth season of The Wire either =/
mehh0408 writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 3:37:37 PM

Boring
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 4:02:39 PM

The guy in the second photo doesn't even look bothered that he's being strangled by an 8 foot lizard. Some better direction required there I think. He does look he'll make a better villian to fight than Green Goblin though. As much as I loved the first Spidey, Green Goblin and his face that didn't move was one of my least favourite parts. Doc Oc was the perfect villian for me and some of the fight scenes with him and Spidey, especially the train one, are some of my favourite action scenes in any super hero film.
potofgold writes:
on May 3rd, 2012 at 6:20:52 PM

is spiderman even getting major buzz?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved