WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Avengers" Porn Parody, with Chyna as She-Hulk

Posted: April 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Avengers" Porn Parody, with Chyna as She-HulkSubmit Comment
Today we have a trailer for "The Avengers" porn parody, featuring such characters as Iron Man, Black Widow, Nick Fury, Hawkeye and Thor. But the movie also has Spider-Man, Spider-Woman, Ms. Marvel, Sharon Carter, the Scarlet Witch, and She-Hulk, played by former wrestler Chyna. Check out the trailer, which is safe for work, below.

"In this parody I wanted not only to showcase a more complete Avengers lineup than the one offered by the Hollywood movie, but also to do justice to some of their costumes like the blue/purple Hawkeye outfit that was inexplicably ditched by Joss Whedon in favor of a boring black one," said director Axel Braun. "And Lexington Steele as Nick Fury is way more badass than Samuel L. Jackson."

In the parody, eleven of Earth's mightiest heroes go against a rampaging Hulk. It's set to be released on May 8th.

Trailer:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 69 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:24:35 PM

LOL Spider Man middle finger at the end... I don't know how i just sat through til the end.. i think i was waiting for the porn... it never came :(
bandolero999 writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:36:53 PM

at least the got the hawkeye mask right.Instead of having jeremy rennars stupid face exposed.

they even have scarlett witch and mrs marvel.

japaninmotion writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:56:49 PM

I love these. But I dont know if i can sit thru dvd looking at chynas mini d*ck. the one night in chyna i thought xpac was f*cking a dude
www.japaninmotion.com
OneTime writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 10:08:46 PM

why do i wanna see chynas vag

why
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:01:03 PM

Actually well done for a porn parody, and better than any of the shameless rip-off trash Asylum offers.

Still, the trailer's a minute too long for what I need.
pornfly writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:42:24 PM

^so u finished yourself off in 18sec??
Gnarkill writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:43:38 PM

Porn def stepped up there A game for parodies they almost cost as much to make as sy fy originals , she -hulk! I love how chyna went from wwe to getting bedazzled with semen on her barbaric face its glorious
Gnarkill writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:47:40 PM

I dont give a f*ck if its chyna getting f*cked or emma stone, any person who is (cough cough) remotely famous for a youtube video or an A lister someone 's famous daughter who shouldnt be famous but she is or someone who starred in pumpkinhead 4 i want to see them f*ck up and get knuckle children blasted on there faces van damn style
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:54:35 PM

"^so u finished yourself off in 18sec??"

More like 11. The bitches call me flash.

I call them sluts. Meh.
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:57:32 PM

Chyna claimed Anna Nicole Smith as a very close friend.

'Nuff said about the skank.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:02:43 AM

You know, I always get Triple H and Preparation H confused because they're both for *ssholes.
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:53:38 AM

Anyone made a joke about Thors hammer or Captain super serum yet?
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:56:37 AM

Just watched it.....
Kudos for Hawkeyes mask (shame he looks like Cartman) and I f*cking died when Spidey flipped the finger at the end.
Rambo writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 2:43:42 AM

on my download list
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 6:00:46 AM

I know porn stars can't act but you would have thought after all this time something would have happened.

It aint the 70's anymore.
pornfly writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 6:54:56 AM

Kudos to anybody who uses that Spidey middle finger image for an avatar
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 11:51:21 AM

"I know porn stars can't act but you would have thought after all this time something would have happened."

There's not enough time for them to learn acting. AIDS gets them first.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 4:11:59 PM

AVENGER'S XXX PARODY?! LMAO!!

...damn, I love this country.
AGB writes:
on May 11th, 2012 at 4:17:14 PM

f*ck you sony they got spider-man for this one!..wonder if this will make a billion $
pronto writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 12:27:14 PM

Chyna is so busted after that http://www.gossiptapes.com/videos/view/id/14-backdoor_to_chyna porno
no wonder WWE kicked her out
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 17th, 2017 at 2:38:45 AM

It would be ideal if you share more like that. logo design
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 21st, 2017 at 2:59:48 AM

Excellent website you have here, so much cool information!.. Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 26th, 2017 at 9:11:01 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your data, it was truly extremely helpfull.. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 26th, 2017 at 9:46:16 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on January 27th, 2017 at 12:29:19 PM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. How to Make Yourself Pee
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 6:17:35 AM

Extremely fascinating online journal. Alot of websites I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, yet I'm most definately intrigued by this one. Recently believed that I would post and let you know.
Obsession Phrases
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 8:10:20 AM

I just couldn't leave your site before letting you know that I genuinely delighted in the top quality information you present to your guests? Will be back again every now and again to determine the status of new posts. homemade beef jerky
Robinjack writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:27:47 AM

Nice blog and absolutely outstanding. You can do something much better but i still say this perfect.Keep trying for the best. Language of Desire
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 2:26:22 AM

I am hoping the same best effort from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me. credit reports from all 3 bureaus
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 2:28:04 AM

Your music is amazing. You have some very talented artists. I wish you the best of success. Vegas in April
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 8:48:04 AM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on too. Truth be told your experimental writing aptitudes has enlivened me. scholarship applications
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 2nd, 2017 at 4:39:47 AM

You are very brave focuses in this article. I would have never thought to be any of these in the event that I didn't run over this. Much appreciated!. www.lebanonperfectwedding.com
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 2nd, 2017 at 6:44:29 AM

I gotta most loved this site it appears to be extremely useful . multimedia technologist
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 2nd, 2017 at 7:04:28 AM

Awesome information, do anybody mind just reference back to it wellness786.com/3-week-diet-review
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 2nd, 2017 at 11:01:04 AM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't bear to not experience this important data at whatever point I surf the web! chaturbate token hack xbox live account
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 3rd, 2017 at 8:18:58 AM

If you don't mind fill me in regarding whether you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly incredible posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. On the off chance that you ever need to take a portion of the heap off, I'd completely love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. If it's not too much trouble send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! Inz Residence EC Smart Living
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 6th, 2017 at 11:26:18 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your web journal particularly its discourse. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am by all account not the only one having all the delight here! keep doing awesome licensed clearing agents in Nigeria
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 8th, 2017 at 3:35:25 AM

Howdy! Pleasant stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! yachting bag
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 8th, 2017 at 4:12:39 AM

On the off chance that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing incredible substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their works. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Las Vegas Top Shows July 2017
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 8th, 2017 at 4:39:37 AM

Stunning, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring significant investment and genuine diligent work to make an incredible article… yet I put things off an excess of and never appear to begin. Much appreciated however. local seo los angeles
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 8th, 2017 at 6:42:07 AM

Nice Informative Blog having nice sharing.. web seo kansas city
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 1:32:54 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep redesign every one of us. apexatropin
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 2:59:08 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a variety of fascinating stuff in your web journal particularly its talk. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am by all account not the only one having all the pleasure here! keep doing awesome forskolin
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 13th, 2017 at 10:00:01 AM

Very interesting blog. Alot of blogs I see these days don't really provide anything that I'm interested in, but I'm most definately interested in this one. Just thought that I would post and let you know. flex seal liquid reviews
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 15th, 2017 at 4:54:35 AM

Marvelous web journal. I appreciated perusing your articles. This is really an incredible read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome! Agence Algerie
Robinjack writes:
on February 16th, 2017 at 11:38:02 AM

I felt exceptionally cheerful while perusing this site. This was truly extremely instructive site for me. I truly loved it. This was truly a welcoming post. Much appreciated!. Questions to Ask a Guy
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 17th, 2017 at 2:34:58 AM

Intriguing and astounding how your post is! It Is Useful and accommodating for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. Bigo Live App
kormanbuchanan writes:
on February 17th, 2017 at 7:13:59 AM

Black Diamond Force Review boost the count of testosterone hormone in Your entire body and bring again the development in In general sexual health and fitness and Exercise of male crew.
http://www.healthybooklet.com/black-diamond-force/
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 18th, 2017 at 3:18:56 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this fascinating and learned article. luxury condo rentals grand cayman
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 18th, 2017 at 7:59:08 AM

much obliged to you for an incredible post. Nokia Android phone launched
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 18th, 2017 at 9:47:48 AM

I just couldn't leave your site before letting you know that I really appreciated the top quality information you present to your guests? Will be back again as often as possible to determine the status of new posts. Aptoide Apk
carolestern writes:
on February 20th, 2017 at 2:11:25 AM

Testo Ultra Review rationale which the Testo Ultra testosterone increasing capsules are impressively powerful is because of the substances On this particular process.
http://supplementplatform.com/testo-ultra-es/
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 20th, 2017 at 7:47:11 AM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business. Internet Marketing
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 12:58:41 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this intriguing and educated article. buy some backlinks 
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 8:33:08 AM

You have a decent point here!I thoroughly concur with what you have said!!Thanks for sharing your views...hope more individuals will read this article!!! home based business
maleXpro writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 1:53:21 AM

La edad de montaje puede modificar Male X Pro todo su proceso en diferentes indica, pero entre las principales mejoras que simplemente podría tal vez probablemente será el partido de ED (disfunción eréctil) obstáculo. Esto
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 3:53:01 AM

Much obliged for sharing the data, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... tubemate
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 24th, 2017 at 2:15:39 AM

thank you for a great post. tech tricks online
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 24th, 2017 at 3:52:49 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a phenomenal point. You unquestionably completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can genuinely get behind that. voyance gratuite amour
jamesfritze writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 6:45:26 AM

priamax Review That remaining doc*mented, this evaluation wish to introduce you to certainly Priamax Male Improvement. Applying this sort of components, you’ll understanding recognizable modifications that may very last you so lengthy when you make use of the ‘very good male nutraceutical’ technique.
http://www.healthybooklet.com/priamax/
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 3:29:15 AM

I am very enjoyed for this blog. Its an informative topic. It help me very much to solve some problems. Its opportunity are so fantastic and working style so speedy. minecraft free download ios netflix monthly
tamathagaule writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 5:26:12 AM

Andro Beast Review Beast has all-natural components that Raise the production of testosterone in the human body in addition to encourages muscle development. It presents helpful brings about a few weeks, which strengthens the muscles in a purely natural way. It retains the pain
http://supplementplatform.com/andro-beast/
haroldmassey writes:
on March 24th, 2017 at 8:04:24 AM

Nuvella sreum Review now, the brand has created into One of the more comprehensive skincare systems in the marketplace. You'll find an assortment of products and solutions available to offer you the complete Rewards that you be expecting.
http://supplementplatform.com/nuvella-serum-with-renuvica-cream/
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 9:46:02 AM

Pleasant web journal and totally exceptional. You can improve yet despite everything I say this perfect.Keep striving generally advantageous. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 7th, 2017 at 4:06:01 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss that, I feel strongly about this and so really like getting to know more on this kind of field. Do you mind updating your blog post with additional insight? It should be really useful for all of us. Namib Desert
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 6:21:41 AM

This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it Deadvlei
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 7:22:51 PM

Fantastic blog you have here. You’ll discover me looking at your stuff often. Saved! how to write a CV
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 12:27:29 PM

I am happy to find your distinguished way of writing the post. Now you make it easy for me to understand and implement the concept. Thank you for the post. Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 12:27:30 PM

I am happy to find your distinguished way of writing the post. Now you make it easy for me to understand and implement the concept. Thank you for the post. Hero Instinct

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved