WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Dark Knight Rises" Trailer Screenshots

Posted: May 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Dark Knight Rises" Trailer ScreenshotsSubmit Comment
Warner Bros unveiled a brand new trailer for "The Dark Knight Rises" yesterday, showing lots of new footage from the movie. In order to slow down all the action, we now have over seventy trailer screenshots. Check them out below.

Plot: Eight years after Batman (Christian Bale) took the fall for Two Face's crimes, a new terrorist leader, Bane (Tom Hardy) overwhelms Gotham's finest, and the Dark Knight resurfaces to protect a city that brands him an enemy.

The new movie is once again directed by Christopher Nolan and is set to hit theaters on July 20th.

Screenshots: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: SHH


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
realgirl76 writes:
on May 1st, 2012 at 11:05:07 PM

Weird how all the screen shots are from the new trailer...
OneTime writes:
on May 1st, 2012 at 11:05:10 PM

i think we can all predict whats going to happen in this movie..

am i right or am i right..
Detrimental writes:
on May 1st, 2012 at 11:06:52 PM

Does anyone else get a wheelchair feel when Bale sports the beard & 'stache?
Johnnyb writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 12:58:57 AM

One of the best franchises of superheroes of the moment to put a closure...Haven't got more words to express, only that I will regret when this one is gone forever. I don't think any or another new Batman film can do something like this one has accomplish.... I hope Iron Man 3 be better than the second one and don't became Spiderman 3 and X-Men 3, from which today are the most hated films to ruin a franchise on superheroes.....
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 1:13:47 AM

I originally thought Bane would kick Batman's ass in the Batcave (the shot of him throwing away the mask), but that scene where Bruce asks Bane "what are you?"...he looks like Bane just ripped his *sshole off his body. Maybe he beats him down twice?
boogiel writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 1:22:28 AM

The Bat(wing) looks weird. It's actually a batmobile (the tumbler) that can fly.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 1:32:50 AM

I just realized the guy in the suit Bane was holding isn't Bruce. That's what I get for watching without my glasses.
darthnoah writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 2:51:04 AM

If you've read the comics, then the first trailer doesn't leave much of the storyline to imagination either.

This trailer has blown open the whole bloody story, including possibly major plot points..

Ah well.. its the trip.. its the trip..
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 3:02:49 AM

The Cinematographer is amazing.I could wastch his work with the sound off.
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 3:03:24 AM

Watch obv.....
bane writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 3:40:59 AM

here is my prediction

BANE kicks the s*** out of gary oldman

alfred dies (maybe of natural causes)

cat woman is more good than bad

matthew modine gets killed

batman dies the same way
henry cavill died at the end of IMMORTALS
funkymonk writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 3:41:59 AM

Who cares about spoilers? Didn't surprise me at all when Bale is tongue bashing that bitch Colliturd or whatever.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 4:17:39 AM

Detrimental writes:
on May 1st, 2012 at 11:06:52 PM

Does anyone else get a wheelchair feel when Bale sports the beard & 'stache?


@det

I was thinking the same thing.

This movie will be fun, going to end on such a bad note people willbe upset.
bane writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 6:21:19 AM

hey guys
hope you dont consider this spam

i thought you might wanna read this...

Skyfall teaser trailer

It begins with an interrogation scene, possibly a psych evaluation of Bond as someone is doing a word association game with the agent. At first we hear it as narration over a couple of establishing shots of London, starting with "Country" to which Bond responds "England." "Gun" is next, with the response being "Shot," followed by "agent" and "provocateur," and "murder" to which Bond replies "employment." By then, we're into the interrogation room and there are three people behind the glass looking on with Dame Judi Dench's M and Ralph Fiennes' Mallory being the most prominent, though we're not sure who the third person was. (In hindsight, either that third person or the interrogator may have been Albert Finney's character, but we're not sure.) When the interrogator says "Skyfall," Bond doesn't respond so he says "Skyfall" again and Bond says "Done" and gets up to leave.

From there, we got a lot of quick shots of a lot of different images, many of Bond running or falling, either into water or from some height. We see him on a barge in front of the Macao casino with the giant dragons in the background, which we saw on set a few weeks back, and he's running through cars in London, presumably part of his chase after Silva. We also saw the briefest shot of the subway car crash that ends that chase.

There was absolutely no sign of Javier Bardem's character anywhere in the teaser, unless he went by too fast for us to notice and probably only one shot each of Naomie Harris and Berenice Marlohe (and we're not 100% of the second one).

It ends with Bond saying "Some men are coming to kill us. We've got to kill them first."
bane writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 6:29:31 AM

Skyfall teaser trailer? Well, it was a lot of quick-cut images that were hard to dissect on a single viewing, but this is what i can say about it.

It begins with an interrogation scene, possibly a psych evaluation of Bond as someone is doing a word association game with the agent. At first we hear it as narration over a couple of establishing shots of London, starting with "Country" to which Bond responds "England." "Gun" is next, with the response being "Shot," followed by "agent" and "provocateur," and "murder" to which Bond replies "employment." By then, we're into the interrogation room and there are three people behind the glass looking on with Dame Judi Dench's M and Ralph Fiennes' Mallory being the most prominent, though we're not sure who the third person was. (In hindsight, either that third person or the interrogator may have been Albert Finney's character, but we're not sure.) When the interrogator says "Skyfall," Bond doesn't respond so he says "Skyfall" again and Bond says "Done" and gets up to leave.

From there, we got a lot of quick shots of a lot of different images, many of Bond running or falling, either into water or from some height. We see him on a barge in front of the Macao casino with the giant dragons in the background, which we saw on set a few weeks back, and he's running through cars in London, presumably part of his chase after Silva. We also saw the briefest shot of the subway car crash that ends that chase.

There was absolutely no sign of Javier Bardem's character anywhere in the teaser, unless he went by too fast for us to notice and probably only one shot each of Naomie Harris and Berenice Marlohe (and we're not 100% of the second one).

It ends with Bond saying "Some men are coming to kill us. We've got to kill them first."
bandolero999 writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 7:40:33 AM

EXPENDABLES 2 Trailer Bootleg:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DmaQDLAA7mk&feature=player_embedded
Serpico1988 writes:
on May 2nd, 2012 at 3:38:45 PM

that looks like Matthew modine next to Joseph gordon-levitt and the explosion behind him.. reminded me of Harvey dent in TDK.
seveltoto writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 10:52:04 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 10:59:58 PM

sevelace writes:
on December 1st, 2017 at 1:44:35 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved