WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart is a Snuff Film Star in "Cali" Action Movie

Posted: April 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen Stewart is a Snuff Film Star in "Cali" Action MovieSubmit Comment
Kristen Stewart (Twilight) has signed on to star in "Cali," a dark action film written by Michael Diliberti (30 Minutes or Less). Producers are currently speaking to a number of directors with hopes of starting production at then end of summer.

The story follows Mya (Stewart) and Chris, a pair of San Fernando Valley lovebirds with a penchant for bad choices and dangerous behavior. After selling a fake snuff film featuring Mya, they ride off into the sunset with a bundle of cash. Years later, Mya must "return from the dead" to save the younger sister she left behind in Cali, where the young couple contends with angry former business partners, homicidal porn stars, stoner vet techs, an unstoppable killing machine in a cowboy hat and their own contentious relationship.

"Kristen is a talented and dynamic actor, with a proven box office draw," said producer Craig Flores (300). "Her role in 'Cali' will be edgy and sexy. It will no doubt push the envelope on the public's view of Kristen's wide-ranging abilities."

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
realgirl76 writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 4:17:00 AM

Art imitating life.....Fingers crossed...
bandolero999 writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 4:52:50 AM

I'm tired if this girl already
Bullit writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 5:57:52 AM

"Kristen Stewart is a Snuff Film Star"

That will be just perfect for her! She looks like a tart and she behave like a tart! Best role to date.
pornfly writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 6:23:16 AM

Dynamic??

Dye her hair blonde again then
POFO!
pornfly writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 6:27:06 AM

Take away the Twilight films and what have you got left?
What noteworthy work has she done?
MAYBE Adventureland
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 7:17:58 AM

Ooh, this story is just made for this comment section.
trailertrash writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 7:45:58 AM

pornfly

I would have locked her in my Panic Room and jabbed something in her to revive her again and again
Avirex writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 7:48:15 AM

She looks the part, minus the attractive body.
trailertrash writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 7:48:39 AM

Freud what do you mean ...........
trailertrash writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 9:28:29 AM

They should make a Twilight Snuff film ...

Real stakes and real silver bullets for everyone
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 9:49:12 AM

^ now that I would watch.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 11:31:46 AM

"A proven box office draw".

Sorry, but they could have cast Shelley Duvall as Bella, and Twilight would have made a trillion dollars. It wouldn't be any less believable to see Jacob and Edward fighting over a 62 year old Duvall than a little girl who looks like a little boy who constantly looks like she just sh*t in her pants.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 11:48:33 AM

(insert Kristen Stewart put down here)
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 11:54:41 AM

I don't know what the f*ck you guys are smoking, but yeah, Twilight sucks d*ck, sure, but Kristen Stewart is cute as hell.

Can she act? Hmmmm, probably not much, but let's give these Twilight guys, with the exception of that snub-nosed-revolver-faced faggot Lautner, a chance, ok?

But yeah, a girl in a snuff film, that's not a good choice. Looks like she's emulating Lohan. At least Pattinson showed some balls and brains by hooking up with Cronenberg. Smart(er) person, him.
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:17:18 PM

Too bad it's not a snuff film of someone slaughtering Kristen Stewart and the rest of her insipid, untalented Twatlight co-stars.

Even if it was, I still wouldn't pay to go see it.
potofgold writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:26:28 PM

huh, the plot sounds like sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:26:32 PM

Did you know: The FBI once investigated thousands and thousands of snuff films, and found that not one, not ONE, was legit, which was the premise for the film 8mm: What if one was actually made?

Sadly, men HAVE filmed murders they committed, but none ever went on to a commercial venue. One in particular, an old one, was of a beautiful woman on a hill next to a beach, filmed while she knew she was going to die, and another, down in some black guys basement as he told her, a hooker, he was going to murder her.

I can still recall the court transcript, him saying something like, "what would you want to say to your kids?", and her saying, in tears "I love you!", and then him saying "I bet you know now you shouldn't get into some strange motherf*cker's car".

Evil. The other white meat.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:32:10 PM

"huh, the plot sounds like sh*t."

How DOES sh*t sound?
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:32:31 PM

^ This...f*cked up.

The human capacity for absolute evil is pretty f*cking terrifying.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:55:29 PM

Here's the monster I mentioned:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ShfQKjy1nfI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9qXEDSkx3xQ

Took me a while to find the f*cker.
blinkbomber writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 1:07:14 PM

Welcome to the Rileys, The Cake Eaters, and yes Adventureland. All good films featuring good performances by Stewart. I've heard a lot of women also say she was good in Speak, so there's potentially another one there.

I think she's a great actress who just had the misfortune of being cast in Twilight. I looking forward to seeing her in On The Road, too.

Just saying.
trailertrash writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 4:02:35 PM

No argument from me on Stewart Mink

That girl would get shunted round my living room floor and carpet burns would be her new fashion accessories ...
pornfly writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 4:26:23 PM

Plusplus, she smokes weed

Faces of Death part3 was my favorite
Waiting for the video store to come out with another Faces of Death was the late 80s/early 90s equivalent to waiting for a video to download

There was a bio-pic on the history of horror in cinema where a director said that, what we put on film in no way compares to the evil we have done to eachother throughout history.
You can creep yourself out thinkn about that stuff
Džeko writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 5:33:37 PM

"Kristen is a talented and dynamic ACTOR".....say what now?!!?
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 29th, 2012 at 1:27:21 AM

@Pornfly

Yeah, big fan of FACES OF DEATH movies, but I don't recommend to see it when you're 14 yrs old...I felt so shaky that the only other time I've felt that same way was is like right after a car crash.

The recorded autopsy scenes were my favorites, but did you notice that that later ones seemed more planned or fake?

Checked out the wannabes like MONDO KANE, but none were as good as FACES...not for the faint of heart.
pornfly writes:
on April 29th, 2012 at 4:10:55 AM

CELLULOID,thats when i started losin interest,after#4
I did see one called 'f*cked Up sh*t' from a video store in Tennessee
it was cool discoverin stuff like that,back before the www.
The stuff that squares didnt know about
Gnarkill writes:
on April 29th, 2012 at 8:13:02 AM

I hate this bitch she seriously cannot act at all

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved