WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Posters for Amanda Seyfried's "Lovelace," Nicolas Cage's "Stolen" and Robert De Niro's "Killing Season"

Posted: May 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Posters for Amanda SeyfriedSubmit Comment
Millennium Films is selling several films at the Cannes Film Festival this month and today we have a look at the sales posters. The main one is "Lovelace," starring Amanda Seyfried, Peter Sarsgaard, Sharon Stone, James Franco, Robert Patrick, Adam Brody, Hank Azaria, Chloe Sevigny, Juno Temple, Wes Bentle, Chris Noth, Bobby Cannavale and Sarah Jessica Parker.

The new movie is based on Eric Danville's "The Complete Linda Lovelace" and follows Linda Boreman's rise to fame as iconic porn star Linda Lovelace of 1972's "Deep Throat," and her subsequent transformation into feminist, anti-porn activist Linda Marchiano.

Other posters include "Stolen" thriller with Nicolas Cage, "Before I Go to Sleep" with Nicole Kidman, "Killing Season" with Robert De Niro and John Travolta, and "The Big Wedding" with Seyfried, De Niro, Katherine Heigl, Robin Williams, Topher Grace, Susan Sarandon, Ben Barnes and Diane Keaton.

Check everything out below.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon, LatinoReview


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 5:29:25 AM

All these posters suck more than Lovelace ever did.
Bullit writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 5:31:15 AM

Yummy Amanda!

I sure hope the "The Killing Season" with De Niro will be Much better than the insipid Killer Elite!

Also, it would be nice to witness a good come back from Nick Cage with his "Stolen".
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 6:30:15 AM

Deniro and Travolta so good it sounds fake,it'd be perfect if it was 15years ago

Big Wedding sounds like another NewYears Eve/Valentines Day type movie,i sense a trend happening

No SJP on the Lovelace poster??Amanda should stick with that look
Its less fishy face lookin
Everybody Chillllll writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 7:07:27 AM

Way hotter than Linda Lovelace wass.
Bullit writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 7:15:05 AM

"Amanda should stick with that look. Its less fishy face lookin"

I'll still eat on a suhsi plate anytime mate!
Bullit writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 7:15:24 AM

*eat her
pornfly writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 7:20:02 AM

Call me The Gordons Fisherman cuz so would I

Those eyes will popout more than a Tex Avery cartoon when i sneak my fishin pole into her ass
bandolero999 writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 7:42:29 AM

and after watching the trailer i grew an extra inch on my cack
bandolero999 writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 7:43:20 AM

EXPENDABLES 2 Trailer Bootleg:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DmaQDLAA7mk&feature=player_embedded
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 8:10:58 AM

Thanks for the trailer Bando. Can't wait for that now.

Bullit writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 8:16:04 AM

Hey BANDO! Thanks amigo; sh*tty quality but very promising. This will make Epxandable 1 like a disney fairytale. Just Epic.

Arnie shooting from a Smart car, Lol!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 8:29:16 AM

Alright posters.

Cage one has a hint of "Taken" guess Neeson was busy.
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 9:08:19 AM

What the hell has happened to these guys

Do De Niro or Cage EVER turn a movie down !!

Doesn't seem like it ....
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 9:09:43 AM

Gonna wait for the Expendables Trailer but cheers for the link anyways Bando
Kurskij writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 9:12:53 AM

I know it'll flop, and Ghost Rider director doesn't show much promise but Travolta and De Niro - that one I gotta see.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 9:40:43 AM

That nica cage movie looks like a sh*tty version of Liam Neesons Taken.
Rambo writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 10:31:40 AM

I miss the nic cage of the late 90's who made bas ass action movies like 'the rock' and 'con air'
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 10:48:45 AM

1 Kidnapped Daughter- I lol'd. Stolen is like another word for Taken. Wasn't that already a film, with a similar plot? Hmmmm.. interesting...

Amanda Seyfried is f*cking sexy. I watched that In Time film the other day and wondered who the hot bird with short black hair was, I was then shocked to find in the credits that it was Amanda Seyfreid the boob-weather girl from Mean Girls. Girls a chameleon... a sexy, seductive chameleon... with a vagina.


trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 11:15:10 AM

Cinema

I watched In Time the other week. Wasn't bad it had a very interesting premise, Seem to just run out of momentum towards the end.

And Olivia Wilde as him mom, What a mind f*ck that was, Mom or not i would have had to of hit that ass more than once .....



lppinto writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 11:34:43 AM

John Travolta is still making movies?
Rambo writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 11:53:49 AM

@trailer

In Time was horrible.mainly because of Justin Timberlake and his hidden homosexuality...Olivie Wilde was the best thing in that movie...as a matter of a fact i would rather watch a lesbian porn of her with amanda then this son of a bitch timerlake and his lame acting attempt.
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 2:22:50 PM

Rambo

I don't have the hate for Timberlake like most on here.

I thought he was descent in Friends With Benefits, Social Network and Alpha Dog.

Agree he hasn't got a great range to his acting abilities but i won't judge him cause he was once in "Lip Sync" like most seem to do.

Amanda Seyfried and Olivia Wilde lesbian porn, f*ck man i would watch that over watching Expendables 2
Bullit writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 3:09:42 PM

@Trailer: Have you ever seen Kelly Brook? If not, I might have a link for you...


http://www.vkmag.com/galleries/gallery_kelly_brook_naakt_in_ben_hassnet_shoot/
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 3:22:34 PM

Bullit- Thanks mate, lol. I gotta back to the hut now.
Serpico1988 writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 3:35:19 PM

am i crazy, or does Seyfried look like a clone of Rose mcgowan ? has to be the make-up and the fact she's a brunette here..

Why's Cage still being offered films?

Agree with Rambo's comment on his 90s action thrillers.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 3:43:13 PM

I'm Glad Amanda looks better than Mcwogan.She's one ugly Albino bitch with botox these days.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 3:44:10 PM

Kelly Brook pic is nice.Too bad she doesnt have a career in America.Oh well i'll hit that all day
Bullit writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 3:45:07 PM

@BadChad: Welcome mate. Did you ever hear of an English treasure called Sophie Howard? You've got to love her.

http://www.totallynsfw.com/galleries/galleries_sophie_howard__private_nude_photos_leaked/
bandolero999 writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 3:46:46 PM

Why's Cage still being offered films?

because the audience from overseas pays for his movies:
http://boxofficemojo.com/people/chart/?id=nicolascage.htm

EVEN the new ghost rider was a hit overseas.so as long as his movies make money there he'll get more roles still.
Bullit writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 4:04:19 PM

^ ^ Ghostrider 2 was a total sh*t on film!

In Time had an interesting concept but was poorly exploited in the achievement as the final didn't meet the expectations. You can work & develop a concept based on the time subject. And Timberlake, you lucky bastard, how did you even get there? And I'm not talking about Jessica Biel...


And I just watched "This Is War", it was a fun romantic comedy (don't watch it if you're singlealone)& good entertainment. Reese is always welcome in my book.
Bullit writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 4:05:18 PM

*single or alone.
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 4:18:47 PM

Bullit

You can never see to muff .... i mean much Kelly Brook mate she is MMmmmmmmmMM !! Fine ..

Thanks for the link i have seen those pics once before when AYT posted the link a while ago,But wellworth another look or 5 or 10
Rambo writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 5:44:48 PM

@bullitt

agreed on sophie howard...that one is my fav gallery of her:

http://www.primecurves.com/sophie-howard-ballerina/
Rambo writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 5:44:49 PM

@bullitt

agreed on sophie howard...that one is my fav gallery of her:

http://www.primecurves.com/sophie-howard-ballerina/
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 6:01:56 PM

Rambo

Sophie Howard, I would have thought she was a little small in the derriere for your taste mate ?
Rambo writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 10:09:32 PM

her tits are big...thats good enough for me...
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 11:08:44 PM

Bullit and Rambo- Nice!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved