WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Marvel Says Real Mandarin and Red Skull May Soon Make an Appearance
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Predators" Writer to Turn "Deus Ex" Video Game Into a Movie
Jul 23rd, 2014
New Banner for Brad Pitt's "Fury" War Film
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Space Station 76" Sci-Fi Spoof, with Patrick Wilson and Liv Tyler
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" is Now Filming, First Photo Revealed
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Cybernatural" Horror Film, From Timur Bekmambetov
Jul 23rd, 2014
Will Ferrell and Adam McKay Reteam for "Manimal" Action Comedy
Jul 22nd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Imitation Game," with Benedict Cumberbatch and Keira Knightley
Jul 22nd, 2014
Poster for "Toy Story" Special "Toy Story That Time Forgot"
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Rooney Mara's "Trash" Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Hints He's Set to Play Shazam Superhero
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Comic-Con Poster for "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Jul 21st, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Remains on Top at Box Office, "Sex Tape" Bombs
Jul 21st, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Says Hercules Would Beat Superman in a Fight
Jul 21st, 2014
First Teaser Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler"
Jul 21st, 2014
"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21
Jul 21st, 2014
Legendary Actor James Garner Dead at 86
Jul 20th, 2014
First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive
Jul 20th, 2014
Kevin Sorbo is Angry He Didn't Get a Cameo in "Hercules" Film
Jul 20th, 2014
Batman and Superman Will Not Appear in "The Flash" or "Arrow" TV Series
Jul 20th, 2014
"Watchmen" Creator Alan Moore Asks Fans to Boycott "Hercules" Film
Jul 20th, 2014
James Gunn Says He'll Direct "Guardians of the Galaxy 2," If The Sequel Happens
Jul 20th, 2014
Teaser Trailer for "Fifty Shades of Grey," Full Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jul 20th, 2014
Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films
Jul 19th, 2014
Hiding Scarlett Johansson's Pregnancy in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Took a Lot of Stunt Doubles
Jul 19th, 2014
Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie to Re-Team for "By the Sea"
Jul 19th, 2014
Lots of Action in New Clip From "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot
Jul 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Avengers" Porn Parody, with Chyna as She-Hulk

Posted: April 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Avengers" Porn Parody, with Chyna as She-HulkSubmit Comment
Today we have a trailer for "The Avengers" porn parody, featuring such characters as Iron Man, Black Widow, Nick Fury, Hawkeye and Thor. But the movie also has Spider-Man, Spider-Woman, Ms. Marvel, Sharon Carter, the Scarlet Witch, and She-Hulk, played by former wrestler Chyna. Check out the trailer, which is safe for work, below.

"In this parody I wanted not only to showcase a more complete Avengers lineup than the one offered by the Hollywood movie, but also to do justice to some of their costumes like the blue/purple Hawkeye outfit that was inexplicably ditched by Joss Whedon in favor of a boring black one," said director Axel Braun. "And Lexington Steele as Nick Fury is way more badass than Samuel L. Jackson."

In the parody, eleven of Earth's mightiest heroes go against a rampaging Hulk. It's set to be released on May 8th.

Trailer:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:24:35 PM

LOL Spider Man middle finger at the end... I don't know how i just sat through til the end.. i think i was waiting for the porn... it never came :(
bandolero999 writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:36:53 PM

at least the got the hawkeye mask right.Instead of having jeremy rennars stupid face exposed.

they even have scarlett witch and mrs marvel.

japaninmotion writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:56:49 PM

I love these. But I dont know if i can sit thru dvd looking at chynas mini d*ck. the one night in chyna i thought xpac was f*cking a dude
www.japaninmotion.com
OneTime writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 10:08:46 PM

why do i wanna see chynas vag

why
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:01:03 PM

Actually well done for a porn parody, and better than any of the shameless rip-off trash Asylum offers.

Still, the trailer's a minute too long for what I need.
pornfly writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:42:24 PM

^so u finished yourself off in 18sec??
Gnarkill writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:43:38 PM

Porn def stepped up there A game for parodies they almost cost as much to make as sy fy originals , she -hulk! I love how chyna went from wwe to getting bedazzled with semen on her barbaric face its glorious
Gnarkill writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:47:40 PM

I dont give a f*ck if its chyna getting f*cked or emma stone, any person who is (cough cough) remotely famous for a youtube video or an A lister someone 's famous daughter who shouldnt be famous but she is or someone who starred in pumpkinhead 4 i want to see them f*ck up and get knuckle children blasted on there faces van damn style
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:54:35 PM

"^so u finished yourself off in 18sec??"

More like 11. The bitches call me flash.

I call them sluts. Meh.
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:57:32 PM

Chyna claimed Anna Nicole Smith as a very close friend.

'Nuff said about the skank.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:02:43 AM

You know, I always get Triple H and Preparation H confused because they're both for *ssholes.
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:53:38 AM

Anyone made a joke about Thors hammer or Captain super serum yet?
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:56:37 AM

Just watched it.....
Kudos for Hawkeyes mask (shame he looks like Cartman) and I f*cking died when Spidey flipped the finger at the end.
Rambo writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 2:43:42 AM

on my download list
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 6:00:46 AM

I know porn stars can't act but you would have thought after all this time something would have happened.

It aint the 70's anymore.
pornfly writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 6:54:56 AM

Kudos to anybody who uses that Spidey middle finger image for an avatar
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 11:51:21 AM

"I know porn stars can't act but you would have thought after all this time something would have happened."

There's not enough time for them to learn acting. AIDS gets them first.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 4:11:59 PM

AVENGER'S XXX PARODY?! LMAO!!

...damn, I love this country.
AGB writes:
on May 11th, 2012 at 4:17:14 PM

f*ck you sony they got spider-man for this one!..wonder if this will make a billion $
pronto writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 12:27:14 PM

Chyna is so busted after that http://www.gossiptapes.com/videos/view/id/14-backdoor_to_chyna porno
no wonder WWE kicked her out

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

Mark Ruffalo Says New "Hulk" Film Will NOT Be "Planet Hulk"

Michael Bay Responds to Negative Criticism of "Transformers: Age of Extinction"

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved