WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet
Aug 1st, 2014
Thanos is NOT Part of "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Chris Pine and Meryl Streep
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2014
Frank Darabont Confirmed to Direct "Snow White and the Huntsman" Prequel
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for Kate Beckinsale's "Stonehearst Asylum" Thriller
Aug 1st, 2014
"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers
Aug 1st, 2014
New Trailer for Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Dark Comedy
Aug 1st, 2014
First Look at Josh Brolin as Thanos in "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Jul 31st, 2014
"Con Air" Director Wants to Set Sequel in Space
Jul 31st, 2014
New Photos From Disney's "Into the Woods" Musical, with Chris Pine as Prince Charming
Jul 31st, 2014
Jamie Foxx to Play Mike Tyson in Biopic
Jul 31st, 2014
Alex Kurtzman to Direct "The Mummy" Reboot
Jul 31st, 2014
Poster For Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Western
Jul 31st, 2014
Full Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film is Here!
Jul 31st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb"
Jul 30th, 2014
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Avengers" Porn Parody, with Chyna as She-Hulk

Posted: April 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Avengers" Porn Parody, with Chyna as She-HulkSubmit Comment
Today we have a trailer for "The Avengers" porn parody, featuring such characters as Iron Man, Black Widow, Nick Fury, Hawkeye and Thor. But the movie also has Spider-Man, Spider-Woman, Ms. Marvel, Sharon Carter, the Scarlet Witch, and She-Hulk, played by former wrestler Chyna. Check out the trailer, which is safe for work, below.

"In this parody I wanted not only to showcase a more complete Avengers lineup than the one offered by the Hollywood movie, but also to do justice to some of their costumes like the blue/purple Hawkeye outfit that was inexplicably ditched by Joss Whedon in favor of a boring black one," said director Axel Braun. "And Lexington Steele as Nick Fury is way more badass than Samuel L. Jackson."

In the parody, eleven of Earth's mightiest heroes go against a rampaging Hulk. It's set to be released on May 8th.

Trailer:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:24:35 PM

LOL Spider Man middle finger at the end... I don't know how i just sat through til the end.. i think i was waiting for the porn... it never came :(
bandolero999 writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:36:53 PM

at least the got the hawkeye mask right.Instead of having jeremy rennars stupid face exposed.

they even have scarlett witch and mrs marvel.

japaninmotion writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:56:49 PM

I love these. But I dont know if i can sit thru dvd looking at chynas mini d*ck. the one night in chyna i thought xpac was f*cking a dude
www.japaninmotion.com
OneTime writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 10:08:46 PM

why do i wanna see chynas vag

why
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:01:03 PM

Actually well done for a porn parody, and better than any of the shameless rip-off trash Asylum offers.

Still, the trailer's a minute too long for what I need.
pornfly writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:42:24 PM

^so u finished yourself off in 18sec??
Gnarkill writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:43:38 PM

Porn def stepped up there A game for parodies they almost cost as much to make as sy fy originals , she -hulk! I love how chyna went from wwe to getting bedazzled with semen on her barbaric face its glorious
Gnarkill writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:47:40 PM

I dont give a f*ck if its chyna getting f*cked or emma stone, any person who is (cough cough) remotely famous for a youtube video or an A lister someone 's famous daughter who shouldnt be famous but she is or someone who starred in pumpkinhead 4 i want to see them f*ck up and get knuckle children blasted on there faces van damn style
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:54:35 PM

"^so u finished yourself off in 18sec??"

More like 11. The bitches call me flash.

I call them sluts. Meh.
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:57:32 PM

Chyna claimed Anna Nicole Smith as a very close friend.

'Nuff said about the skank.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:02:43 AM

You know, I always get Triple H and Preparation H confused because they're both for *ssholes.
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:53:38 AM

Anyone made a joke about Thors hammer or Captain super serum yet?
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:56:37 AM

Just watched it.....
Kudos for Hawkeyes mask (shame he looks like Cartman) and I f*cking died when Spidey flipped the finger at the end.
Rambo writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 2:43:42 AM

on my download list
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 6:00:46 AM

I know porn stars can't act but you would have thought after all this time something would have happened.

It aint the 70's anymore.
pornfly writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 6:54:56 AM

Kudos to anybody who uses that Spidey middle finger image for an avatar
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 11:51:21 AM

"I know porn stars can't act but you would have thought after all this time something would have happened."

There's not enough time for them to learn acting. AIDS gets them first.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 4:11:59 PM

AVENGER'S XXX PARODY?! LMAO!!

...damn, I love this country.
AGB writes:
on May 11th, 2012 at 4:17:14 PM

f*ck you sony they got spider-man for this one!..wonder if this will make a billion $
pronto writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 12:27:14 PM

Chyna is so busted after that http://www.gossiptapes.com/videos/view/id/14-backdoor_to_chyna porno
no wonder WWE kicked her out

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved