WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Avengers" Porn Parody, with Chyna as She-Hulk

Posted: April 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Avengers" Porn Parody, with Chyna as She-HulkSubmit Comment
Today we have a trailer for "The Avengers" porn parody, featuring such characters as Iron Man, Black Widow, Nick Fury, Hawkeye and Thor. But the movie also has Spider-Man, Spider-Woman, Ms. Marvel, Sharon Carter, the Scarlet Witch, and She-Hulk, played by former wrestler Chyna. Check out the trailer, which is safe for work, below.

"In this parody I wanted not only to showcase a more complete Avengers lineup than the one offered by the Hollywood movie, but also to do justice to some of their costumes like the blue/purple Hawkeye outfit that was inexplicably ditched by Joss Whedon in favor of a boring black one," said director Axel Braun. "And Lexington Steele as Nick Fury is way more badass than Samuel L. Jackson."

In the parody, eleven of Earth's mightiest heroes go against a rampaging Hulk. It's set to be released on May 8th.

Trailer:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:24:35 PM

LOL Spider Man middle finger at the end... I don't know how i just sat through til the end.. i think i was waiting for the porn... it never came :(
bandolero999 writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:36:53 PM

at least the got the hawkeye mask right.Instead of having jeremy rennars stupid face exposed.

they even have scarlett witch and mrs marvel.

japaninmotion writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:56:49 PM

I love these. But I dont know if i can sit thru dvd looking at chynas mini d*ck. the one night in chyna i thought xpac was f*cking a dude
www.japaninmotion.com
OneTime writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 10:08:46 PM

why do i wanna see chynas vag

why
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:01:03 PM

Actually well done for a porn parody, and better than any of the shameless rip-off trash Asylum offers.

Still, the trailer's a minute too long for what I need.
pornfly writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:42:24 PM

^so u finished yourself off in 18sec??
Gnarkill writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:43:38 PM

Porn def stepped up there A game for parodies they almost cost as much to make as sy fy originals , she -hulk! I love how chyna went from wwe to getting bedazzled with semen on her barbaric face its glorious
Gnarkill writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:47:40 PM

I dont give a f*ck if its chyna getting f*cked or emma stone, any person who is (cough cough) remotely famous for a youtube video or an A lister someone 's famous daughter who shouldnt be famous but she is or someone who starred in pumpkinhead 4 i want to see them f*ck up and get knuckle children blasted on there faces van damn style
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:54:35 PM

"^so u finished yourself off in 18sec??"

More like 11. The bitches call me flash.

I call them sluts. Meh.
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:57:32 PM

Chyna claimed Anna Nicole Smith as a very close friend.

'Nuff said about the skank.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:02:43 AM

You know, I always get Triple H and Preparation H confused because they're both for *ssholes.
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:53:38 AM

Anyone made a joke about Thors hammer or Captain super serum yet?
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:56:37 AM

Just watched it.....
Kudos for Hawkeyes mask (shame he looks like Cartman) and I f*cking died when Spidey flipped the finger at the end.
Rambo writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 2:43:42 AM

on my download list
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 6:00:46 AM

I know porn stars can't act but you would have thought after all this time something would have happened.

It aint the 70's anymore.
pornfly writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 6:54:56 AM

Kudos to anybody who uses that Spidey middle finger image for an avatar
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 11:51:21 AM

"I know porn stars can't act but you would have thought after all this time something would have happened."

There's not enough time for them to learn acting. AIDS gets them first.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 4:11:59 PM

AVENGER'S XXX PARODY?! LMAO!!

...damn, I love this country.
AGB writes:
on May 11th, 2012 at 4:17:14 PM

f*ck you sony they got spider-man for this one!..wonder if this will make a billion $
pronto writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 12:27:14 PM

Chyna is so busted after that http://www.gossiptapes.com/videos/view/id/14-backdoor_to_chyna porno
no wonder WWE kicked her out

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved