WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says "Running Man" Sequel is Happening
Nov 18th, 2014
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"
Nov 18th, 2014
See "Interstellar" as Many Times as You Want for One Price
Nov 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Nov 18th, 2014
Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Nov 17th, 2014
"Captain America 2" Directors May Take Over "The Avengers" Franchise
Nov 17th, 2014
Oscar-Winning "The Hurt Locker" Writer Hired for "Uncharted" Video Game Film
Nov 17th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Takes First Place at Box Office with $38 Million
Nov 16th, 2014
"Battlestar Galactice" and "Knight Rider" Creator Glen A. Larson Dead at 77
Nov 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Nov 16th, 2014
Jude Law is the Villain in Guy Ritchie's "Knights of the Round Table" King Arthur Film
Nov 16th, 2014
Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"
Nov 15th, 2014
Three More "Fast and Furious" Films Being Planned
Nov 15th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Romance Between Mystique and Magneto
Nov 15th, 2014
"The Wolf Man" is Next Universal Pictures Monster to Get Rebooted
Nov 15th, 2014
Which Female Director is in Talks to Direct "Wonder Woman"?
Nov 14th, 2014
Christoph Waltz is James Bond Villain in "Skyfall" Sequel
Nov 14th, 2014
Trailer For Kevin James' "Paul Blart: Mall Cop" Sequel
Nov 14th, 2014
New Trailer for "Fifty Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Nov 14th, 2014
Trailer: Benicio Del Toro is Pablo Escobar in New "Escobar: Paradise Lost" Thriller
Nov 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Avengers" Porn Parody, with Chyna as She-Hulk

Posted: April 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Avengers" Porn Parody, with Chyna as She-HulkSubmit Comment
Today we have a trailer for "The Avengers" porn parody, featuring such characters as Iron Man, Black Widow, Nick Fury, Hawkeye and Thor. But the movie also has Spider-Man, Spider-Woman, Ms. Marvel, Sharon Carter, the Scarlet Witch, and She-Hulk, played by former wrestler Chyna. Check out the trailer, which is safe for work, below.

"In this parody I wanted not only to showcase a more complete Avengers lineup than the one offered by the Hollywood movie, but also to do justice to some of their costumes like the blue/purple Hawkeye outfit that was inexplicably ditched by Joss Whedon in favor of a boring black one," said director Axel Braun. "And Lexington Steele as Nick Fury is way more badass than Samuel L. Jackson."

In the parody, eleven of Earth's mightiest heroes go against a rampaging Hulk. It's set to be released on May 8th.

Trailer:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:24:35 PM

LOL Spider Man middle finger at the end... I don't know how i just sat through til the end.. i think i was waiting for the porn... it never came :(
bandolero999 writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:36:53 PM

at least the got the hawkeye mask right.Instead of having jeremy rennars stupid face exposed.

they even have scarlett witch and mrs marvel.

japaninmotion writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:56:49 PM

I love these. But I dont know if i can sit thru dvd looking at chynas mini d*ck. the one night in chyna i thought xpac was f*cking a dude
www.japaninmotion.com
OneTime writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 10:08:46 PM

why do i wanna see chynas vag

why
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:01:03 PM

Actually well done for a porn parody, and better than any of the shameless rip-off trash Asylum offers.

Still, the trailer's a minute too long for what I need.
pornfly writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:42:24 PM

^so u finished yourself off in 18sec??
Gnarkill writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:43:38 PM

Porn def stepped up there A game for parodies they almost cost as much to make as sy fy originals , she -hulk! I love how chyna went from wwe to getting bedazzled with semen on her barbaric face its glorious
Gnarkill writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:47:40 PM

I dont give a f*ck if its chyna getting f*cked or emma stone, any person who is (cough cough) remotely famous for a youtube video or an A lister someone 's famous daughter who shouldnt be famous but she is or someone who starred in pumpkinhead 4 i want to see them f*ck up and get knuckle children blasted on there faces van damn style
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:54:35 PM

"^so u finished yourself off in 18sec??"

More like 11. The bitches call me flash.

I call them sluts. Meh.
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:57:32 PM

Chyna claimed Anna Nicole Smith as a very close friend.

'Nuff said about the skank.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:02:43 AM

You know, I always get Triple H and Preparation H confused because they're both for *ssholes.
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:53:38 AM

Anyone made a joke about Thors hammer or Captain super serum yet?
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:56:37 AM

Just watched it.....
Kudos for Hawkeyes mask (shame he looks like Cartman) and I f*cking died when Spidey flipped the finger at the end.
Rambo writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 2:43:42 AM

on my download list
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 6:00:46 AM

I know porn stars can't act but you would have thought after all this time something would have happened.

It aint the 70's anymore.
pornfly writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 6:54:56 AM

Kudos to anybody who uses that Spidey middle finger image for an avatar
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 11:51:21 AM

"I know porn stars can't act but you would have thought after all this time something would have happened."

There's not enough time for them to learn acting. AIDS gets them first.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 4:11:59 PM

AVENGER'S XXX PARODY?! LMAO!!

...damn, I love this country.
AGB writes:
on May 11th, 2012 at 4:17:14 PM

f*ck you sony they got spider-man for this one!..wonder if this will make a billion $
pronto writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 12:27:14 PM

Chyna is so busted after that http://www.gossiptapes.com/videos/view/id/14-backdoor_to_chyna porno
no wonder WWE kicked her out

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed

Robert Downey Jr Comments on His Marvel Contract
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved