WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Will Smith's "Concussion" Football Drama
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer: Eddie Redmayne is First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Sep 3rd, 2015
Vincent Cassel is Main Villain in New "Jason Bourne" Film
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Chloe Moretz's "The 5th Wave" Sci-Fi Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Pay the Ghost" Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Avengers" Porn Parody, with Chyna as She-Hulk

Posted: April 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Avengers" Porn Parody, with Chyna as She-HulkSubmit Comment
Today we have a trailer for "The Avengers" porn parody, featuring such characters as Iron Man, Black Widow, Nick Fury, Hawkeye and Thor. But the movie also has Spider-Man, Spider-Woman, Ms. Marvel, Sharon Carter, the Scarlet Witch, and She-Hulk, played by former wrestler Chyna. Check out the trailer, which is safe for work, below.

"In this parody I wanted not only to showcase a more complete Avengers lineup than the one offered by the Hollywood movie, but also to do justice to some of their costumes like the blue/purple Hawkeye outfit that was inexplicably ditched by Joss Whedon in favor of a boring black one," said director Axel Braun. "And Lexington Steele as Nick Fury is way more badass than Samuel L. Jackson."

In the parody, eleven of Earth's mightiest heroes go against a rampaging Hulk. It's set to be released on May 8th.

Trailer:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:24:35 PM

LOL Spider Man middle finger at the end... I don't know how i just sat through til the end.. i think i was waiting for the porn... it never came :(
bandolero999 writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:36:53 PM

at least the got the hawkeye mask right.Instead of having jeremy rennars stupid face exposed.

they even have scarlett witch and mrs marvel.

japaninmotion writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 9:56:49 PM

I love these. But I dont know if i can sit thru dvd looking at chynas mini d*ck. the one night in chyna i thought xpac was f*cking a dude
www.japaninmotion.com
OneTime writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 10:08:46 PM

why do i wanna see chynas vag

why
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:01:03 PM

Actually well done for a porn parody, and better than any of the shameless rip-off trash Asylum offers.

Still, the trailer's a minute too long for what I need.
pornfly writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:42:24 PM

^so u finished yourself off in 18sec??
Gnarkill writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:43:38 PM

Porn def stepped up there A game for parodies they almost cost as much to make as sy fy originals , she -hulk! I love how chyna went from wwe to getting bedazzled with semen on her barbaric face its glorious
Gnarkill writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:47:40 PM

I dont give a f*ck if its chyna getting f*cked or emma stone, any person who is (cough cough) remotely famous for a youtube video or an A lister someone 's famous daughter who shouldnt be famous but she is or someone who starred in pumpkinhead 4 i want to see them f*ck up and get knuckle children blasted on there faces van damn style
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:54:35 PM

"^so u finished yourself off in 18sec??"

More like 11. The bitches call me flash.

I call them sluts. Meh.
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 11:57:32 PM

Chyna claimed Anna Nicole Smith as a very close friend.

'Nuff said about the skank.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:02:43 AM

You know, I always get Triple H and Preparation H confused because they're both for *ssholes.
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:53:38 AM

Anyone made a joke about Thors hammer or Captain super serum yet?
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 12:56:37 AM

Just watched it.....
Kudos for Hawkeyes mask (shame he looks like Cartman) and I f*cking died when Spidey flipped the finger at the end.
Rambo writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 2:43:42 AM

on my download list
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 6:00:46 AM

I know porn stars can't act but you would have thought after all this time something would have happened.

It aint the 70's anymore.
pornfly writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 6:54:56 AM

Kudos to anybody who uses that Spidey middle finger image for an avatar
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 11:51:21 AM

"I know porn stars can't act but you would have thought after all this time something would have happened."

There's not enough time for them to learn acting. AIDS gets them first.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 28th, 2012 at 4:11:59 PM

AVENGER'S XXX PARODY?! LMAO!!

...damn, I love this country.
AGB writes:
on May 11th, 2012 at 4:17:14 PM

f*ck you sony they got spider-man for this one!..wonder if this will make a billion $
pronto writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 12:27:14 PM

Chyna is so busted after that http://www.gossiptapes.com/videos/view/id/14-backdoor_to_chyna porno
no wonder WWE kicked her out

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved